View Full Version : Somethings no right.

24-09-2011, 08:42 AM
I'm actually looking forward to todays game! Sitting here looking at the clock thinking FFS there's still 5 hours (Pub in 2 hours off course).

Whits gaun on!?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Lwlr5ZAoQ4#t=01m10s :greengrin

Mon teh Hibbys :thumbsup:

24-09-2011, 08:44 AM
I'm actually looking forward to todays game! Sitting here looking at the clock thinking FFS there's still 5 hours (Pub in 2 hours off course).

Whits gaun on!?

I feel the same as well! Except I have to wait 7 and a half hours til I can see us play :(

C'mon the Hibs:flag:

24-09-2011, 08:50 AM

Whits gaun on!?

Same, it's going to be interesting to see how the team get on after a good victory.

24-09-2011, 08:52 AM
Woke up this morning with that 'I-really-want-to-spray-CCS-on-the-jambo-neighbour's-garage-doors' feeling, which I haven't had in months.

Looking forward to the game, and a couple of chums who have been keeping Hibs at arms length this season, have announced their intention to dip their toes in the water.

Don't blow it, Caldo and the boys!

24-09-2011, 09:01 AM
I'm really looking forward to the game. Hope the players are as well!!

24-09-2011, 09:05 AM
Me too. I feel sure that today we are going to see a home win. GGTTH.

24-09-2011, 09:12 AM
Woke up this morning with that 'I-really-want-to-spray-CCS-on-the-jambo-neighbour's-garage-doors' feeling, which I haven't had in months.

Looking forward to the game, and a couple of chums who have been keeping Hibs at arms length this season, have announced their intention to dip their toes in the water.

Don't blow it, Caldo and the boys!

...don't tell me the CCS stands for 'Colin Calderwood's staying!':greengrin
After Tuesday's result, I've been looking forward to the game today too. Trying to forget the fact that Hibs have invariably slipped up in such a situation in the past. Hope that's not the case today.
'Mon the Hibs! :flag:

24-09-2011, 09:30 AM
Taking my son along and his 2 cousins as hibs kids
Looking forward to it don't lettuce down hibs!

24-09-2011, 09:31 AM

Cucumber at some fans these days.

24-09-2011, 09:56 AM

This thread's going to descend into a vegetable pun-athon. This post is just the tip of the... iceberg!

24-09-2011, 09:59 AM
Romaineov may yet regret the sacking of Billy Brown.

24-09-2011, 10:01 AM
This thread's going to descend into a vegetable pun-athon. This post is just the tip of the... iceberg! Kos it is. Bean here before.

24-09-2011, 10:11 AM
I hate it when threads get like this, i much prefer people having a serious chat about Hibs and stop taking the Pea.

24-09-2011, 10:16 AM
I hate it when threads get like this, i much prefer people having a serious chat about Hibs and stop taking the Pea.

I know, if threads carry on like this, nobody will turnip here to post anymore.

ionahibby
24-09-2011, 10:20 AM
Lets hope hibs don't leek any more goals today :greengrin

24-09-2011, 10:33 AM
The home support will sprout by one today as my youngest son is going.

I only hope he does not leave ER cress fallen

24-09-2011, 10:35 AM
I know, if threads carry on like this, nobody will turnip here to post anymore.

Well I'm not going. Avocadonuff of them this season.

24-09-2011, 10:57 AM
Lets see how the team play when they have a bit of confidance

24-09-2011, 11:05 AM
**** like this really makes me want to cancel my membership.

Aye I'm in a right crap mood today.

24-09-2011, 11:09 AM
**** like this really makes me want to cancel my membership.

Aye I'm in a right crap mood today.

Peas don't do that! You'll soon have that bad mood beet.

itchy07
24-09-2011, 11:25 AM
You'll feel better tomato, oh crap that's a fruit. Sorry spud.

24-09-2011, 11:27 AM
I hope thus currant squad start raisin their game as they're not worth their weekly celery.

24-09-2011, 11:30 AM
When threads descend into this nonsense it really gets oan my tattie

itchy07
24-09-2011, 11:31 AM
[QUOTE=itchy07;2927208]You'll feel better tomato, oh crap that's a fruit. Sorry spud.[/QUOTE↲ Would of been better if i'd said to-marrow.

24-09-2011, 11:38 AM
We need to pepper their goal with shots. That's the root to beet them :wink:

24-09-2011, 11:42 AM
can this thread get any more corny?

If we lose today I'll be artichoked

Sodje_18
24-09-2011, 12:46 PM
Couldnae think of a vegetable pun. Fruit people ken what's guava oan :wink: