View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs V Hertz - Sunday 7th November..

04-11-2010, 11:48 AM
Beers day oot?!

I take it Ritchie, Brad, Josh, Teo, MacBean and Grant will defo be there along with myself and Deek but who else is goin and where we meeting before the game for a "Team Building" excercise :wink:

Oh aye, Fonz has a ticket tae!!!

Any ideas?

X

Teo10
04-11-2010, 11:52 AM
I'm ******* down for this!!!

04-11-2010, 11:58 AM
Ill definitely be at the game but My train from 'Deen doesnt get in til 12.35 so ill be pushing it for a pint.

04-11-2010, 11:59 AM
im off the bevvy....................

04-11-2010, 12:05 PM
im off the bevvy....................

So your no coming?

Minge

04-11-2010, 12:11 PM
So your no coming?

Minge

dont be so ****ing ridiculous!!

like id be off the bevvy!! :wink:

04-11-2010, 12:22 PM
is there anywhere that will sell bevvy early on a sunday???

Gus
04-11-2010, 12:24 PM
is there anywhere that will sell bevvy early on a sunday???

TENERIFE, whoop whoop

Have a good one lads

x

04-11-2010, 12:35 PM
TENERIFE, whoop whoop

Have a good one lads

x

i HATE tenerife!

claptastic!

04-11-2010, 07:56 PM
Sooooooo....

What's happnin' :dunno:

Delboy*
04-11-2010, 09:55 PM
Options ladies?

Iv no clue what pubs r open at what time so does anyone have the capabilities to find these details out??

Loch Inn?
Behind the goals? (maybe open at 12?)
Four in hand?
Hibs club? (open early i think but need members to sign us in)

Or is this to be another Beers non-event :bitchy:

Josh 01
04-11-2010, 10:26 PM
:taxi
Options ladies?

Iv no clue what pubs r open at what time so does anyone have the capabilities to find these details out??

Loch Inn?
Four in hand?

Me (if the aids goes away some more) and my da could sign everyone into the club if that helps?

05-11-2010, 05:58 AM
Options ladies?

Loch Inn?
Four in hand?

Bring me solutions Derek, not problems!!

05-11-2010, 06:21 AM

Hibs club or BTG then ayeeee?!!

Delboy*
05-11-2010, 06:52 AM

I cant always feed the squirrels Ritchie, sometimes the squirrels need to find their own nuts.

05-11-2010, 08:04 AM
Hibs club or BTG then ayeeee?!!

aye... if its the hibs club,we will all need to be there at the same time as scott to get signed in.

I cant always feed the squirrels Ritchie, sometimes the squirrels need to find their own nuts.

we eat squirrels where i come from!!

05-11-2010, 02:11 PM
aye... if its the hibs club,we will all need to be there at the same time as scott to get signed in.

we eat squirrels where i come from!!

Well we'll dae that then naw :dunno:

You dinnae have any nuts..

05-11-2010, 02:29 PM
Well we'll dae that then naw :dunno:

You dinnae have any nuts..

mon then!

05-11-2010, 05:34 PM
mon then!

Aye, so Hibs Club?!

Jossssssssssssssssssssssh :greengrin

GB6
05-11-2010, 05:58 PM
I'm in

Mister P
05-11-2010, 06:35 PM
mibby. depends on timings wi the wife .:pray:

05-11-2010, 06:43 PM

Sap

05-11-2010, 07:31 PM

How :confused:

Mister P
05-11-2010, 07:58 PM
you'll both see when kids come along ya tw@ts

GB6
06-11-2010, 03:44 PM
:tumble:

06-11-2010, 04:46 PM
Righto.

Me n brad are heading down to our mates who stays behind the west stand at 9am. We will head round to the Hibs club at about 12..... I apologise now for the nick I might be in.

06-11-2010, 08:34 PM
Righto.

Me n brad are heading down to our mates who stays behind the west stand at 9am. We will head round to the Hibs club at about 12..... I apologise now for the nick I might be in.

What's new :confused:

Be at the club tomorrow for 12 folks as Josh's dad is signing us in..

Such a nice man :agree:

WELLLLLLLL up for this :greengrin

06-11-2010, 08:52 PM
What's new :confused:

Be at the club tomorrow for 12 folks as Josh's dad is signing us in..

Such a nice man :agree:

WELLLLLLLL up for this :greengrin

New boots??

06-11-2010, 08:54 PM
New boots??

06-11-2010, 08:57 PM

Mingetastic

06-11-2010, 09:01 PM
Mingetastic

No likey?

Fud.

06-11-2010, 09:07 PM
No likey?

Fud.

Eh?

What's not to like about minge?? :wink:

06-11-2010, 09:08 PM
Eh?

What's not to like about minge?? :wink:

If it's like a barbers flair :bitchy:

06-11-2010, 09:14 PM
If it's like a barbers flair :bitchy:

Beggers can not be choosers steven.....

06-11-2010, 09:52 PM
Beggers can not be choosers steven.....

In the case of yeti like clunge, yes, yes we can :agree:

07-11-2010, 09:03 AM
Turbo shandy In the morning Is a bad choice!!!

Mister P
07-11-2010, 09:36 AM
Turbo shandy In the morning Is a bad choice!!!

:wtf:

07-11-2010, 09:45 AM
http://www.thepartyanimal-blog.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/rubber-duck-party-supplies.jpg

07-11-2010, 09:50 AM
:wtf:

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:KAXE74dFeiAQjM::philbeerbar.blogspot. com/2010/07/smirnoff-ice.html&t=1&usg=AFrqEzcS6kMg1AR5WpNConnI2QTs-x_3Xw + http://www.buckwoodbistro.net/images/Beer_Menu/Stella_001.jpg = Turbo Shandy

You uncultured swine

07-11-2010, 10:02 AM
Turbo handy In the morning Is a good choice!!!

Mister P
07-11-2010, 10:17 PM
I have been so uninspired this season as a Hibs supporter but decided to give today a try since there was no beers game.

£45 for the tickets
dumped the wee man at the inlaws, sacrificing a rare weekend with him
£20 on beer in the afternoon
£10 on petrol i wouldn't usually have had to spend

all to watch a squad of 2nd rate players get done over by a hearts team who were themselves utter *****e.

I'm no gonna bother in the future, even for a Derby.

Glory Glory to the Beers. a team with promise worth supporting:agree:

08-11-2010, 06:32 AM
I have been so uninspired this season as a Hibs supporter but decided to give today a try since there was no beers game.

£45 for the tickets

all to watch a squad of 2nd rate players get done over by a hearts team who were themselves utter *****e.

Spoken like a true part time supporter :rolleyes:

Mister P
08-11-2010, 06:54 AM
bull*****. that was absolutely shamefull.

ive been supporting hibs since u were a sperm stain on yer ma's mattres son :wink:

08-11-2010, 09:10 AM
Totally agree John! Not just the performance. I always thought hibs fans were a class about hearts but after watching the coins etc getting thrown we are just as bad

08-11-2010, 01:32 PM
Just realised that was the 'beers' crowd that were sat beside me - sorry I didn't let on :greengrin

Mister P
10-11-2010, 08:44 PM

£45 for the tickets

and after tonights game (Rangers 0-3 Hibs) I feel like a complete tool.

shut it Ritchie and Fenton

11-11-2010, 11:15 AM

Just after last night or not just on a daily basis :cool2:

11-11-2010, 11:22 AM

Just after last night or not just on a daily basis :cool2:

Fenton, i think John is trying to tell us something.....

he just expects us to abuse him.... we aint like that!! :bitchy:

11-11-2010, 02:53 PM
Fenton, i think John is trying to tell us something.....

he just expects us to abuse him.... we aint like that!! :bitchy:

I think he enjoys it..

The sadomasochist that he is :cool2:

Mister P
11-11-2010, 05:53 PM
no really.... I just don't like it when u two make be bleed!!!