View Full Version : Match Updates Duddingston Ath v Hibeernian AFC - Holyrood - Sunday 21st of November 2010

17-11-2010, 09:25 PM
Friendly - Duddingston Ath v Hibeernian AFC
Venue - Holyrood School
Meeting - 9:45am
Kick Off - 11:00am
Ref - Cannae mind
Cost - £5

Squad will be posted in our private forum :agree:

18-11-2010, 09:40 AM
Squad is posted on our private forum lads :aok:

Josh 01
18-11-2010, 09:44 AM
I cant get onto view the forums on the private forum
Can somebady sort it oot please :)
Its the same username as this

Josh 01
18-11-2010, 09:49 AM
Whats the website?

18-11-2010, 09:53 AM
http://hibeernianafc.freeforums.org/index.php?sid=d9f1620cf4d947cda05395be7f4496cd

Only John can accept new users :rolleyes:

18-11-2010, 10:11 AM
Why such an early KO guys?

18-11-2010, 10:42 AM
Why such an early KO guys?

Either that or nae game..

Mister P
18-11-2010, 11:16 AM
everyone registered on the private forum should now have access.

My computer was totally goosed, had to completely reformat it and lost everything...all my programs, user accounts etc.

even your wedding video fenton:agree:
but I have that backed up on DVD, or the raw footage at least:wink:....just means all the work I'd done up to now is lost:boo hoo:

I ferkin hate computers...and cars.....and tellys......in fact , geiz a gun!!

18-11-2010, 11:29 AM

My computer was totally goosed, had to completely reformat it and lost everything...all my programs, user accounts etc.

but I have that backed up on DVD, or the raw footage at least:wink:....just means all the work I'd done up to now is lost:boo hoo:

Take it your phone should be on that list tae aye :whistle:

Josh 01
18-11-2010, 12:03 PM
Ii cheers john
Im in on the action now

Mister P
18-11-2010, 12:17 PM
UPDATE.

Its Calvary Park, not Holyrood School!!!

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=calvary+park+duddingston&sll=55.938529,-3.14827&sspn=0.051053,0.15398&ie=UTF8&hq=calvary+park&hnear=Duddingston,+City+of+Edinburgh,+United+Kingd om&ll=55.938463,-3.137321&spn=0.001595,0.004812&t=h&z=18

GB6
18-11-2010, 12:27 PM
UPDATE.

Its Calvary Park, not Holyrood School!!!

http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&source=s_q&hl=en&geocode=&q=calvary+park+duddingston&sll=55.938529,-3.14827&sspn=0.051053,0.15398&ie=UTF8&hq=calvary+park&hnear=Duddingston,+City+of+Edinburgh,+United+Kingd om&ll=55.938463,-3.137321&spn=0.001595,0.004812&t=h&z=18

its the same place ya tool :asshole:

Mister P
18-11-2010, 01:31 PM
its calvary park mate not holyrood school

so away n fling *****e at yersel :greengrin

Delboy*
18-11-2010, 01:44 PM

All that man-porn

GB6
18-11-2010, 01:50 PM
so away n fling *****e at yersel :greengrin

still the same place, he's just spelling it out because he knows how much of a goon you are

19-11-2010, 09:29 AM
Some info on our private board :aok:

19-11-2010, 12:43 PM
Cannae post on private forum. However in my defence I did book a train down to make an afternoon kick off. Can get it changed but costs £30 balls to that!
Ritchie your drawing is class! I'm just surprised brad's not in it...

19-11-2010, 02:00 PM
Cannae post on private forum. However in my defence I did book a train down to make an afternoon kick off. Can get it changed but costs £30 balls to that!

my drawing skills wouldnt do justice to his beautiful face...............

................ and id need a bigger sheet of paper to fit in his chin!! :greengrin

19-11-2010, 02:04 PM
my drawing skills wouldnt do justice to his beautiful face...............

................ and id need a bigger sheet of paper to fit in his chin!! :greengrin

19-11-2010, 02:47 PM

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:u5V6PNUjwNLVWM::shusd.schoolwires.com/shhs/&t=1&usg=AFrqEzetsWwCMsamcClj6X2gO7KY543jowhttp://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:3rViReVRlPfMVM::www.insidesocal.com/tomhoffarth/archives/2008/05/&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfVQgkLfrpvBlG_whxL7U_5mK2wUA

Teo10
21-11-2010, 07:44 AM
This still on aye?

21-11-2010, 08:37 AM
This still on aye?

Aye..

But no for you

Mister P
22-11-2010, 08:32 AM
in the private!!!!