View Full Version : Happy Birthday D-Day has arrived

ancienthibby
25-01-2012, 07:10 AM
25 January has arrived and it's the Great Man's birthday once more.

All join the chorus and shout from the rafters:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DODDIE!!

May the sun shine on the independent republic of Caldera de la cruix this day and every day in your New Year.

And may Bo Diddley keeps the Doddie feet tapping:thumbsup:

And if that wasn't enough, today D-Day, sees the FM announce his Government's plan for the independence referendum.

What a tribute to the Birthday Boy.

Jay
25-01-2012, 09:42 AM
Have a fabulous day Doddie :thumbsup:

25-01-2012, 10:51 AM
He is getting a wee bitty crabbit in his old age but I guess that is OK too. Happy Birthday auld yin, get your faith restored!!!!! :pfgwa:flag:

khib70
25-01-2012, 02:13 PM
Happy birthday yer Reverence! Hopefully only two more birthdays as a North Briton!

:saltireflag:cheers:

25-01-2012, 07:39 PM
Hibby Birthday young man :aok:

25-01-2012, 07:57 PM
Happy Birthday, Doddie. Hope you've had a great day.

25-01-2012, 08:04 PM
Happy Birthday Doddie :cheers: :saltireflag

25-01-2012, 08:45 PM
Happy Birthday Doddie.:thumbsup:

25-01-2012, 09:08 PM
Thanks, all.

Sorry about the crabbit-ness - guess I'm getting a bit too old to keep going through the boom/bust/bust/bust/bust ... rhythm of being a Hibee these days.

I will try to be much less crabbit in the year ahead. Promise!

Bless you all.

GhostofBolivar
26-01-2012, 05:19 AM
Happy birthday ya fud :greengrin