View Full Version : Match Updates Hibeernian V WHBC - Thursday 23 September 2010 - Dalkeith Campus

23-09-2010, 06:26 AM
Friendly - Hibeernian V WHBC
Venue - Dalkeith Campus, floodlit grass pitch
Meeting - 6:15pm SHARP
KO - 7:15pm

SQUAD

Grant Beattie
Josh Young
Dav Hulkazoid
Scott Ritchie
Fraser Jeffrey
Chris Murray
Paul MacBean
Steven Fenton
Gordon Falconer
Brad Drew
Blair Lionel
Teo Margiotta
Lewis Glancy
Ross Duncan

Aiiiiiii

23-09-2010, 06:59 AM
CANNOT WAIT :notworthy:

Is it on grass steven?

Gus
23-09-2010, 07:46 AM
Alright lads

Good luck tonight, gutted I cannae play.

Get right into them from the start. Last time we played them we had a slow start, dont let it happen again. Also Grant made an outstanding save......

Not alot of players tonight but enough quality to get a result, everyone fight for each other, play football how we know we can and take your chances and you will win. Dont get dragged down if it isnt going our way.

Keep it positive

MON THE BEERS

Love Gus

xx
We are a good team

Teo10
23-09-2010, 07:54 AM
Fents,

I could ask blair if he wants to come along and play seeing how we only have 12?

23-09-2010, 08:06 AM
Fents,

I could ask blair if he wants to come along and play seeing how we only have 12?

12 is enough :agree:

23-09-2010, 08:15 AM
12 is enough :agree:

Naebody asked you Pauline :cool2:

Who died and put you in charge :wink:

Fents,

Nah, cannae dae that in the league so no point really!

Plus, he'd be a sub at best and if nobody is injured he'd not get on unless we take one of our signed players off and they lose game time!

Teo10
23-09-2010, 08:18 AM
Nah, cannae dae that in the league so no point really!

Plus, he'd be a sub at best and if nobody is injured he'd not get on unless we take one of our signed players off and they lose game time!

No problemo! fancy giving me a lift? :greengrin

23-09-2010, 08:26 AM

i'll take you, cant remember where im going. is it the same place as last time?

23-09-2010, 08:26 AM

Nae chance!!

I've got the strips, baws, medi bag, bottles, my fine self, Fras and I've got someone coming along who might be interested in taking us..

So..

Bolt!!

23-09-2010, 08:27 AM
Naebody asked you Pauline :cool2:

Who died and put you in charge :wink:

:boo hoo:

He's a bluenose too is he not? That was my reason for the point black refusal :devil:

23-09-2010, 08:29 AM
Nae chance!!

I've got the strips, baws, medi bag, bottles, my fine self, Fras and I've got someone coming along who might be interested in taking us..

So..

Bolt!!

About what?
Contraception for Ritchie?
How to behave like a white man for Teo?

Teo10
23-09-2010, 08:29 AM
i'll take you, cant remember where im going. is it the same place as last time?

Yeah it is the same place, What time you picking eez up?

Nae chance!!

So..

Bolt!!

Id be up for sitting on your face/knee.... haha Paul's going to touch me its cooool!

23-09-2010, 08:36 AM
Yeah it is the same place, What time you picking eez up?

Id be up for sitting on your face/knee.... haha Paul's going to touch me its cooool!

I'll do my best to be there for 5.45.
I dont finish work til 5.00 and need to get home from town. I'll text you when im leaving my house

:taxi

Teo10
23-09-2010, 08:48 AM
I'll do my best to be there for 5.45.
I dont finish work til 5.00 and need to get home from town. I'll text you when im leaving my house

:taxi

No Problem,

I'll bring the luuuube

23-09-2010, 09:00 AM
About what?

seriously pauline... are you thick.... read his post again..... he didnt say talking.... he said taking.

http://capdlinks.homestead.com/files/Dyslexia/What_dyslexia2.gif

Teo10
23-09-2010, 09:08 AM
About what?

I dont be doing this man!!! every team needs a token and I am this teams:wink:

23-09-2010, 09:19 AM
seriously pauline... are you thick.... read his post again..... he didnt say talking.... he said taking.

http://capdlinks.homestead.com/files/Dyslexia/What_dyslexia2.gif

:furious:

:tsk tsk: I actually have dyslexia. That is not a joke

I had to do my exams on a PC at School :hide:

23-09-2010, 09:21 AM
I dont be doing this man!!! every team needs a token and I am this teams:wink:

sorry chick

23-09-2010, 09:34 AM

That explains a lot..

23-09-2010, 09:40 AM

sorry but.....

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

anyway, looks like it will be stud weather tonight.... perfect for my 'accidental' two footed lunge from behind on teo. :thumbsup:

Josh 01
23-09-2010, 09:41 AM
come on boys lets all put a shift in and get a result

23-09-2010, 09:45 AM
sorry but.....

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

anyway, looks like it will be stud weather tonight.... perfect for my 'accidental' two footed lunge from behind on teo. :thumbsup:

I knew that was coming haha!
the surface will be pertty pacey so you wont need to put so much power in your back passes tonight Ritchie:cool2:

Teo10
23-09-2010, 10:09 AM
sorry but.....

:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Pfft, like you could catch me.... you run about as fast as Kris Boyd:faf:

I knew that was coming haha!
the surface will be pertty pacey so you wont need to put so much power in your back passes tonight Ritchie:cool2:

:top marks:agree:

23-09-2010, 10:18 AM
Pfft, like you could catch me.... you run about as fast as Kris Boyd:faf:

:top marks:agree:

i think your forgetting that im officially the fastest member of the team!!

we have tests to prove it!! :wink:

p.s. shut up Pauline!

23-09-2010, 10:18 AM
come on boys lets all put a shift in and get a result

i agree!!!!! :thumbsup:

GGTTB

Teo10
23-09-2010, 10:25 AM

p.s. shut up Pauline!

Taking speed does not make you the fastest in the team....

Chinese looking crack monger!!

23-09-2010, 10:43 AM
i think your forgetting that im officially the fastest member of part of the team!!

p.s. shut up Pauline!

That's better:agree:

I love playing football in this weather, a Centre Halves dream :cool2:

Josh 01
23-09-2010, 11:10 AM
if it doesnt get called off

sauzee=legend
23-09-2010, 11:14 AM
Good luck tonight boys. Gutted I can't make it tonight, would rather be playing instead of working.

23-09-2010, 11:33 AM
if it doesnt get called off
:pray:

PLEASE NOT

23-09-2010, 11:59 AM
Think we could be toiling

23-09-2010, 12:02 PM

:bitchy:

have you heard from them like?

:pray:

23-09-2010, 12:09 PM

whats the news??

23-09-2010, 12:17 PM
No news at all, just been outside a few times today and it's TEAMIN' it doon..

I guarantee that the pitch will be in perfect playing condition but that means nowt!

You know what places are like nowadays for calling games off for nowt!

23-09-2010, 12:19 PM
No news at all, just been outside a few times today and it's TEAMIN' it doon..

I guarantee that the pitch will be in perfect playing condition but that means nowt!

You know what places are like nowadays for calling games off for nowt!

aye but theres a difference.... we are playing out in bandit country where men are men and sheep are scared!!

we dont cancel games for a bit of rain like you toonies do!

23-09-2010, 12:30 PM
aye but theres a difference.... we are playing out in bandit country where men are men and sheep are scared!!

we dont cancel games for a bit of rain like you toonies do!

Well choochter puss, I'll cast your mind back to a game against Stirling on a Friday night which was at Dalkeith Campus...

That game was postponed due to excessive rain fall..

Dav and Dilly went up that day and said the parks were fine!!

So ner ner :asshole:

Josh 01
23-09-2010, 12:49 PM
i take it they get in touch if the games up the pole?

23-09-2010, 12:55 PM

I would imagine so young man..

23-09-2010, 12:56 PM

aye via Morse code

23-09-2010, 01:14 PM
Well choochter puss, I'll cast your mind back to a game against Stirling on a Friday night which was at Dalkeith Campus...

That game was postponed due to excessive rain fall..

Dav and Dilly went up that day and said the parks were fine!!

So ner ner :asshole:

the game in question was before my time and therefore is not important! :cool2:

rains stopped now.... GAAAAMMMMMEEEEE OOOOOONNNNN!!!! :pray:

23-09-2010, 01:14 PM
aye via Morse code

can dyslexic people read morse code pauline????? :bye:

23-09-2010, 01:20 PM

I dont know, never tried.

beep beep be be be beeebebebeeep

think that says,

shut the ***** up

Teo10
23-09-2010, 01:21 PM

Don't think most people can really....

China man.

23-09-2010, 01:31 PM
Don't think most people can really....

China man.

Ching San Ritch can though.

sure it comes through in a load lines on a strip of paper? a bit like braille.

here is Ritchie with his Gay lover(Brad) last week when they got thier first "Congratulations on your adoption" 'card' through

Teo10
23-09-2010, 02:04 PM
Paul, I don't need a lift now mate. Cheers anyway sir humpalot!

23-09-2010, 02:05 PM
Sean just text me saying he can't make it :rolleyes:

Down to 11 now..

Teo, does Blair still fancy it?

Teo10
23-09-2010, 02:09 PM
Sean just text me saying he can't make it :rolleyes:

Down to 11 now..

Teo, does Blair still fancy it?

Yeah Ill call him just now

EDIT: Yeah he said he can play

23-09-2010, 02:13 PM
Paul, I don't need a lift now mate. Cheers anyway sir humpalot!
:boo hoo:

can i give you a lift anyway? i dont know where im going

23-09-2010, 02:16 PM
Ching San Ritch can though.

sure it comes through in a load lines on a strip of paper? a bit like braille.

here is Ritchie with his Gay lover(Brad) last week when they got thier first "Congratulations on your adoption" 'card' through

for a complete gimp... that was quite funny!! :faf:

23-09-2010, 02:21 PM
Just phoned the Campus and as far as they're concerned the pitch is fine and playable!

Only the ref can call it off now which I doubt...

Niiiiiiiice :thumbsup:

23-09-2010, 02:23 PM
Just phoned the Campus and as far as they're concerned the pitch is fine and playable!

Only the ref can call it off now which I doubt...

Niiiiiiiice :thumbsup:

23-09-2010, 02:34 PM
YYYYIIIIIIIPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEE :partyhibb

23-09-2010, 02:35 PM
My mate Gogs (that most you know already) is coming along too..

Dav1986
23-09-2010, 02:44 PM
If any1 else calls off I could fire up if needed, would need a lift to waverley afterwards tho, might come up n watch anyway if some1 can give me a lift there anyway?

23-09-2010, 03:12 PM
If any1 else calls off I could fire up if needed, would need a lift to waverley afterwards tho, might come up n watch anyway if some1 can give me a lift there anyway?

See you soon :aok:

Gus
23-09-2010, 03:38 PM
GOOD LUCK LADS

Gutted I can't be there :boo hoo:, although you lot are probably:partyhibb

Love Gus

xx

23-09-2010, 03:44 PM
Fenton, any news on the floodlight situ???

cheers.

23-09-2010, 03:57 PM
Fenton, any news on the floodlight situ???

Cheers.

23-09-2010, 08:48 PM
Beat 2-1

Teo got our goal, Duncs missed (another) penalty :wink:

Again we were by far the better team.

We had a crazy first ten mins and lost two goals.

After that we dominated.... Just need to male more of our chances

Mister P
23-09-2010, 10:03 PM
PRIVATE:agree:

24-09-2010, 06:15 AM
PRIVATE:agree:

John, that pitch we played on last night was tremendous.

It's wasn't one of the normal pitches we played on at Dalkeith before. It was bigger, floodlight and flat..... Get it for our home pitch

Teo10
24-09-2010, 07:59 AM

It's wasn't one of the normal pitches we played on at Dalkeith before. It was bigger, floodlight and flat..... Get it for our home pitch

The pitch was awesome!

Teo10
24-09-2010, 08:06 AM

p.s. shut up Pauline!

So.... how do you feel last night about being fastest in the team:wink:

24-09-2010, 08:16 AM

The pitch was awesome!

:agree: :top marks

24-09-2010, 08:36 AM
So.... how do you feel last night about being fastest in the team:wink:

what you on about??:confused:

Teo10
24-09-2010, 10:05 AM
what you on about??:confused:

You gooooon, you saying you were fastest in the team, Clearly LIES!!

Meant to ask you, in the second half yesterday I was running back to tackle some boy (Just before I did and toe poked the ball to you to run onto) you said something like "you better tackle him you wee pr*ck" or something :faf:

24-09-2010, 10:27 AM
You gooooon, you saying you were fastest in the team, Clearly LIES!!

Meant to ask you, in the second half yesterday I was running back to tackle some boy (Just before I did and toe poked the ball to you to run onto) you said something like "you better tackle him you wee pr*ck" or something :faf:

race you on sunday then :greengrin

i didnt say that!!

i said "you better tackle THAT wee pr*ck, or im going through him"

it was the guy who nearly snapped my leg in two you see!! :agree:

would have been a fair tackle like....hard but fair.

Teo10
24-09-2010, 12:09 PM
race you on sunday then :greengrin

i didnt say that!!

i said "you better tackle THAT wee pr*ck, or im going through him"

it was the guy who nearly snapped my leg in two you see!! :agree:

would have been a fair tackle like....hard but fair.

Haha that was it :faf:

24-09-2010, 01:38 PM
Team etc...

24-09-2010, 01:41 PM
Grant

Josh
Fraser
Muzzy

Brad
Pauline MacBean
Fenton
Teo

Ross 'cannae score a penalty' Duncan
Lewis

subs

dav hulkamania
goggsy (dirty jambo trialist :wink:)
Blair

Goal - Teo

Missed Pen - Duncs

think thats all you need ya horrible gimp :asshole:

24-09-2010, 02:16 PM
Grant

Josh
Fraser
Muzzy

Brad
Pauline MacBean - asked to play CB but John told Fents CM - goon!
Fenton
Teo

Ross 'cannae score a penalty' Duncan
Lewis

subs

dav hulkamania
goggsy (dirty jambo trialist :wink:)
Blair

Goal - MacBean
Missed Pen - Duncs

think thats all you need ya horrible gimp :asshole: