View Full Version : Ratings?

07-11-2010, 08:26 PM
...ach...removed it theres nae point...if you have ratings from today though stick them here, if you dont, I dont blame you

07-11-2010, 08:34 PM
Brown-6 did nothing right or wrong really

Hart 6- one of our best players and he didn't even do anything!

Bamba-4 just kept walking around lost

Hanlon-5 wasn't helped by sol

Grounds-4 alright first half but kept getting caught out of position in second.

Galbraith-4 ineffective

Miller-2 pathetic never went in for a challenge !

Rankin-4 couldnae find a hibs player!

De graaf-5 at least he got stuck in

Stevenson-forgot he was playing

Spooney

07-11-2010, 08:36 PM
Accidently posted before I finished...

Spooney-4 did nothing

Trakys-4 hardly stayed on his feet

Riordan-3 did nothing and stupid tackle!

Murray-7 played well but nae enough time!

07-11-2010, 08:41 PM
Brown - 6 - Had nothing to do.
Hart - 5 - A few good runs, lost Templeton for the goal.
Hanlon - 5 - Okay.
Bamba - 4 - Stop trying to be fancy and just ****ing defend.
Grounds - 5 - Fine.
Galbraith - 4 - Not a right winger.
de Graaf - 5 - The only guy in midfield who looked like he could do anything.
Miller - 2 - Not a defensive midfielder.
Rankin - 2 - Just terrible.
Stevenson - 2 - See Rankin.
Riordan - 2 - Cannot function as a lone striker, nearly broke Skacel's leg.

Trakys - 4 - Actually offered an aerial presence, little else.
Wotherspoon - 3 - Good few runs in the little time he had.

07-11-2010, 08:43 PM
Brown - 6
Hart - 6
Hanlon - 6
Bamba - 6
Grounds - 4
Galbraith - 4
de Graaf - 6
Miller - 4
Rankin - 4
Stevenson - 6
Riordan - 5

Trakys - 5
Wotherspoon - 5
Murray - 5

07-11-2010, 08:44 PM
Hart 6
Stevenson 6
Brown 6
The rest dinnae add up to six in total

Proof if proof were needed that opinions will indeed vary :wink:

07-11-2010, 08:49 PM
6959 for all concerned.

07-11-2010, 08:52 PM
Brown - 6
Hart - 6
Hanlon - 6
Bamba - 5
Grounds - 6
Galbraith - 4
de Graaf - 6
Miller - 4
Rankin - 4
Stevenson - 6
Riordan - 4

Trakys - 3
Wotherspoon - 4
Murray - 4

steviehibsleith
07-11-2010, 08:54 PM
Brown-6 did nothing right or wrong really

Hart 6- one of our best players and he didn't even do anything!

Bamba-4 just kept walking around lost

Hanlon-5 wasn't helped by sol

Grounds-4 alright first half but kept getting caught out of position in second.

Galbraith-4 ineffective

Miller-2 pathetic never went in for a challenge !

Rankin-4 couldnae find a hibs player!

De graaf-5 at least he got stuck in

Stevenson-forgot he was playing

Spooney

Hart a 6 ! Templeton ran down left and cut inside - hes right back and couldnt get near him or make a tackle. 2nd goal he never cleared with Hanlon when ball came into box so how do you give him a 6 when involved with both the yams goals ?

07-11-2010, 08:59 PM
Brown - 6 - had nothing to do
Hart - 2 total horror show
Hanlon - 6
Bamba - 6
Grounds - 4
Galbraith - 3 starved of the ball when he did get it did nothing
de Graaf - 5
Miller - 4
Rankin - 0 This man infuriates me. He is an utterly shocking excuse for a footballer
Stevenson - 6 Thought he was decent in the 2nd half
Riordan - 2 I baThe tackle on Skacel however did amuse me

Trakys - 5
Wotherspoon - 5
Murray - 5

At The Edge
07-11-2010, 09:06 PM
no-one got above 5 in my book apart from Brown who had heehaw to do most of the game, he gets a 6.

if Murray had played longer he might have got a 6,

07-11-2010, 09:16 PM
Brown - Fine.
Hart - Not good enough. A shadow of the Aberdeen Hart.
Hanlon - Not good enough. It's a sad day when I hanker for Hogg back in defence.
Bamba - Not good enough. One of the better performers but that's like saying one turd is tastier than another.
Grounds - Not good enough. It makes me weep that we've gone from Murphy to this.
Galbraith - Not good enough. I think we can now see why he never got a chance under Hughes.
de Graaf - Not good enough. Turning into a proper disappointment. My auld man runs faster.
Miller - Not good enough. Imposter.
Rankin - Not good enough. Will be playing for St Mirren or Falkirk next season.
Stevenson - Not good enough. A shadow of the CIS Cup Final Stevenson.
Riordan - Not good enough. A hand-throwing, head down, flouncing, ineffective performance of the type that Riordan produces more often than not. A total waste of the talent and potential he has/had.

Trakys - Not good enough. Like Hurtado and Konte rolled into one.
Wotherspoon - Fine.
Murray - Not good enough. Another who looks like he's lost his pace.

Sumner
07-11-2010, 09:23 PM
Brown - 5
Hart - 4
Hanlon - 4
Bamba - 4
Grounds - 5
Galbraith - 4
de Graaf - 5
Miller - 3
Rankin - 2
Stevenson - 2
Riordan - 4

Trakys - 3
Wotherspoon - 3

Apart from Wotherspoon on as sub - all other 2 and 3 players dropped for kids - promising kids, recalled from Hughes untimely loans... NOT I REPEAT NOT THICOT, ever!!!

07-11-2010, 09:33 PM
Brown - Fine.
Hanlon - Not good enough. It's a sad day when I hanker for Hogg back in defence.
Bamba - Not good enough. One of the better performers but that's like saying one turd is tastier than another.
Grounds - Not good enough. It makes me weep that we've gone from Murphy to this.
Galbraith - Not good enough. I think we can now see why he never got a chance under Hughes.
de Graaf - Not good enough. Turning into a proper disappointment. My auld man runs faster.
Riordan - Not good enough. A hand-throwing, head down, flouncing, ineffective performance of the type that Riordan produces more often than not. A total waste of the talent and potential he has/had.

Wotherspoon - Fine.

Well done son - made me smile on a night that I don't feel like smiling !

Can't disagree with your thoughts/ratings - we will get hammered at Ibrox on Wed :boo hoo:

Davy Mac
07-11-2010, 09:35 PM
Brown 4 - Another keeper who hesitates to come off his line

Hart 4 - Patchy, rabbit in the headlights stuff
Hanlon 3 - Struggling with confidence, too lightweight and hesitant
Bamba 4 - Never been the same player since his ramblings
Grounds 5 - For the only decent tackle which took until the 85th min

Galbraith 2 - It's a derby, get into them FFS
De Graaf 3 - What possesed Hughes with this guy
Miller 4 - You can now see why we have him I guess
Rankin 2 - Absolutely pitiful, 2 crosses from dead balls, 1 short, 1 long
Stevenson - 3 Gone backwards since 2007.

Riordan 3 - He'll want out the door playing with this crap

Trakys 2 - Offered hehaw
Wotherspoon 3 - Should have been on earlier
Murray 4 - For his wee scrap with Kyle

07-11-2010, 09:37 PM
Bunch of ****ers will be lucky to get 1 between them. :grr:

07-11-2010, 09:45 PM
Hart 6
Stevenson 6
Brown 6
The rest dinnae add up to six in total

Proof if proof were needed that opinions will indeed vary :wink:

Struggling to work out how those 3 could be your shining lights!! Brown I suppose did not a lot wrong but didn't really do anything positive that would give him a better than average mark. Hart I felt was nowhere near as good as normal and Stevenson is still obviously being given treble marks for being MOM in the CIS- absolutely anonymous and ineffective on the rare occasions he was involved.

This is a team full of bottlers- every single one of them bar Murray. Every Hearts player wanted to contribute whereas our lot wanted to tale the cowards option every single time. No Hibs player deserved more than 4.

07-11-2010, 10:07 PM
2nd a wee bit harsh but now you remind me of the first (which by the way the other 5 hibs players might want to take blame for!!!) I would bump that down to a 5 horror show a little harsh IMO,

07-11-2010, 10:13 PM
Brown - Fine.

Wotherspoon - Fine.

Wotherspoon, I will assume like all of the others you are joking. Murray, goal clearance, and tracked back with a challenge, his pace looked decent to me.

Plus, I believe the above are comments, not ratings.

08-11-2010, 09:21 AM
Wotherspoon, I will assume like all of the others you are joking. Murray, goal clearance, and tracked back with a challenge, his pace looked decent to me.

Plus, I believe the above are comments, not ratings.

Now that the Ratings Police have turned up, you can assume 0 for anyone marked 'Not Good Enough' and 2 for anyone marked 'Fine'. I believe you commented without ratings though. Tut tut.

SaudiHibby
08-11-2010, 09:37 AM
More interested in Calderwood's assessment on Saturday afternoon prior to picking the team:

Brown - trained well this week for 2 hours a day and didn't go boozing - IN
Hart - Easily the worst footballer at ER but I have no **** else to play here -IN
Hanlon - Nice laddie who turned up for training every day and doesn't drink -IN
Bamba - Ersepeice of a man who thinks he is Beckenbaur who showed up for training twice this week and we need to sell him so - IN
Grounds - Nice laddie who turned up for training every day and doesn't drink -IN
Galbraith - Nice laddie who turned up for training every day and doesn't drink -IN
de Graaf - Must have something but I haven't seen it yet -IN
Miller - Must have something but I haven't seen it yet -IN
Rankin - Turned up for training and extra training but never a footballer - IN
Stevenson - Think I will try him wide on the left as he is ***** everywhere else - IN
Riordan - Absolute diva who showed up twice for training and thinks the world owes him a living but he is better than Nish -IN

Trakys - I said 'train in tracky's' no put him in - ????
Wotherspoon - Nice laddie who turned up for training every day and doesn't drink -IN (sub)
Murray - Not ready yet but he is the type of player I want at this club - IN (sub)

Me - start looking for another job