View Full Version : 7th November

19-10-2010, 06:31 AM
I see we are scheduled to play craigroyston in the cup on the 7th.

John, did you speak to their manager last night at the meeting?? We getting it rearranged??

Dunc's get on to your Mates and tell them to rearrange :agree:

19-10-2010, 07:06 AM
Shut up mingepuss, you just worry aboot trying to play..

Xxx

19-10-2010, 07:17 AM
Shut up mingepuss, you just worry aboot trying to play..

Xxx

**** yooooooouuuuuuuuuuuu!!!

Mister P
19-10-2010, 08:47 AM
yes i spoke to him. i think theres a bit of bad blood tho coz he said no:dunno:

and if you believe that you believe anything. the boy said aye

19-10-2010, 09:00 AM
yes i spoke to him. i think theres a bit of bad blood tho coz he said no:dunno:

and if you believe that you believe anything. the boy said aye

what a complete nob!! :grr:

why the bad blood??

because one of HIS players assaulted our player?

because one of HIS players got sent off for pushing the ref?

because Matt punched fresh air??

or is it because hes a bad loser and cant take getting beat??

EDIT!!!

JOHN YA PLEB!! just noticed the invisible text :doh:

GOOD WORK

Teo10
19-10-2010, 09:11 AM

why the bad blood??

EDIT!!!

GOOD WORK

lol

19-10-2010, 09:13 AM

why the bad blood??

EDIT!!!

GOOD WORK

:fishin:

Karma is a b*tch eh!

19-10-2010, 09:48 AM

Ahahaahahahaaaaaaaaa Ritchie :faf:

REALLY struggling to get a pitch though, every where is now leased out for training etc..

We're on the case tho :agree:

19-10-2010, 10:05 AM

Ahahaahahahaaaaaaaaa Ritchie :faf:

REALLY struggling to get a pitch though, every where is now leased out for training etc..

We're on the case tho :agree:

Dalkeith floodlit felly.... get paul to book it..... :wink:

19-10-2010, 10:06 AM
lol

:fishin:

Karma is a b*tch eh!

you two would have fell for it too so dinnae gie me it ken?

Teo10
19-10-2010, 10:07 AM
you two would have fell for it too so dinnae gie me it ken?

Yes until we go to quote it and see it right infront of us that it was in white.... But you are a chinese crack *****

19-10-2010, 10:09 AM
Yes until we go to quote it and see it right infront of us that it was in white.... But you are a chinese crack *****

im colour blind though.....

Mister P
19-10-2010, 01:35 PM
Wednesday 3rd november.

venue: Dalkeith Grass Foodlit pitch ...........CONFIRMED
oponent informed: Craigroyston................CONFIRMED
Len/Eadsafa: informed.............................CONFIRMED
ref: Mr finlay.......TBC

19-10-2010, 02:19 PM
Wednesday 7th november.

venue: Dalkeith Grass Foodlit pitch ...........CONFIRMED
oponent informed: Craigroyston................CONFIRMED
Len/Eadsafa: informed.............................CONFIRMED
ref: Mr finlay.......TBC

inform Paul McBean how to arrange a game properly........CONFIRMED.

good work John 'Pube Teeth' Pryde :thumbsup:

GB6
19-10-2010, 02:21 PM
Wednesday 7th november.

7th is the sunday you mong. :rolleyes: even mcbean got us there on the correct date... he just forgot everything else :greengrin

19-10-2010, 02:29 PM

7th is the sunday you mong. :rolleyes: even mcbean got us there on the correct date... he just forgot everything else :greengrin

I'm not going to bite...

19-10-2010, 03:04 PM

So is it Sunday the 7th or Wednesday the 3rd :hmmm:

Mister P
19-10-2010, 03:05 PM
shut up. there'll be a new thread going up before the game, i'm just letting you know what the deal is.

pedants:agree: