View Full Version : Tonight, wtf.....

Gus
20-09-2010, 05:14 PM
Talk to me lads.............

26 players signed, but we cannae get 10 players for a game of fives.

I admit I didn't get i touch with Fenton until 5.45pm due to me leaving my phone at home this morning, but I imagine at a guess Fenton text 20 guys

Poor Poor show, wonder how many names we will have for Wednesday if we have a game

20-09-2010, 05:39 PM
Not great likesay.

The best idea is to pop a new thread up on here the day before to make sure people know it's on. Obviously my phone is knackered but I was thinking of turning up tonight, and would have if there was any sign of something being on.

20-09-2010, 05:57 PM
wtf you talking about gussy boy?

stevie said last week that it wasnae on cause the schools are off!! :confused:

im gaggin on a game!!

20-09-2010, 06:05 PM
I text about 20 folk from the team about 5's at th Pitz tonight..

Less than 10 folk got back to me to say either way..

You were sent the text tae Ritchie..

Pish poor..

Cudnae have posted anything yesterday cos there was nowt to post as the boy phoned me 5 mins before I text folk today to tell me there was a pitch available..

20-09-2010, 06:09 PM
I text 17 folk from the team about 5's at th Pitz tonight..

Less than 10 folk got back to me to say either way..

You were sent the text tae Ritchie..

aw mate, i didnt get the text!!

id have been there with bells on......

saying that, my phone has been doing weird things since saturday, not the 1st time i havent received a text..... think being down in the middle of no where has mucked up my network. :bitchy:

Chuckie
20-09-2010, 06:20 PM
aw mate, i didnt get the text!!

id have been there with bells on......

saying that, my phone has been doing weird things since saturday, not the 1st time i havent received a text..... think being down in the middle of no where has mucked up my network. :bitchy:

:fibber:

20-09-2010, 06:22 PM
:fibber:

naw naw!!

Chuckie
20-09-2010, 06:27 PM
naw naw!!

:violin:

Chuckie
20-09-2010, 06:28 PM
:dancer:

Teo10
21-09-2010, 07:43 AM
I obviously would have played but I am so tight for money just now and had the oppertunity to make £25 so as a one off had to take it!

I did text Fenton back though....

21-09-2010, 08:25 AM
I obviously would have played but I am so tight for money just now and had the oppertunity to make £25 so as a one off had to take it!

I did text Fenton back though....

Teo10
21-09-2010, 08:48 AM