View Full Version : xxxxx (insert hilariously topical subject here) folk ken what's going on

swazzie
22-03-2012, 04:45 PM
I reckon this is the phrase that's at the centre of the current and ongoing malaise surrounding our club

Don't misunderstand me, the phrase is side-splittingly good and I will never tire of seeing it posted on every single thread on this forum forever

We've tried changing managers, overturning playing staff and restructuring the board but nothing seems to work

How about we carry out a crazy and drastic experiment and just don't use this phrase for a while to see if a thread can survive without it?

I bet we'll then see an upturn in results, a climbing of the league table, stability, European football and the Scottish Cup

Tiresome post folk ken wha............. aw f*** :brickwall

22-03-2012, 05:03 PM
Oh oh, now you've gone and done it.

I can see this thread running to, maybe as much as 3 or 4 posts.

PS Wrong forum :wink:

22-03-2012, 05:07 PM
I'm lost....

22-03-2012, 05:10 PM
Swazzie, I can assure you, ah dinnae ken whit's going oan in yer post. Whit's going oan? :greengrin

22-03-2012, 05:20 PM
I just phoned Confused.com, they couldnae help me!

22-03-2012, 05:40 PM
I just phoned Confused.com, they couldnae help me!

Try somebody ITK
They might ken

xyz23jc
22-03-2012, 06:01 PM
Try one of the present incumbents at Livingston FC!! :greengrin:wink:

23-03-2012, 04:57 AM
Posting folk ken whits gaun on likes. :wink:

23-03-2012, 01:04 PM
xxxxx (insert hilariously topical subject here) folk ken what's going on

Just checked and that's the worst porn site ever.

24-03-2012, 10:43 AM
Forum veteran folk ken whits gaun on :agree:

24-03-2012, 07:47 PM
I'm lost....

You should have gone to your Yogi classes :wink:

30-03-2012, 10:12 PM
I reckon this is the phrase that's at the centre of the current and ongoing malaise surrounding our club

Don't misunderstand me, the phrase is side-splittingly good and I will never tire of seeing it posted on every single thread on this forum forever

We've tried changing managers, overturning playing staff and restructuring the board but nothing seems to work

How about we carry out a crazy and drastic experiment and just don't use this phrase for a while to see if a thread can survive without it?

I bet we'll then see an upturn in results, a climbing of the league table, stability, European football and the Scottish Cup

Tiresome post folk ken wha............. aw f*** :brickwall

Murray on for Miller:aok: