31-01-2012, 01:25 PM
Well?

31-01-2012, 01:28 PM
Pishy breeks Foulkes for sure.

31-01-2012, 01:28 PM
Only one winner. Foulkes is like Malofeev without the silver-tongued charm.

31-01-2012, 01:30 PM
Lord Pishstains of ****fuddery.

Without a shadow of a doubt.

31-01-2012, 01:33 PM
Gary MacKay will be bitterly disappointed that his alleged racism, phone box testimonial crowd, lack of medals, and general Yam twatishness have failed to have any impact on the Hibernian support, who seem much more turned off by the urine-stained breeks of a jakey also. Gary will really have to up his game to be a serious contender for most pathetic Yam 2012.

A bad show from Steve too, particularly after the corrupt new stadium report. What does the poor man have to do to get our attention/derision?

31-01-2012, 01:37 PM
Leslie Deans.

Brebners Bookie
31-01-2012, 01:37 PM
Definetely fatboy foulkes after his comments on the SNP.

Renfrew_Hibby
31-01-2012, 02:17 PM
I grew up just round the corner from fatty in Ayr and my dad new both him and his wife. Ayr was his constituancy home, well kind of as he was MP for neighboring Carrick Cumnock and Doon valley but you wouldn't actuall want to live in said place!
Mrs Foulkes was the local Provist and popped into my dads corner shop almost daily. He didn't have a bad word to say about her. We never saw Georgie boy that often but i would pass his son occasionally and once he gave us a foul mouthed tirade when i was in my Hibs top. Total ***** was the impression i got. I must of been 13/14 and he was maybe 5 years older.

Hasn't changed going by a couple of stories that have come out in the press over the years... What a total

31-01-2012, 02:20 PM
A special mention must go to the guy who turned down £3.5M for Andrew Driver, stating that he was a £5M player.

31-01-2012, 03:27 PM
I vote for JJ. A football professional who has spent his whole career claiming hertz might not be the biggest club in the world but they're bigger than Hibs.

If it had been a poll on the most ludicrous ******** in existence a walkover for Lord Foulkesake.

31-01-2012, 03:36 PM
Auld pishy breeks :agree:

http://postimage.org/image/5gpn8axi3/ open at yer ain risk

Twa Cairpets
31-01-2012, 03:59 PM
Auls pishy breeks :agree:

http://postimage.org/image/5gpn8axi3/

I just threw up a little. Gonnae give a warning or soemthing eh?:sick:

31-01-2012, 04:11 PM
I just threw up a little. Gonnae give a warning or soemthing eh?:sick:sorry about that :greengrin

01-02-2012, 07:51 PM
Stadium report aside, i've met Cardownie socially on a few occasions and seems like not a bad lad. He was certainly on good form during our trip over to Dnipro.