06-09-2010, 11:12 AM
This is on tonight!

Who's all coming?

I'm 50/50 just now :rolleyes:

06-09-2010, 11:16 AM
why 50/50?

Ive got 5's before it but i'll be there with bells on.
PLayed 5s last night too, trying to get myself back on the fitness trail!

06-09-2010, 11:31 AM
I've been at the docs and hospital most of the morning, huge burn on my erse and I've got a suspected fractured wrist :rolleyes:

Teo10
06-09-2010, 11:37 AM
I'm out for tonight, I feel like *****ing ass!

06-09-2010, 11:39 AM
I've been at the docs and hospital most of the morning, huge burn on my erse and I've got a suspected fractured wrist :rolleyes:

sair yin!!

i couldnt get comfortable in bed last night with my burnt erse so i can only imagine how you felt with that one!! was a beauty!!

ill be there tonight!! :agree:

06-09-2010, 11:45 AM

nightmare mate, that yin on ur cheek looked a bad yin tae

GB6
06-09-2010, 11:51 AM
working till 10 :grr:

Teo10
06-09-2010, 11:58 AM
why 50/50?

Ive got 5's before it but i'll be there with bells on.
PLayed 5s last night too, trying to get myself back on the fitness trail!

Paul, I still owe you that 5er but obviously not going to be there, do you just want to pay tonight and ill pay for you on sunday?

Mister P
06-09-2010, 12:02 PM
itchy ritchie....u driving?

06-09-2010, 12:05 PM
itchy ritchie....u driving?

i will be.

06-09-2010, 12:32 PM
Paul, I still owe you that 5er but obviously not going to be there, do you just want to pay tonight and ill pay for you on sunday?

Aye

06-09-2010, 02:02 PM

Aye

Your good at the quoting MacBean eh :faf:

06-09-2010, 02:44 PM
Your good at the quoting MacBean eh :faf:

the best!
Was on my phone

Gus
06-09-2010, 05:10 PM
i'm out, let the lump on my heed die down & my suspected broken toe heal for a wee bit :grr:

06-09-2010, 05:26 PM
i'm out, let the lump on my heed die down & my suspected broken toe heal for a wee bit :grr:

Sap

06-09-2010, 05:29 PM
Aye. Any lift oan the go? Peasant Carriages are jist as good mind...

06-09-2010, 05:45 PM
Aye. Any lift oan the go? Peasant Carriages are jist as good mind...

Aye, will be at yours in about an hour.

BE READY

06-09-2010, 05:46 PM
Aye, will be at yours in about an hour.

BE READY
Why do you even say these things?

Mister P
06-09-2010, 06:11 PM
jump in for me anaw Ritchie????

Teo10
06-09-2010, 06:36 PM
im coming!

06-09-2010, 06:48 PM
Guys can you tone down some of the language on here please.

06-09-2010, 10:00 PM
Guys can you tone down some of the language on here please.

Sorry buddy

Teo10
07-09-2010, 08:41 AM
Sorry buddy

I hope you didn't cry too much when you got home last night sweetums :wink:

07-09-2010, 08:47 AM
that was awful!
i had a holocaust tae.

07-09-2010, 09:12 AM
that was awful!
i had a holocaust tae.

Mister P
07-09-2010, 09:37 AM
Teo done Ritchie proper:agree:

Teo stops on the sideline, scooped the ba' into his legs and flipped it over the back of his heed and over Ritchie then runs onto it and leaves Ritchie standing:top marks
Ritchie just cried and went home:greengrin

Teo10
07-09-2010, 09:44 AM

Teo stops on the sideline, scooped the ba' into his legs and flipped it over the back of his heed and over Ritchie then runs onto it and leaves Ritchie standing:top marks

This is all true, even the part where he cried and went home:agree:

07-09-2010, 10:10 AM

wasnt as funny as most of your fonz moments.....

i.e. the dead leg squeal or the devious header.......:faf:

Mister P
07-09-2010, 10:29 AM
wasnt as funny as most of your fonz moments.....

i.e. the dead leg squeal or the devious header.......:faf:

dead leg squeal my arse....the d!ck booted me clean in the back, nowhere near the ball, completely fresh aired it and took me out....Jambo canute!!!

as for the header. It was coming right at me but took a demonic swerve:agree: then I lost it in the light. got the header though, just kind of took my eyebrow off:rolleyes:

Teo10
07-09-2010, 10:40 AM
dead leg squeal my arse....the d!ck booted me clean in the back, nowhere near the ball, completely fresh aired it and took me out....Jambo canute!!!

as for the header. It was coming right at me but took a demonic swerve:agree: then I lost it in the light. got the header though, just kind of took my eyebrow off:rolleyes:

It looked a sore one and the ball did move before you headed it... funny none the less though:agree:

I was on form in goals aswell, apart from that corner, it's a nightmare trying to keep track of the ball in those lights!

07-09-2010, 11:13 AM
It looked a sore one and the ball did move before you headed it... funny none the less though:agree:

I was on form in goals aswell, apart from that corner, it's a nightmare trying to keep track of the ball in those lights!

shut up.... no1 cares......

Mister P
07-09-2010, 11:20 AM
shut up itchy

07-09-2010, 11:43 AM
[It looked a sore one and the ball did move before you headed it... funny none the less though:agree:

Need a Yellow ball :agree:

07-09-2010, 12:16 PM

I was on form in goals aswell, apart from that corner, it's a nightmare trying to keep track of the ball in those lights![/

Need a Yellow ball :agree:

Good quoting again dick..

Good shout tae, pity the yellow ball will turn black just like the white ones you total phantom!!!

07-09-2010, 01:00 PM
Good quoting again dick..

Good shout tae, pity the yellow ball will turn black just like the white ones you total phantom!!!

There must be something up with my phone! pile ae p*sh!

They balls are black when we start, are they used elswehere? Should get one of these
http://sainsburys.scene7.com/is/image/sainsburys/107497328_1?$large240$

Teo10
07-09-2010, 01:08 PM
shut up.... no1 cares......

Sorry what did you say? I cant really hear you all tucked up neatly in my back pocket....

07-09-2010, 01:20 PM

They balls are black when we start, are they used elswehere? Should get one of these

Nowt wrong with your phone it's the joey in control of it that's the problem :greengrin

The balls are used at Craigmount and that's why they're black cos of the wee black rubbery things on the surface..

See these merchant bankers :rolleyes:

07-09-2010, 02:59 PM
Nowt wrong with your phone it's the joey in control of it that's the problem :greengrin

The balls are used at Craigmount and that's why they're black cos of the wee black rubbery things on the surface..

aye i get that, but i just find it baffling that it would go THAT black when its only once a week!
Ive played with the same ball at WOF once a week for about 5 months and thats still in good nick!
Thought they may have been used elsewhere during the week that made them that Teo-esque colour

Mister P
07-09-2010, 03:38 PM

6747Sorry what did you say? I cant really hear you all tucked up neatly in my back pocket....Nowt wrong with your phone it's the joey in control of it that's the problem :greengrin

aye i get that, but i just find it baffling that it would go THAT black when its only once a week!
Ive played with the same ball at WOF once a week for about 5 months and thats still in good nick!
Thought they may have been used elsewhere during the week that made them that Teo-esque colourthats how ye quote:greengrin