Did Sammy cook it?

:hilarious:hilarious :thumbsup:

29-09-2010, 07:15 PM
Did Sammy cook it?

:faf: :faf:

A cooked it for baith of us :greengrin

And Betty they were pork chops - Tasty as!!!

:cb :cb

sammy7
29-09-2010, 07:19 PM
Did Sammy cook it?

I dont do cooking!!! :greengrin

29-09-2010, 07:19 PM
I dont do cooking!!! :greengrin

You dinnae even wash up :grr::grr::grr:

sammy7
29-09-2010, 09:05 PM
You dinnae even wash up :grr::grr::grr:

i know... your job!!! :greengrin

29-09-2010, 09:15 PM
i know... your job!!! :greengrin

Ack i cannae grumble, You do everything else about the hoose, Thats why i love ya! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

sammy7
29-09-2010, 09:23 PM
Ack i cannae grumble, You do everything else about the hoose, Thats why i love ya! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

hahahaha awwww :greengrin

Giant_Midget
03-10-2010, 05:51 PM
Beat that for a Dinner :cool2:

:yum yum::yum yum::yum yum:Fajitas for me tonight :top marks

05-10-2010, 04:18 PM
Fajitas for me tonight :top marks

Love them tae :cool2:

Tonight its Mince and Tatties with Doughballs and lashings of Brown sauce washed down with 2 cans of Irn bru:cool2:

06-10-2010, 04:26 PM
I woke up in the middle of the night with a fierce yearning for haggis, neeps and tatties. The Chieftain's in the oven, the tatties are boiling, and the neeps aren't far behind. Cannae wait.

06-10-2010, 08:01 PM
Fajitas for me tonight :top marks

Me too!!!! :thumbsup:

Tomorrow it's my favourite though.

Homemade* chicken and ham pie with applwood cheddar and leek sauce. Amazing :drool:

* when I say homemade, I mean homemade by my mrs, no me! I'll be too busy staining the fence and laying slabs and other manly stuff like that........:greengrin

Giant_Midget
08-10-2010, 02:05 PM
tonight, as I am staying out the boozer.....home made (by me) sheps pie and chips - washed down with a case of lager and a bottle of vodka once thats done....this could be better than my fajitas the other night!!!

08-10-2010, 03:06 PM
tonight, as I am staying out the boozer.....home made (by me) sheps pie and chips - washed down with a case of lager and a bottle of vodka once thats done....this could be better than my fajitas the other night!!!

Sounds lush :agree:

Tonight im being lazy and gonna order Chinese washed down with a few bottles of Peroni :cool2:

08-10-2010, 03:36 PM
Tonight im being lazy and gonna order Chinese washed down with a few bottles of Peroni :cool2:

:top marksliving the dream andy! :greengrin

08-10-2010, 03:55 PM
:top marksliving the dream andy! :greengrin

Too right mate :thumbsup::thumbsup: