View Full Version : Match Updates Hibeernian AFC v Brunswick Athletic - Sunday 28th November - Duddingston

25-11-2010, 07:44 PM
game postponed

Mister P
26-11-2010, 12:06 AM
for anyone whos interested, this cup tournament is a new one this season.

the first 17 teams to drop out of the Association cup (beat from East Craigs) parachute into this tournament.

it's still a piece of silverware lads....worth winning.

26-11-2010, 07:00 AM
for anyone whos interested, this cup tournament is a new one this season.

the first 17 teams to drop out of the Association cup (beat from East Craigs) parachute into this tournament.

it's still a piece of silverware lads....worth winning.

And win it we will John! :thumbsup:

Mister P
26-11-2010, 10:50 AM
just spoke to len blackie
Duddingston is off.

game has been moved to the Gyle.
same meeting time

DunKie87
26-11-2010, 01:35 PM
scored in each of our last 8game(17 total)

26-11-2010, 04:57 PM
scored in each of our last 8game(17 total)

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:pxrZHInkGEvuqM::flecom.fragmachines.c om/funny/&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfDtNrP1MZHJbpKJUqTfNbyEU3Qiw

DunKie87
26-11-2010, 05:19 PM

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:pxrZHInkGEvuqM::flecom.fragmachines.c om/funny/&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfDtNrP1MZHJbpKJUqTfNbyEU3Qiw

shut up meg am awesome lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

26-11-2010, 07:18 PM
shut up meg am awesome lolxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Defo

Info now up in our forum :aok:

27-11-2010, 12:41 PM
Presuming this is off? Just been to gyle park and under 3 inches of snow at least?

Mister P
27-11-2010, 05:48 PM
aye its off.

txt have been sent for tue.

28-11-2010, 10:32 AM
Don't see why the games been called off like :dunno:

Pitch looks fine to me..

http://markqonline.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/snowdrift7.jpg

Teo10
28-11-2010, 11:20 AM
Don't see why the games been called off like :dunno:

Pitch looks fine to me..

http://markqonline.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/snowdrift7.jpg

Good to see the floodlight situ is fine though:agree:

Mister P
28-11-2010, 11:48 AM
Good to see the floodlight situ is fine though:agree:

ffs, just a wee bit snaw....its a bl00dy mans game after all.

Mister P
30-11-2010, 03:21 PM
I'm severely doubtfull there will be any football till after newyear.:confused:

Delboy*
30-11-2010, 07:17 PM
Just get us block-booked at the powerleague then, somebody told me their games are never off..............

01-12-2010, 07:45 AM
Just get us block-booked at the powerleague then, somebody told me their games are never off..............

i hear they employ people on a casual basis to clear the snow......

Delboy*
01-12-2010, 09:21 AM

Games are always 100% on.................

01-12-2010, 09:25 AM

Games are always 100% on.................

What the **** are you's oan aboot :confused:

01-12-2010, 09:51 AM

Fentons Holiday Home....

http://dearbloggery.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/fritzl-dungeon.gif

01-12-2010, 12:19 PM
Fentons Holiday Home....

http://dearbloggery.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/fritzl-dungeon.gif

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:pe19wSOTnbpnBM::cheezburger.com/TemplateView.aspx?tiid%3D1192491&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfvMgsxQqjBaB5B57h4KrPeAwLIcA

01-12-2010, 12:55 PM
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:pe19wSOTnbpnBM::cheezburger.com/TemplateView.aspx?tiid%3D1192491&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfvMgsxQqjBaB5B57h4KrPeAwLIcA

http://www.jankytshirts.com/images/uploads/PSST%20YOUR%20GAY.gif

01-12-2010, 01:05 PM
http://www.jankytshirts.com/images/uploads/PSST%20YOUR%20GAY.gif

http://www.photopox.com/Images/Gay/GayMyspace.jpg

Mister P
01-12-2010, 01:46 PM
message from EADSAFA fixtures secretary:

All games off, keep eye on website for updates etc. Ta

01-12-2010, 02:18 PM
message from Scott Ritchie:

http://hushrecruiter.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/11/knowsyousuck.jpg

Ta

Delboy*
01-12-2010, 03:03 PM

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:Vj5T1JeDWljJMM:http://www.thedrum.co.uk/pub/files/photos/news/11112/master.numpty4.JPG (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.thedrum.co.uk/pub/files/photos/news/11112/master.numpty4.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.thedrum.co.uk/news/2009/08/11/11112-the-union-helps-the-scottish-sun-warn-readers-not-to-be-a-numpty-/&usg=__-drNr3i8TNoKOkjeYJdFFvtmI5k=&h=635&w=512&sz=45&hl=en&start=34&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=Vj5T1JeDWljJMM:&tbnh=137&tbnw=110&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dnumpty%26start%3D18%26hl%3Den%26safe% 3Dactive%26sa%3DN%26gbv%3D2%26ndsp%3D18%26tbs%3Dis ch:1)

Delboy*
01-12-2010, 03:12 PM
message from EADSAFA fixtures secretary:

All games off, keep eye on website for updates etc. Ta

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:3N1X5ovCmJOZeM:http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/6126134/2/istockphoto_6126134-super-donkey-democrat.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/6126134/2/istockphoto_6126134-super-donkey-democrat.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.istockphoto.com/file_closeup/animals/mammals/6126134-super-donkey-democrat.php%3Fid%3D6126134&usg=__AVTaasRndhadFXDWocedB5HMYi8=&h=294&w=380&sz=63&hl=en&start=17&zoom=0&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=3N1X5ovCmJOZeM:&tbnh=95&tbnw=123&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsuper%2Bdonkey%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26s afe%3Dactive%26sa%3DX%26rlz%3D1W1GGIE_en-GB%26tbs%3Disch:1)
Super Fenton to the rescue with his indestructable Powerleague????

Tune in next week...............

01-12-2010, 03:36 PM
:faf::faf: