View Full Version : Match Updates Wednesday Matches (inc. Dafty Hertz oot)

21-09-2011, 06:17 PM
2 good Spanish games on tonight on SS3

Real Madrid on just now followed by Valencia v Barcelona, looking forward to the Barca game.

21-09-2011, 06:19 PM
Ross County v Celtic on Beeb...KO 7.15pm....lets hope its a blue night :greengrin

21-09-2011, 06:29 PM
Boooo 0-1 Celtic out of nothing

21-09-2011, 06:34 PM
Ross County v Celtic on Beeb...KO 7.15pm....lets hope its a blue night :greengrin Coronation Street is starting for those with council telly.

21-09-2011, 06:41 PM
Coronation Street is starting for those with council telly.

:confused: so the Beebs not council Telly now

21-09-2011, 07:36 PM
HT in the Huns and Diet Huns matches, both still goalless.

Celtic two up in Dingwall.

21-09-2011, 07:40 PM
HT in the Huns and Diet Huns matches, both still goalless.

Celtic two up in Dingwall.

Hopefully Ayr & Falkirk can emulate East Fife Last night. :pray:

21-09-2011, 07:48 PM
That Racing top is quite smart :agree:

21-09-2011, 07:49 PM
Dam 1-0 Hearts

21-09-2011, 07:57 PM
Alex sent off for Chelsea at home to Fulham still 0-0.

Watched most of the Real Madrid game tonight they were very poor, nowhere near as good as Barcelona.

21-09-2011, 08:01 PM
Falkirk 1 Huns 0

Get in there!!!

KingFranck
21-09-2011, 08:02 PM
Ayr 1 hearts 1

21-09-2011, 08:02 PM
Falkirk 1 Huns 0

Get in there!!!

:thumbsup: just need Ayr to comeback against Hearts

21-09-2011, 08:03 PM
Ayr 1 Yams 1

ayr scores!!!

Ayr 1v1 Jumbos:greengrin

21-09-2011, 08:04 PM
:confused: so the Beebs not council Telly now As an alternative to the BBCTV - Billy Browns Council TV

:thumbsup: just need Ayr to comeback against Hearts

Ya beauty did not think that would happen so quick, c'mon Ayr.

Valencia v Barca just kicked off on SS3

Come on Ayr!

21-09-2011, 08:05 PM
Scores are starting to look a bit tasty now

Just need another goal for the home team at Somerset Park and it could be a good night :greengrin

21-09-2011, 08:08 PM
Come on Ayr! I'm watching Brighton Liverpool - Brighton got a team together then did the stadium

sidjames
21-09-2011, 08:09 PM
2 good Spanish games on tonight on SS3

Real Madrid on just now followed by Valencia v Barcelona, looking forward to the Barca game.

Just left la rosalada top of the liga (for now)

21-09-2011, 08:13 PM
Valencia 1 Barca 0 og Abidal

Barca equalise right away through Pedro 1-1

21-09-2011, 08:15 PM
Scores are starting to look a bit tasty now

Just need another goal for the home team at Somerset Park and it could be a good night :greengrin

Just about to say the similar....was thinking ...mmmmm tasty last 20 mins :greengrin

21-09-2011, 08:16 PM
Valencia 1 Barca 0 og Abidal

Barca equalise right away through Pedro 1-1

1-1 Pedro .. What's was Real's score?

Falkirk 2 Huns 0

GIRUY!!!

KingFranck
Falkirk get another one thats 2 not 3 !

21-09-2011, 08:17 PM
falkirk 2-0 now!!

21-09-2011, 08:18 PM
1-1 Pedro .. What's was Real's score?

Real Madrid drew 0-0, never looked like scoring.

Valencia v Barca started well looks like will be a cracker.

Falkirk 2-0 up :thumbsup::thumbsup:

1-1 Pedro .. What's was Real's score? 0 0.

That El Alagui fellae seems tae be banging them in O'Connor-esque :agree:

21-09-2011, 08:20 PM
Come on the Bairns and the Honest Men!

Cool_Hand_Luke
21-09-2011, 08:20 PM
I think we should be keeping an eye on that Falkirk striker (El Aligui i think it is?) :agree:

21-09-2011, 08:21 PM
Falkirk two up!

21-09-2011, 08:23 PM
I think we should be keeping an eye on that Falkirk striker (El Aligui i think it is?) :agree:

He is a Morrocan isn't he, done well so far for Falkirk.

Fancy Ayr to win on penalties.

2-1 to Valencia now, great game.

21-09-2011, 08:23 PM
c'mon ayr get a 2nd :I'm waiti

21-09-2011, 08:24 PM
Poor sticky buns!

Still, at least there's the taxation issue off the field to look forward to.

21-09-2011, 08:25 PM
currant buns pull one back :rolleyes: the 2nd will come along soon i imagine :-(

HibeeMcGinn1
21-09-2011, 08:25 PM
Rangers score

21-09-2011, 08:26 PM
Bugger, Huns have scored

21-09-2011, 08:27 PM
6 mins to go..........Mon Falkirk!!

21-09-2011, 08:27 PM
4-2 Hun extra time. Yuck.

21-09-2011, 08:29 PM

Probably be around 8 minutes of added on time.:greengrin

Falkirk 2-2 Rangers. :rolleyes:

Jelavic.

HibeeMcGinn1
2-2 jelavic

21-09-2011, 08:30 PM
Huns equalised

Calvin
How bad a team do you have to be not to hold onto a two goal lead!?

currant buns pull one back :rolleyes: the 2nd will come along soon i imagine :-(

as said :agree:

Jelevic 2-2

Miserable Bassa.......get some happy pills or a carry out for the sake of your sanity

21-09-2011, 08:31 PM
Ayr 1-1 Hearts FT.

Extra time now.

21-09-2011, 08:32 PM
Yam game goes into extra time.

21-09-2011, 08:32 PM
typical hunnery there, surprised they havent got a penalty to win it

21-09-2011, 08:34 PM
Miserable Bassa.......get some happy pills or a carry out for the sake of your sanity

I still have the in-laws staying. Things will pick up at the weekend.

21-09-2011, 08:36 PM

Who gives a ****. Our names on the cup whoever we play.

Yessssssssssssssssssss!!!

Falkirk 3 Huns 2

Falkirk 3-2 Rangers, last kick of the ball. :thumbsup:

3-2 falkirk lmao :greengrin:greengrin

3-2 Falkirk :na na:

HibeeMcGinn1
Falkirk score!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3-2 Bairns :greengrin

eeck me!:flag:

21-09-2011, 08:37 PM
Ayr 1-1 Hearts FT.

Extra time now.
C'mon AYR!!!, you west coast loving ayrshire huns! get stuck right into those windaelickers fae gorgay!:greengrin

3-2 Falkirk, full time. :thumbsup:

:bye: Rangers.

FT lol :thumbsup:

Poor displays and results so far for The Huns and their poor relations. Whatever the outcomes that'll keep their gas at a peep.

PS Rangers gas is oot!!!!

Falkirk score!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

superb-did they not do the same to Hearts last season ? lose a 2 goal lead and then score late on ?

Final whistle............The Huns are oot!!!

So why havent you done part 3 of the Billy diaries then? If theres one thing i can't stomach its idleness.

Ya effin beauty 3-2 Falkirk in last minute, c'mon the Bairns. :thumbsup:

Falkirk 3-2 Rangers, last kick of the ball. :thumbsup:

Isn't horrible how those late goals always seem to go against Rangers.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

21-09-2011, 08:39 PM
Right Ayr, make it an (almost) perfect evening. Pity Ross County couldn't have done the business earlier on.

3-2 Falkirk, full time. :thumbsup:

:bye: Rangers.

Now cumon ayr!!!:flag:

ROOT TOOT THE HUNS ARE OOT!!!!

:hilarious :hilarious :hilarious :hilarious

21-09-2011, 08:40 PM
ROOT TOOT THE HUNS ARE OOT!!!!

:hilarious :hilarious :hilarious :hilarious

:rotflmao:

21-09-2011, 08:40 PM
Isn't horrible how those late goals always seem to go against Rangers.

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

I've just coughed an asbestos lump.

:faf::faf:

21-09-2011, 08:41 PM
Just magic!

Scotland's filth, bile and the dustbin that is RFC are out !

If Carlsberg did Wednesdays.......:greengrin

21-09-2011, 08:41 PM
What a way for the Bairns to win it, they must be going bannanas:thumbsup:

21-09-2011, 08:42 PM
So why havent you done part 3 of the Billy diaries then? If theres one thing i can't stomach its idleness.

The in-laws wanted to go to the Museum of Modern Art and insisted I tagged along, then onto dinner. I'm sitting bloated in my study, full of tasteless food and head rattling with bland conversation. A dinner at the Hydro with Billy, Jeff and Lockie would have been preferable.

21-09-2011, 08:43 PM

:shocked:excuse accepted......My father refers to them as the 'outlaws' feels its more appropriate :tee hee:

21-09-2011, 08:47 PM
Should be an interesting draw in the next round.

I'd like us to get a home tie against anybody, and I'm pretty sure that the Bairns will want to avoid going anywhere near Tynecastle.

21-09-2011, 08:53 PM
C'mon Ayr do us a favour and dump the Jams.... wot a midweek that would be

21-09-2011, 08:56 PM
:shocked:excuse accepted......My father refers to them as the 'outlaws' feels its more appropriate :tee hee:

Ensuring that you dont learn enough of the lingo to understand the sogra (mother-in-law) works well enough!

21-09-2011, 08:57 PM
The in-laws wanted to go to the Museum of Modern Art and insisted I tagged along, then onto dinner. I'm sitting bloated in my study, full of tasteless food and head rattling with bland conversation. A dinner at the Hydro with Billy, Jeff and Lockie would have been preferable.

You went to Prestonfield then :wink::greengrin Did you bag a peacock?

21-09-2011, 08:58 PM
2144: It's still 1-1 in extra-time between Ayr and Hearts in the rain at Somerset Park.

2148: Ayr's Chris Smith challenges Ryan McGowan, who goes down in the box, but referee Iain Brines waves away the Hearts' claim for a penalty.

2154: We're into the second period of extra-time now in Ayr.

2155: Hearts continue to apply the pressure on Ayr, who are bottom of the First Division.

Just have a feeling Ayr will win this on penalties.

21-09-2011, 08:59 PM
2144: It's still 1-1 in extra-time between Ayr and Hearts in the rain at Somerset Park. 2148: Ayr's Chris Smith challenges Ryan McGowan, who goes down in the box, but referee Iain Brines waves away the Hearts' claim for a penalty. 2154: We're into the second period of extra-time now in Ayr.2155: Hearts continue to apply the pressure on Ayr, who are bottom of the First Division. Just have a feeling Ayr will win this on penalties.Sincerely hope so!

21-09-2011, 09:00 PM
The in-laws wanted to go to the Museum of Modern Art and insisted I tagged along, then onto dinner. I'm sitting bloated in my study, full of tasteless food and head rattling with bland conversation. A dinner at the Hydro with Billy, Jeff and Lockie would have been preferable. Christ i wish i had your inlaws. Admiring the Henry Moores and Picassos would be far more edifying than wandering around Ikea listening to inane warbling about reality television and discussing advances in breast enhancement technology.Martin Amis says to be a proper writer you need to work a 9 to 5. Dedicate time to it Bob, you know it makes sense.

21-09-2011, 09:01 PM
Sorry to say BUT Hearts are certs for a dodgy penalty or a massive deflected winner in the last minute.

They are the luckiest bassas in world football!!!!

Sincerely hope so!

Livens up as Ayr almost score and Chick gets cut off in his prime to go over to Aunt Swally. Did they really need to cut to Swally live - just record the bleatings.

Sincerely hope so!

Me too.:pray:

21-09-2011, 09:02 PM
Sincerely hope so!

Are we being greedy, wishing Los Yambolinos to join the Huns in the League Cup dustbin?

No, I don't think so!

21-09-2011, 09:02 PM
hearts looking for a penalty....shurely shome mistake

21-09-2011, 09:03 PM
Sorry to say BUT Hearts are certs for a dodgy penalty or a massive deflected winner in the last minute.They are the luckiest bassas in world football!!!!This is true. 'mon Ayr!

21-09-2011, 09:03 PM
Supposed to be all Hearts with a few minutes to penalties, c'mon Ayr hold on.

21-09-2011, 09:05 PM
Less than 3,000 souls at the "big team" game.

21-09-2011, 09:05 PM
No, let's have a late Ayr strike on our heroes of '18, '45 and '86.

21-09-2011, 09:06 PM
No, let's have a late Ayr strike on our heroes of '18, '45 and '86. :tee hee:

21-09-2011, 09:07 PM
Chick Young saying that Hearts have been the dominant side in extra time. A few minutes left before the penalties.

Come on Ayr!

FT at Ayr 1-1 penalties it is, c'mon Ayr just do it. :pray:

21-09-2011, 09:08 PM
It's penalties.............Mon Ayr!!!

Ayr 1-1 Hearts, full time in extra time.

Penalties it is.

Come on, Ayr! :thumbsup:

wazoo1875
No, let's have a late Ayr strike on our heroes of '18, '45 and '86. Comedy gold Bob, comedy gold !C'mon the honest men

21-09-2011, 09:09 PM
Penalties now

Come on Ayr :thumbsup:

Bigbobajob
'mon the ayr!!!!!!!!!!

FT at Ayr 1-1 penalties it is, c'mon Ayr just do it. :pray:

The underdogs have been on top in the penalty shootout's so far in this round......................COME ON AYR

21-09-2011, 09:10 PM
Sorry to say BUT Hearts are certs for a dodgy penalty or a massive deflected winner in the last minute.

They are the luckiest bassas in world football!!!!

Your another wrong miserable bassa :greengrin

Any link? BBC has none.

Let's hope the ref is an honest man.

The underdogs have been on top in the penalty shootout's so far in this round......................COME ON AYR

What are you on about? Aberdeen lost last night!

Your another wrong miserable bassa :greengrin

Thank god :greengrin

70hibby
21-09-2011, 09:12 PM
Any link? BBC has none.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/scot_prem/9596724.stm

21-09-2011, 09:12 PM
1-0 Ayr

21-09-2011, 09:13 PM
Hearts score, 1-1.

There's a bit of a hold up as Vlad has to fax the list of Hearts penalty takers from Lithuania.

2-1 Ayr.

2-1 Ayr

21-09-2011, 09:14 PM
Hearts miss, 2-1 Ayr! :thumbsup:

Grainger misses :faf:

yes

'Mon Ayr!!!!

2-1 Ayr Grainger missed GIRUY

Grainger misses!!! :greengrin

3-1 Ayr.

3-1 Ayr

21-09-2011, 09:15 PM
Skacel misses, 3-1 Ayr! :thumbsup:

hahahahahahahahahahha

Skacel Misses :flag::flag:

****ing YEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSS:thumbsup:

Skacel misses!!! :thumbsup:

Rudi missed 3-1 GIRFUY

4-1 Ayr, Hearts are out. :bye:

YES! GIRU the Yams

Well done Ayr! :thumbsup:

4-1 on pens :faf:

Penalties go like this

Ayr - Scores Scores Scores Scores

Hearts - Scores Miss Miss

Ya effinn Beauty Ayr knock out the Hearts :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::faf::faf::faf:

Oh ya beauty!

MoscowHibs
Yams are ooooooooooooot. Just waiting for the "diddy cup " gash

Come on!!!

21-09-2011, 09:16 PM
GET IT ****ING ROOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUNDDDDDDDDDDD YE'S YA ****ING HEARTS BASSA'S:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:

Ayr are through :thumbsup::thumbsup::faf::faf:

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Yams are out!!!!!!

just as well its a 'diddy cup'. :greengrin

:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

the silence of the yams!:na na::flag:

Huns and Diet Huns oot. Get in!!!

oldbiker
:faf::faf::faf::faf::bye::bye: fresh Ayr tonight

ya effin dancer ****bos are oot

carlsberg midweek !!!!!

Ya dancer :thumbsup: My bar is getting opened :greengrin

Ho ho ho

DarrenSQH
Yessss!!!!

Get it up ye Rudi!

21-09-2011, 09:17 PM
GET IT RIGHT UP YES!!!! HUNS OOT HERTZ OOT! :faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Diddy cup anyway (LTYF):faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf ::faf:

Whats the odds on Hibs versus a purple blancmange in the final?

:flag: well done AYR!!!!!!!!!!!!!:flag:

Huns and Diet Huns oot. Get in!!!

A thoroughly bad evening for Hunnery :aok:

Haha yasssssssssssssssssssssss! :thumbsup:

3 penalty shootouts have gone great. :greengrin

At The Edge
As Blur once sang 'WOOHOO'
ya dancer

Bob & Hibby Andy......right ya miserable Kanutes......:greengrin happy happy now eh

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/public/style_emoticons/default/smugqq.png

Well done Ayr

21-09-2011, 09:18 PM
Tell you what, we could *** win this cup!

KingFranck
Great stuff Huns and diet Huns oot on same night classic

whats that sound - oh yes the sound of the yams being launched oot the cup!:devil:

girfuy, Jambos! :flag::taxi

Bigbobajob
YASSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!:greengrin:na na:

21-09-2011, 09:19 PM
Bob & Hibby Andy......right ya miserable Kanutes......:greengrin happy happy now eh

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Baith Huns oot :partyhibb:partyhibb:

:rotflmao::hilarious:hilarious

These last two days have been unbelievable....GET IT RIGHT UP YE'S !!!!

wazoo1875
GIRFUY Hertz cants !!!

Their love affair with the league cup continues, not be long till they catch up with our Scottish cup(unwanted) record

We are guaranteed to be drawn away to Celtic now!

Utd v Celtic would be ideal.

So-so. :greengrin

21-09-2011, 09:20 PM
It's even sweeter because of Skacel missing.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HJzo_l_u-p8

70hibby
Git the Fek in there !!! :thumbsup:

Ayr at Easter Road please. :greengrin

21-09-2011, 09:21 PM
Stupid deluded yams don't concern themselves with wee cups like this or meanigless fixtures in the league all they exist for is to beat us and Celtic...fact

21-09-2011, 09:21 PM
We are guaranteed to be drawn away to Celtic now!

Utd v Celtic would be ideal.

Hibs v East Fife would be nice.

21-09-2011, 09:22 PM
Tell all the Hearts you know
It's 49 in a row
You won the big cup
We don't give a flup
It's 49 in a row

Capt Mainwaring
21-09-2011, 09:23 PM
Kickback has crashed

The self deluded from Gorgie will be switching to "it's a Mickey Mouse competition that we don't have any interest in anyway" mode!

Magic. :greengrin

21-09-2011, 09:29 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Baith Huns oot :partyhibb:partyhibb:

:rotflmao::hilarious:hilarious

So-so. :greengrin

Short of a blonde buxom student ringing your doorbell and insisting your the one.....not a bad night :greengrin

21-09-2011, 09:31 PM
Short of a blonde buxom student ringing your doorbell and insisting your the one.....not a bad night :greengrin

Was going to reply to your post, but the doorbell's just gone...

21-09-2011, 09:31 PM
what's the betting we get sellick at darkheid :rolleyes:

21-09-2011, 09:32 PM

Was going to reply to your post, but the doorbell's just gone...
well as long as you can explain it to the outlaws.....mount up :wink:

21-09-2011, 09:33 PM
Me thinks that all the Hearts fans doing their daft wee scarf twirls just wafted the manky odour to the Hearts keeper. No way was he hanging around to smell that shower. GIFRY. Lets see if we have many of the "newer" Hibs fans on .net tonight.

21-09-2011, 09:34 PM
Fabregas makes it Valencia 2 Barca 2

His 4th consecutive goal in league games.

21-09-2011, 09:36 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMbpTonEEuY&feature=player_embedded

21-09-2011, 09:39 PM
Me thinks that all the Hearts fans doing their daft wee scarf twirls just wafted the manky odour to the Hearts keeper. No way was he hanging around to smell that shower. GIFRY. Lets see if we have many of the "newer" Hibs fans on .net tonight.

"twirl cos we're simple...
we only twirl cos we're simple
twirl cos we're simple!"

21-09-2011, 09:44 PM
Peter Martin is hilarious :faf:

20 seconds of a serious voice for SSN's and then erupts with a screeching "GOOOOAAAAL....naw....YAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSS"

wazoo1875
21-09-2011, 09:45 PM
Was going to reply to your post, but the doorbell's just gone... Somethins ringing in ma hoose anaw bob, aw wait a minute it's ma troosers!!!Ye jist have got to laugh at those deluded trumpets.

21-09-2011, 09:51 PM
So whos left: sellick, dundee Hibernian, killie, st midden, US, east fife, falkirk, ayr, i fancy us getting the paisley saints

21-09-2011, 09:53 PM
East Fife at ER please