View Full Version : Craigroyston v Hibeernian

Mister P
24-09-2010, 05:09 PM
sunday 26th Sept

meet at silverknowes for 12:15

if theres a large squad we will have to name 16.

in:
grant bea
ritchie
fraz
matt
josh
john
pete
paul
grant bur
brad
jamie
sean
dunkie
lewis

Gus
25-09-2010, 07:09 AM
End of Season shindig BOOK will be in play 2moro:

Current balance:

Gus: £20
Fonz: £5

Mister P
25-09-2010, 10:42 AM
anyone else available?

anyone else paying in?
imagine ur hotel n train being paid for and £100 to start off ur spending money :greengrin

25-09-2010, 02:01 PM
anyone else available?

anyone else paying in?
imagine ur hotel n train being paid for and £100 to start off ur spending money :greengrin

I'll be paying as of next week.

John, if I can get to yours tomorrow, can you give me a lift??

Mister P
25-09-2010, 04:06 PM
I'll be paying as of next week.

John, if I can get to yours tomorrow, can you give me a lift??

if the cars ok aye.

it's making weird noises so dunno whats up wi it but I canny see me getting the bus right enough :greengrin
I'll be leaving from here at 11:40

25-09-2010, 04:18 PM
if the cars ok aye.

it's making weird noises so dunno whats up wi it but I canny see me getting the bus right enough :greengrin
I'll be leaving from here at 11:40

Ok, I'll see you at yours at 11:40 then :thumbsup:

25-09-2010, 05:34 PM
**** knows how, but my thigh is feeling ok..

I'll get there sharp and have a fitness test before we fill the squad in..

Fingers crossed :agree:

Well, mine are anyway, dunno about anyone elses :greengrin

Mister P
25-09-2010, 05:59 PM
Ok, I'll see you at yours at 11:40 then :thumbsup:

make it 11:30 mate, I have to drop the wee man off at his Nanas.

25-09-2010, 05:59 PM
**** knows how, but my thigh is feeling ok..

I'll get there sharp and have a fitness test before we fill the squad in..

Fingers crossed :agree:

Well, mine are anyway, dunno about anyone elses :greengrin

no point pushing yourself... mind we have a BIG game next week!! :wink:

25-09-2010, 06:00 PM
make it 11:30 mate, I have to drop the wee man off at his Nanas.

ok buddy, ill be getting the bus over so could you get me at domino pizza or somewhere near there????

Mister P
25-09-2010, 06:02 PM
aye man.

Think Buzz_Livi is in love with you, he's in here checking you out all the time the now.:blushie::love ya!:

25-09-2010, 06:04 PM
aye man.

Think Buzz_Livi is in love with you, he's in here checking you out all the time the now.:blushie::love ya!:

not surprising at all.

i have that affect on lots of people..... :agree:

25-09-2010, 06:19 PM
Which pitch is it? The one we played Erin at?

25-09-2010, 06:24 PM
no point pushing yourself... mind we have a BIG game next week!! :wink:

If I feel the slightest twinge I'll not get stripped..

It's only the Scottish cup next week mate, league cup is in 3 :wink:

Nut..

25-09-2010, 06:27 PM

the one at the golf course pauline.

26-09-2010, 12:20 AM
the one at the golf course pauline.

Where are the Changing rooms located

26-09-2010, 12:24 AM

Next to the burger King

Teo10
26-09-2010, 12:36 AM
All the best for tomorrow lads! Get stuck in about these bams and let's get a good performance as well as a result!

26-09-2010, 07:13 AM
good luck lads

Wysie8
26-09-2010, 07:51 AM
Why you no playing Mogli?

sauzee=legend
26-09-2010, 08:18 AM
C'mon boys let's get a good result today. Well up for this today.

26-09-2010, 09:07 AM

See post #15 pauline

26-09-2010, 09:09 AM
John, we still ok for me being at yours for 11:30???

You sending me a link to chat at 1:30am is nae good cause I was sleeping.

Silly sausage

26-09-2010, 09:12 AM

You sending me a link to gay chat at 1:30am is nae good cause I was sleeping.

Sloppy sausage

:cool2:

26-09-2010, 09:21 AM
:cool2:

That's what I meant :agree:

Mister P
26-09-2010, 09:43 AM

You sending me a link to chat at 1:30am is nae good cause I was sleeping.

Silly sausage

you were listed as being on hibs.net ya twonk.

26-09-2010, 10:16 AM
See post #15 pauline

Cheers rich tea biscuits

26-09-2010, 04:02 PM
Craigroyston 2 - Hibeernian 8 (Lewis x4(1 pen), Duncs x4)

26-09-2010, 04:45 PM
Good win guys :thumbsup:

Mister P
26-09-2010, 04:58 PM
private

26-09-2010, 07:08 PM
Squad, blah...

Craigmount on the morn?

26-09-2010, 07:28 PM
Grant

Josh
Matt
Fraser

Brad
Jamie
Fenton

Lewis
Duncs

Subs

Pauline macbean
John pryde
Grant KO
Sean

Mister P
26-09-2010, 07:34 PM
paul on for Fraz
sean on for Ritchie
grant on for fenton

me unused like a spare on at a wedding :boo hoo:

Mister P
26-09-2010, 07:49 PM
thats us 3rd in the league.

Granted Sparta have a couple of games in hand on us ith currently identical GD, but if a couple of results go our way and we get our **** together were still in the mix. the end of the season is still a bit away (obviously) so lets start working our asses off eh.

http://eadsafa.com/cup_compitition.htm

26-09-2010, 07:53 PM
paul on for Fraz
sean on for Ritchie
grant on for fenton

me unused like a spare on at a wedding :boo hoo:

Dun dah rah dun...... CAPTAIN DYSLEXIA TO THE RESCUE!!!

Btw John! I'm still laughing at your boot popping up as you drive away....:greengrin

Gus
26-09-2010, 08:34 PM

Btw John! I'm still laughing at your boot popping up as you drive away....:greengrin

:taxi

Mister P
26-09-2010, 08:43 PM

shut it Itchy.:greengrin

Buzz_livi
26-09-2010, 09:44 PM
not surprising at all.

i have that affect on lots of people..... :agree:

:blah::blah::blah::faf::faf:

Do you have a fan club???
:faf::faf::faf::faf:

Mister P
26-09-2010, 11:49 PM

do you have a wife, girlfriend, boyfriend, job, hobby?
too much of your time spent on here mate.

27-09-2010, 07:01 AM

I do indeed, it's not really taken off yet though.... Member list is at about 3million......including your husband :greengrin

Mister P
29-09-2010, 07:11 PM
I've got such a boner right now thinkin bout you Itchy :agree:

29-09-2010, 08:19 PM
I've got such a boner right now thinkin bout you Itchy :agree:

Was that meant to be a PM aye :greengrin