View Full Version : Sunday 19th Sept: friendly

Mister P
14-09-2010, 02:04 PM
Playing Ryries Alba
meet 1:45 at Saughton 3G

going to name a squad of 16 but would still like to see everyone there.

IN
John
Fenton
Paul
Grant Bur
Grant Bea
Teo
Bradley
Lewis
Sean
Jamie
Matt
Dunkie
Muzzy
Josh
Aaron
OUT
Ritchie (itchy)
Archie (surrounded by seamen)

Teo10
14-09-2010, 02:23 PM
In

14-09-2010, 02:29 PM
brad's available.

14-09-2010, 02:52 PM
brad's available.

Whata wrong with you itchie?

borstalboy
14-09-2010, 03:02 PM

Where do you start with a question like that :cool2:................

14-09-2010, 03:15 PM

away for the september weekend. :cool2:

Where do you start with a question like that :cool2:................

quiet you!!!!! :slipper:

Glancy87
14-09-2010, 03:52 PM
in

14-09-2010, 03:54 PM
in

Thank **** xxxx

mentalhibee
14-09-2010, 03:56 PM
Im in.

Wysie8
14-09-2010, 03:57 PM
In

14-09-2010, 04:46 PM
Away on a gay cruise fir a week

14-09-2010, 04:53 PM

You mean to say you are spending a whole week surrounded by seamen???

Gus
14-09-2010, 05:16 PM
IN

DunKie87
14-09-2010, 06:16 PM
in

Muzzy
14-09-2010, 07:44 PM
I'm in :thumbsup:

14-09-2010, 09:03 PM

Shut up you, y can't you be honest and tell the lads your going away with me and we are going to make babies and call them scott :greengrin

15-09-2010, 05:46 AM
Shut up you, y can't you be honest and tell the lads your going away with me and we are going to make babies and call them scott :greengrin

Your getting your dreams mixed up with reality again Archie.....:wink:

Gus
15-09-2010, 08:19 AM

Your getting your dreams mixed up with reality again Archie.....:wink:

oh my god, can you imagine

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:hA9U6YNM5Zu3MM:http://www.sunninghillfc.com/sloth%2520jnr.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.sunninghillfc.com/sloth%2520jnr.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.gamespot.com/pages/forums/show_msgs.php%3Ftopic_id%3D27020359&usg=__mADvwzAACD4mHRWLBdfSvlw4l9w=&h=555&w=375&sz=38&hl=en&start=5&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=hA9U6YNM5Zu3MM:&tbnh=133&tbnw=90&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsloth%2Bfrom%2Bthe%2Bgoonies%26hl%3De n%26gbv%3D2%26tbs%3Disch:1)

Teo10
15-09-2010, 08:19 AM
oh my god, can you imagine

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:hA9U6YNM5Zu3MM:http://www.sunninghillfc.com/sloth%2520jnr.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.sunninghillfc.com/sloth%2520jnr.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.gamespot.com/pages/forums/show_msgs.php%3Ftopic_id%3D27020359&usg=__mADvwzAACD4mHRWLBdfSvlw4l9w=&h=555&w=375&sz=38&hl=en&start=5&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=hA9U6YNM5Zu3MM:&tbnh=133&tbnw=90&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsloth%2Bfrom%2Bthe%2Bgoonies%26hl%3De n%26gbv%3D2%26tbs%3Disch:1)

Such a cute wee baby picture of you gus:agree:

Josh 01
15-09-2010, 08:31 AM
in x

Gus
15-09-2010, 08:31 AM
Such a cute wee baby picture of you gus:agree:

mate.............................................I cannae look like everyone

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:1vvNFQTKouO8xM:http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/profile-ak-snc1/object2/1754/95/n2388926263_471.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/profile-ak-snc1/object2/1754/95/n2388926263_471.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.facebook.com/group.php%3Fv%3Dwall%26gid%3D2388926263&usg=__srNUtpemdcHLzr4L4yQh7i1U8to=&h=128&w=170&sz=6&hl=en&start=4&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=1vvNFQTKouO8xM:&tbnh=75&tbnw=99&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dzac%2Bfrom%2Bhollyoaks%26hl%3Den%26gb v%3D2%26tbs%3Disch:1)http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:SdnUxWxiOH7IAM:http://static.inentertainment.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/eastendersgussuspendedfromsoap.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://static.inentertainment.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/eastendersgussuspendedfromsoap.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.inentertainment.co.uk/20070329/eastenders-gus-suspended-from-soap/&usg=__N_XpNI8LF_0Pzj82sE13-bznlBY=&h=200&w=150&sz=7&hl=en&start=1&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=SdnUxWxiOH7IAM:&tbnh=104&tbnw=78&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dgus%2Bfrom%2Beastenders%26hl%3Den%26g bv%3D2%26tbs%3Disch:1)

& play like
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:7Wc-IC0j0wgsbM:http://www.contacttheplayers.com/images/players/lrg/5b4921882c6a7ab73893b85d90a2e016.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.contacttheplayers.com/images/players/lrg/5b4921882c6a7ab73893b85d90a2e016.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.contacttheplayers.com/profiles/chris-hogg/847.html&usg=__hNAfH_F59ixB1M5GQHYwj89ude8=&h=300&w=270&sz=115&hl=en&start=3&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=7Wc-IC0j0wgsbM:&tbnh=116&tbnw=104&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dchris%2Bhogg%26hl%3Den%26gbv%3D2%26tb s%3Disch:1)

Teo10
15-09-2010, 10:47 AM
Ryrie's are a big jambo team...even play in hearts strips!

15-09-2010, 10:57 AM
Ryrie's are a big jambo team...even play in hearts strips!

Aye, we guessed that after their manager wasn't very carefull who he sends messages to :bye: :jamboak:

Mister P
15-09-2010, 11:04 AM

15-09-2010, 11:20 AM
Aye, we guessed that after their manager wasn't very carefull who he sends messages to :bye: :jamboak:

What happened??

15-09-2010, 11:24 AM
What happened??

Check your mobile telephone :agree:

Gus
15-09-2010, 01:19 PM

whats happened

15-09-2010, 02:29 PM
whats happened

Nosey

17-09-2010, 02:58 PM
Awwffyy quiet boys :yawn:

Mister P
17-09-2010, 03:06 PM
ken.
cman lads, league champions in waiting here.

17-09-2010, 05:04 PM
This is our 101st game ever...

Mister P
17-09-2010, 05:15 PM
:top marks Waniel Doods.

HibeerniaN AFC's stat man, used ti be a no bad fitballer till the AIDS got him.

:offski:

17-09-2010, 05:29 PM
Stats have been well out-of-date, but fixing them right now.

Better get yourself checked out Fritzy...

17-09-2010, 05:43 PM
:whistle:

18-09-2010, 09:47 AM
:doh:

GB6
18-09-2010, 10:25 PM
is there an update of the squad? just to know if pete or aaron are playing?

18-09-2010, 10:37 PM
is there an update of the squad? just to know if pete or aaron are playing?

Get the bus dick head :agree:

GB6
18-09-2010, 11:06 PM
Get the bus dick head :agree:

just you stick to being a tosser on the park :agree:

Teo10
18-09-2010, 11:29 PM
Another week another game, friendly or not we go in we go in looking for the performance that hasn't been there the past few games, let's just enjoy ourself lads!

GGTTH!

Ps I'm gonna try not be captain colin nish this week!

Mister P
19-09-2010, 09:18 AM
squad updated. no need to name a squad after all.

petes at a wedding

19-09-2010, 09:33 AM
squad updated. no need to name a squad after all.

petes at a wedding

:doh:

Teo10
19-09-2010, 11:13 AM
Boizezzzzzzzzzzzz

Wysie8
19-09-2010, 11:20 AM
Can we wear the yellow strips? Pretty please!

19-09-2010, 11:22 AM
Can we wear the yellow strips? Pretty please!

Nae socks..

19-09-2010, 11:31 AM
Nae socks..

They socks are perfectly fine.....stop being a fussy homo!! :agree:

19-09-2010, 11:34 AM
They socks are perfectly fine.....stop being a fussy homo!! :agree:

Shut the **** up 4 times..

We paid extra dosh for good stanno socks and we don't have them!

Buuuur

19-09-2010, 01:26 PM
Shut the **** up 4 times..

We paid extra dosh for good stanno socks and we don't have them!

Buuuur

No need to get personal :bitchy:

Mister P
19-09-2010, 05:21 PM
post ur thoughts on our private board lads

19-09-2010, 05:26 PM
No need to get personal :bitchy:

Sorry, didn't mean to offend..

19-09-2010, 06:58 PM
What was the score guy's?

19-09-2010, 07:06 PM
6-1 to them...

Once again we were far fom outplayed, infact we outplayed them in a "footballing" sense but mistakes cost us dear..

Again

19-09-2010, 08:05 PM
Unlucky chaps, was this home or away?

Squad, scorer, bleh...

19-09-2010, 08:18 PM
Unlucky chaps, was this home or away?

Squad, scorer, bleh...

Away

Staring 11..

1.Grant

2.Aaron 4.Fraser 5.Matt 3.Josh

6.Brad 8.Jamie 10.Me 11.Sean

7.Teo 9.Ross

Subs

Grant for Brad
Lewis for Teo
Paul for Duncs
John for Aaron
Muzzy for me

Goal - Penalty - Scorer - Me

20-09-2010, 08:01 AM
6-1 to them...

Once again we were far fom outplayed, infact we outplayed them in a "footballing" sense but mistakes cost us dear..

Again

Sair yin, cheers