View Full Version : Livi UTD V Hibeernian: Scottish cup: Sun 3rd Oct

Mister P
28-09-2010, 08:29 AM
game is a 3pm ko.

Meeting at garage on Corstorphine (just opposete chippy, round from PC World)
at 12:50
squad will be announced later in the week but who's available.

Cars
John +3
Pete +4
Paul +3
Josh +2

28-09-2010, 08:30 AM
i said id drive ya muppet.

me +3

mon the beers.

Gus
28-09-2010, 08:32 AM
You want to double check if I am allowed to be involved (if picked of course)

I am available, but will my ban start?:boo hoo:

Teo10
28-09-2010, 09:12 AM
I can drive but would prefer not to if we have enough space.....

Teo10
28-09-2010, 09:13 AM
P.S Jamie please turn up hammered so I can drive your car... was gutted when I didnt get a chance to drive the Type R after "SHUTDOWN" day:boo hoo:

28-09-2010, 09:24 AM
P.S Jamie please turn up hammered so I can drive your car... was gutted when I didnt get a chance to drive the Type R after "SHUTDOWN" day:boo hoo:

guess what day i like.... Teo "SHUT-UP" day :agree:

Teo10
28-09-2010, 09:31 AM
guess what day i like.... Teo "SHUT-UP" day :agree:

Go ignore your dog......

sauzee=legend
28-09-2010, 09:32 AM
As soon as the game finishes, I need to make a sharp exit and get back to edinburgh asap (girlfriends dad's birthday and we are going out at half6)

28-09-2010, 09:47 AM
Go ignore your dog......

your mum doesnt come to work with me so i cant.

Teo10
28-09-2010, 09:49 AM
your mum doesnt come to work with me so i cant.

Bet you didnt need to spend over £200 to get told that though.

28-09-2010, 10:01 AM
Bet you didnt need to spend over £200 to get told that though.

:hilarious very true my ethnic friend.x

28-09-2010, 10:04 AM
Go ignore your dog......

That was class Toe :agree:

28-09-2010, 10:54 AM

That was class Toe :agree:

:guesswho:

28-09-2010, 11:09 AM
:guesswho:

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:e6Qqe2GZKDoZfM::www.937kclb.com/node/3716&t=1&usg=AFrqEzdAeZUeHM4WpDeazGfzSTTz5-nFAg

GB6
28-09-2010, 12:08 PM
available

Gus
28-09-2010, 12:09 PM
John, UPDATE PLEASE

28-09-2010, 12:17 PM
John, UPDATE PLEASE

whether your suspended or not... you still better be there to support the boys.

so... why do you need to know so urgently??

Mister P
28-09-2010, 12:50 PM
ur ban doesnt start till the league notify us. scottish is a different comp anyway, nowt to do with the league.

28-09-2010, 01:38 PM
In and I can take 4 in the car

Gus
28-09-2010, 04:42 PM
whether your suspended or not... you still better be there to support the boys.

so... why do you need to know so urgently??

of course I would of been there to watch anyway. Just if I am being considered for the squad I will try and find some time to go and find some slippers for my mungo feet :agree:

28-09-2010, 06:55 PM
of course I would of been there to watch anyway. Just if I am being considered for the squad I will try and find some time to go and find some slippers for my mungo feet :agree:

Get yourself on kitbag....good deals for all, cheap cheap

28-09-2010, 08:35 PM
Get yourself some kit or a scorebag ...good deals down my way for all, cheap cheap

GreenGunner
28-09-2010, 08:47 PM
I'm available and can take 2 in car

Gus
28-09-2010, 09:10 PM
Get yourself on kitbag....good deals for all, cheap cheap

Kitbag.........its the tigerlilly of the boot world

I'm available and can take 2 in car

lets take as many folk as possible

:notworthy:

29-09-2010, 08:14 AM
Kitbag.........its the tigerlilly of the boot world

lets take as many folk as possible

:notworthy:

Bargain Gus...

http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-002-019-041&SS=1&GROUP=SB4060

Gus
29-09-2010, 08:37 AM
Bargain Gus...

http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-002-019-041&SS=1&GROUP=SB4060

they are tidy :agree:

gonna order at lunch

29-09-2010, 11:05 AM
they are tidy :agree:

gonna order at lunch

it says...

"Availability : 17th December" :confused:

29-09-2010, 11:38 AM
it says...

"Availability : 17th December" :confused:

I imagine that was LAST December as they're now £80 cheaper :cool2:

29-09-2010, 11:54 AM

id check first gus, theres no way your tatty boots will last till December.... :wink:

Gus
29-09-2010, 11:55 AM

:agree:, as I just went to order them & it allowed me to.............until I got to the check out & realised my card is at home :doh:

29-09-2010, 12:13 PM
id check first gus, theres no way your tatty boots will last till December.... :wink:

Shut up

29-09-2010, 12:21 PM
Shut up

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_S687TecgLwo/ScpHEQBcJ5I/AAAAAAAAAGY/u2Ajtiutblw/s400/pulp_fiction_gimp.jpg

kevinref
29-09-2010, 03:48 PM
ur ban doesnt start till the league notify us. scottish is a different comp anyway, nowt to do with the league.

I would double check that almost positive rules have changed
all league bans include scottish cup
all time bans include saturday and sunday
if you are banned on sundays for games you can play on a saturday and vice versa

29-09-2010, 04:57 PM
I would double check that almost positive rules have changed
all league bans include scottish cup
all time bans include saturday and sunday
if you are banned on sundays for games you can play on a saturday and vice versa

But his ban hasn't came through yet :rolleyes:

Mister P
29-09-2010, 07:07 PM
:agree:, as I just went to order them & it allowed me to.............until I got to the check out & realised my card is at home :doh:

Your dropped anyway :agree:

29-09-2010, 08:36 PM
your dropped anyway :agree:

ouch!!!!

Mister P
29-09-2010, 11:10 PM
Fenton, u are a frickin infant!!!!

30-09-2010, 07:45 AM
Fenton, u are a frickin infant!!!!

What :confused:

30-09-2010, 06:16 PM
Available as a gimp with nae dominatrix..

DunKie87
30-09-2010, 06:30 PM
get the squad posted ya phantoms

30-09-2010, 07:14 PM
get the squad posted ya phantoms

Full squad needed to pick from..

16 will be named when through there :agree:

Mister P
30-09-2010, 09:22 PM
something Fenton thought of today lads.

Scottish Cup games require a shirt & tie:agree:

01-10-2010, 07:32 AM
something Fenton thought of today lads.

Scottish Cup games require a shirt & tie:agree:

No they don't.

01-10-2010, 07:40 AM
No they don't.

Not officially, no, but we really should make the effort...

And we will be :agree:

01-10-2010, 07:42 AM
Not officially, no, but we really should make the effort...

And we will be :agree:

Doesn't matter a sook to me. I wear shirt and tie almost everyday.

Just a bit short notice for others who may not have any shirts and ties.

01-10-2010, 08:04 AM
Doesn't matter a sook to me. I wear shirt and tie almost everyday.

Just a bit short notice for others who may not have any shirts and ties.

Point 1. 2 full days is hardly short notice

And

Point 2. If anyone in the team nowadays doesn't have a shirt and tie I'll be VERY shocked and disappointed :agree:

That's the dealio, nae shirt and tie = Nae play :devil:

01-10-2010, 08:14 AM
Point 1. 2 full days is hardly short notice

And

Point 2. If anyone in the team nowadays doesn't have a shirt and tie I'll be VERY shocked and disappointed :agree:

That's the dealio, nae shirt and tie = Nae play :devil:

Well you better text everyone then :agree:

01-10-2010, 08:41 AM
Well you better text everyone then :agree:

:doh:

DunKie87
01-10-2010, 11:54 AM
if am wearin a shirt nd tie
it will not be run of the mill
thts fur sure
i hate shirt nd ties
so it will be a bit different

01-10-2010, 12:02 PM
thts fur sure
i hate shirt nd ties

01-10-2010, 12:17 PM

Will you **** off with your Shan attempts at posting images...

Gus
01-10-2010, 12:19 PM
MacBean is as bad at posting images as he is organising football matches

01-10-2010, 12:34 PM
MacFonz is as bad at posting images as he is organising football matches

Teo10
01-10-2010, 12:45 PM
thts fur sure
i hate shirt nd ties

Shirt unbuttoned and tie around the head?

01-10-2010, 01:17 PM
my week to get abuse or what!?

01-10-2010, 01:35 PM

Get used to it

Teo10
01-10-2010, 02:27 PM

Dont worry next week there will be another victim!

02-10-2010, 12:57 PM
Cannae make this anymore chaps, geez a win Beers!

See yous on Monday if it's on..

Gus
02-10-2010, 08:03 PM
Cannae make this anymore chaps, geez a win Beers!

See yous on Monday if it's on..

you taking the P you jakey ******.......come on mate, most important game in beers HISTORY.............you cannae muck us around like this:grr:

02-10-2010, 08:16 PM
you taking the P you jakey ******.......come on mate, most important game in beers HISTORY.............you cannae muck us around like this:grr:

Someones had a few to many drinks this afternoon :wink:

Is Danny going to get a
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a4GIC0CFmrM4vM::www.thegeekmedia.com/gaming-entertainment/big-bald-broadcasts-kyle-hebert-to-play-ryu-in-street-fighter-4&t=1&usg=AFrqEzcOWjo2V5qVvzmkLv3cwDk-wNuzdA

02-10-2010, 08:40 PM
I'm off the bevvy..

02-10-2010, 08:40 PM
Someones had a few to many drinks this afternoon :wink:

Is Danny going to get a
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a4GIC0CFmrM4vM::www.thegeekmedia.com/gaming-entertainment/big-bald-broadcasts-kyle-hebert-to-play-ryu-in-street-fighter-4&t=1&usg=AFrqEzcOWjo2V5qVvzmkLv3cwDk-wNuzdA

Steady..

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:661TxrucxXfHgM::www.bloodybits.com/&t=1&usg=AFrqEzcB3iK2E0ZVKVHxpqcJFzpIEJXhSw

02-10-2010, 09:42 PM
Is this where we are playing tomorrow

Balbardie Park
Torphichen Road
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4LA

Mister P
03-10-2010, 01:05 AM
Is this where we are playing tomorrow

Balbardie Park
Torphichen Road
Bathgate
West Lothian
EH48 4LA

spotted mate:top marks

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?193159-Scottish-Cup-game-change-of-details

03-10-2010, 08:22 AM
spotted mate:top marks

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?193159-Scottish-Cup-game-change-of-details

That's why they call him bullet :agree:

Teo10
03-10-2010, 09:23 AM
Lets ****ing dooo this....!!

Gus
03-10-2010, 09:38 AM
Newcastle book will be in play today lads

sauzee=legend
03-10-2010, 09:48 AM
I'm up for this big time. GGTTbeers

03-10-2010, 09:53 AM
This is all very well but.......

Scooby dooby doo!
Where are you??

Teo10
03-10-2010, 10:06 AM
This is all very well but.......

Scooby dooby doo!
Where are you??

what? would you be referring to your dog? You musn't have seen him for a while because you just ignore him all the time... harsh ****

Dav1986
03-10-2010, 10:28 AM
Good luck the day lads, hopefully we'll both be in the draw for the next round after the day...

03-10-2010, 10:33 AM
what? would you be referring to your dog? You musn't have seen him for a while because you just ignore him all the time... harsh ****

Get some new material ya boring Spanish gypsy Jew x

03-10-2010, 10:33 AM
Mon the beers, lets get right into them! :thumbsup:

Chuckie
03-10-2010, 02:35 PM
http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/7b68211d.jpg

Mister P
03-10-2010, 06:07 PM
http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/7b68211d.jpg

He's not the team Captain, he's a very naughty boy!!!!

choob.
behind bars where you belong.

Mister P
03-10-2010, 06:31 PM
who scored the goals?

Chuckie
03-10-2010, 06:33 PM
who scored the goals?

Livi...

03-10-2010, 06:35 PM
who scored the goals?

Duncs and teo

Teo10
03-10-2010, 06:46 PM
If I'm right I should now be joint top all time goalscorer :greengrin

03-10-2010, 07:14 PM
If I'm right I should now be joint top all time goalscorer :greengrin

I don't think now's the time for personal glory :cool2:

Mister P
03-10-2010, 08:25 PM
think a wee mention is justified for Muzz, Din, Chuckie Scott Young, Dougie and Matt for all coming through to support the football players

Chuckie
03-10-2010, 09:00 PM
And the ref.....

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/86b13895.jpg

Buzz_livi
03-10-2010, 09:44 PM
Well played today lads and all the best for the rest of the season.. special mention to ur keeper,2 centre halfs and ur captain who i thought stood out today...