http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Liz7SxFQK7g
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FH2o5Rxc6F0

26-03-2011, 10:02 PM
Watched it once. Load of pish imo.

26-03-2011, 10:13 PM

its not everyones sense of humour, but for some reason i find it really good :agree:

26-03-2011, 10:19 PM
its not everyones sense of humour, but for some reason i find it really good :agree:

......and Gramo, says it all :wink: :greengrin

Hibbie_Cameron
26-03-2011, 10:32 PM

Just watched about 2 mins of it there, complete crap

Calvin
26-03-2011, 10:41 PM
I love it. Really funny. His character sketches are the best, not to say that I don't find his observational humour funny too though.

Saw him live in Glasgow a few years ago, probably the best live comedy show I've seen. Scunner that he doesn't do them anymore.

27-03-2011, 08:42 AM
Have seen a couple of shows. Some bits funny, some bits are "whoosh".

27-03-2011, 12:06 PM
i cant get enough of him...he could make a whole series on falcon hoof or the dope head that sits in his flat wondering about things....jacqueline mccafferty is inspired as well...dressed up as tina turner and doing a daft dance off should never have been funny but it somehow was just because limmy is so strange/intense/weird.

if you like this try testees on fx late fridays....funniest comedy ever...i hurt my sides and fell off the couch the first few times i saw it.

27-03-2011, 12:58 PM
i cant get enough of him...he could make a whole series on falcon hoof or the dope head that sits in his flat wondering about things....jacqueline mccafferty is inspired as well...dressed up as tina turner and doing a daft dance off should never have been funny but it somehow was just because limmy is so strange/intense/weird.

if you like this try testees on fx late fridays....funniest comedy ever...i hurt my sides and fell off the couch the first few times i saw it.

the adventure call clips are 1st class :thumbsup:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfKhDiUNOG0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5wgg4rUVm7M&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKD5pKzzXvU&feature=related

31-03-2011, 04:40 PM
......and Gramo, says it all :wink: :greengrin

Limmy :top marks:top marks:top marks:top marks
:not worth:not worth:not worth

31-03-2011, 04:48 PM
load o' keech

31-03-2011, 05:13 PM
Watch Burnistoun on Monday night instead.
Far funnier than Limmy.

01-04-2011, 09:53 AM
Don't rally find it that funny tbh. A few bits that i've laughed at but 90% of it i expect the tumbleweed to bounce accross my living room floor.

I usually like comedies that are a bit weird and 'different' but Limmy just doesn't do it for me, always feel like he's trying to hard.

01-04-2011, 09:57 AM
Far funnier than Limmy.

I saw that for the first time this week, thought it was much like Limmy, in that most of it's pretty poor but some bits are really quality. The sketch about the guy throwing the bottle of ginger at the neds was brilliant.:agree:

04-04-2011, 08:24 PM
Bits of it are hilarious, bits of it are terrible.

Raymond Day's paraside was hilarious.:agree:

09-04-2011, 11:34 PM
Far funnier than Limmy.

Just watched it on bbc2

Wee chocolate bananas for real!

10-04-2011, 12:55 PM
Just watched it on bbc2

Wee chocolate bananas for real!

FOR REAL - :faf:

10-04-2011, 01:00 PM