View Full Version : training gear

Mister P
04-09-2010, 11:27 PM
right lads, I really need to get the rest of the cash in for this pronto.

heres who's paid so far.

john P..................£20
Archie..................£20
Muzzy..................£20
Jamie...................£20
Brad....................£20
Danny..................£20
Josh....................£10
Aaron..................£20
Paul...................£20
Grant Bur.............£20
Groobs................£5
Lewis..................£5
Dunkie.................£5
grant bea.........£10
fraser........£10

still to get cash from:
Geoff
Matt
Simba
deek
Fenton
Sean
Nick
Teo

the sooner I get the cash in lads the sooner I can get the stuff ordered. Our order is on hold in the shop...just waiting on our cash!!

Teo10
04-09-2010, 11:46 PM
Ill get this to you asap. Not sure if I can do it tomorrow but defo end of next week!

Mister P
04-09-2010, 11:58 PM
Ill get this to you asap. Not sure if I can do it tomorrow but defo end of next week!

top man!

05-09-2010, 10:25 AM
I paid my £20 to Fenton two weeks ago. Told you bout it tae!!

08-09-2010, 11:50 AM
we getting anywhere with this? how much is needed? would be good if someone could pay up front and then accept the cash before handing over the goods!
I'd do it but i dont get paid til next Friday - and it depends on how much is needed and how much is in the kitty form those who have paid (incl myself - get it updated :wink:)

Mister P
08-09-2010, 11:55 AM
what u talkin 'bout MacBean.

GB6
08-09-2010, 12:02 PM
I get paid friday so will pay up on sunday

Teo10
08-09-2010, 12:12 PM
I literally have £40 to last me the month so doubt I'll be able to pay it off anytime before the 25th.

Any chance someone could lend eez and ill pay up when I get paid?

Love Captain Skint as a 3rd world country... (no not my home country)

08-09-2010, 01:58 PM
what u talkin 'bout MacBean.

how much is needed John? I'll see if i can help out. Want to get my gear on :wink:

Mister P
08-09-2010, 02:14 PM
its £20 per player. ur the one who works in a bank so do the math numbnuts :wink:

08-09-2010, 02:57 PM
its £20 per player. ur the one who works in a bank so do the math numbnuts :wink:

Thought you may have had a rate with the supplier and you were charging "over the top" to stick in the club funds bawjaws!

£310.00 outstanding.

WOuld be willing to split that with someone so long as i got the cash back within a month. At this rate its going to be next season!!

put the foot down fonz!

Mister P
08-09-2010, 03:24 PM
im getting on the case to find a 'training gear" sponsor who will pay half. theres a couple of possibilities but uve just motivated me to chase them up.

cheers bawjaws

14-10-2010, 04:13 PM
Are we getting these soon?

14-10-2010, 09:01 PM
Are we getting these soon?

Were meant to..

Placed the order and it turns out the shop didn't ACTUALLY book the order in :cool2:

Bit like tonight :whistle:

14-10-2010, 09:11 PM
Were meant to..

Placed the order and it turns out the shop didn't ACTUALLY book the order in :cool2:

Bit like tonight :whistle:

15-10-2010, 06:00 AM
What's the rush??

You wear training gear to training..... We don't do training.

Mister P
15-10-2010, 08:06 AM
im looking to get them from elsewhere now. hopefully can arrange it over the next week or so.

15-10-2010, 09:37 AM
im looking to get them from elsewhere now. hopefully can arrange it over the next week or so.

My cousin Chris ( Ell_chrisso on .net) runs a printing & signage shop up in Perth, they regularly supply schools/football teams with training gear and other apparel.

I could speak to him and see what deal he could do us. Are you looking at £20 per head??

t-shirt, shorts, jumper, trackies??

15-10-2010, 09:39 AM
What's the rush??

You wear training gear to training..... We don't do training.

do you not think it would it not look pretty smart if we all turned up in the same gear, and warmed up/stood on the sidlines with club gear on.

we will get training organised as John has said but its hard to get it sorted

Teo10
15-10-2010, 10:05 AM
Get hoodies!!!!

Black with the Hibeernian Badge and initials!!!!

15-10-2010, 10:12 AM
do you not think it would it not look pretty smart if we all turned up in the same gear, and warmed up/stood on the sidlines with club gear on.

we will get training organised as John has said but its hard to get it sorted

no its not, its quite easy... commit to a day where the majority of the team can make it and go for it. teams all over the world can manage it. :agree:

And i doubt we'd be turning up to games in our training gear..... well i certainly wont.

if we had proper tracksuits like Livi Utd did then id wear them but im not turning up to a game in training shorts, socks, t-shirt etc....

also, i cant see us going out to warm up in training gear and then going back to the chaging room to get changed into out strips for the game.

the purpose for TRAINING gear is quite obvious from the name Pauline. :wink:

15-10-2010, 10:16 AM
no its not, its quite easy... commit to a day where the majority of the team can make it and go for it. teams all over the world can manage it. :agree:

And i doubt we'd be turning up to games in our training gear..... well i certainly wont.

if we had proper tracksuits like Livi Utd did then id wear them but im not turning up to a game in training shorts, socks, t-shirt etc....

also, i cant see us going out to warm up in training gear and then going back to the chaging room to get changed into out strips for the game.

the purpose for TRAINING gear is quite obvious from the name Pauline. :wink:]

shut up ritchie you know fine well what i mean.

I think we would all wear the tops out whilst warming up to go back in and get stripped. I didnt mean wearing the whole kit. the black tops as opposed to wearing our own gear!

15-10-2010, 10:26 AM
]

shut up ritchie you know fine well what i mean.

I think we would all wear the tops out whilst warming up to go back in and get stripped. I didnt mean wearing the whole kit. the black tops as opposed to wearing our own gear!

i dont actually.... when do we ever have time to change after warming up before KO?

listen paul, just stick to what your good at..... arranging friendlies..... ehhhhh wait......

15-10-2010, 10:37 AM
i dont actually.... when do we ever have time to change after warming up before KO?

so none of our players warm up wearing jumpers? quite a lot of us do and I'd imagine more will in the winter months. would it not be smart if we all had the same jumper on warming up?

dont even know why im sticking my nose in i guess ive still got a lot of rage left in me from last night and looking to fight a corner.

listen paul, just stick to what your good at..... arranging friendlies..... ehhhhh wait......

:yawn:

15-10-2010, 10:42 AM
so none of our players warm up wearing jumpers? quite a lot of us do and I'd imagine more will in the winter months. would it not be smart if we all had the same jumper on warming up?

dont even know why im sticking my nose in i guess ive still got a lot of rage left in me from last night and looking to fight a corner.

:yawn:

http://www.owensworld.com/funnyimages/files/little-miss-PMT_big.jpg

see when we go to newcastle and are giving out awards.... im going to get one of these for you....

http://www.handmadefishhooks.com/images/home/fishing_trophy.jpg

and on the plague its going to say....

"PAULINE MACBEAN, EASIEST BEER TO WIND UP 10/11"

15-10-2010, 11:25 AM
http://www.owensworld.com/funnyimages/files/little-miss-PMT_big.jpg

see when we go to newcastle and are giving out awards.... im going to get one of these for you....

http://www.handmadefishhooks.com/images/home/fishing_trophy.jpg

and on the plague its going to say....

"PAULINE MACBEAN, EASIEST BEER TO WIND UP 10/11"

aaaaahh shiiiiiitttee
:fishin::cup:

fonz,

I've asked my cus to see if he can provide us with a quote for trainign gear

Mister P
15-10-2010, 12:00 PM
see new thread for training.

Mister P
15-10-2010, 12:02 PM
paul, we'd need rainjackets
shorts
socks
t shirts.

all black

badge and initials on t shirts

for £20 per head.

15-10-2010, 12:09 PM
shorts
socks
t shirts.

all black

badge and initials on t shirts & JACKETS

for £20 per head.

fixed that for you.

15-10-2010, 12:26 PM
Bags tae..

Aye..

The vast majority of the boys do have the same jumpers but not all choose to wear them fool..

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:fQeMtBR23fw5OM::www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2521912/posts&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfCclXdhIUo0bQAR8DmDSOl5N8vmw

15-10-2010, 12:49 PM
Bags tae..

Aye..

The vast majority of the boys do have the same jumpers but not all choose to wear them fool..

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:fQeMtBR23fw5OM::www.freerepublic.com/focus/f-news/2521912/posts&t=1&usg=AFrqEzfCclXdhIUo0bQAR8DmDSOl5N8vmw

why you no baw deep??

15-10-2010, 12:52 PM
why you no baw deep??

I'm hame as **** bawsreek...

15-10-2010, 12:55 PM
I'm hame as **** bawsreek...

http://mariamontessori.com/mm/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/geek2.jpg

15-10-2010, 01:06 PM
Bags tae..

Aye..

what jumpers are they? i dont have one :dunno:

15-10-2010, 01:10 PM
are the bags inclusive in the £20 or is that seperate?? IIRC it was £20 for bags alone??

I've asked chris to look into it for me, but vodafone have *****ed up and the signal has gone down. Everyone on voda in our office cant use their phones:grr:

GB6
15-10-2010, 01:29 PM
are the bags inclusive in the £20 or is that seperate?? IIRC it was £20 for bags alone??

I've asked chris to look into it for me, but vodafone have *****ed up and the signal has gone down. Everyone on voda in our office cant use their phones:grr:

that why your boss didn't book a pitch?

15-10-2010, 02:18 PM
shorts
socks
t shirts.

all black

badge and initials on t shirts

for £20 per head.

thinking about it. Thats a bargain!!! We'll be lucky to get that elsewhere. what the hell were these items made out of?? paper??

15-10-2010, 03:18 PM
thinking about it. Thats a bargain!!! We'll be lucky to get that elsewhere. what the hell were these items made out of?? paper??

Hardly a bargain. You could get all they items for £20 at sports direct

15-10-2010, 03:20 PM
Hardly a bargain. You could get all they items for £20 at sports direct

Lets play supermarket sweep and see who can come up with a full black kit initialed and badged for under £20?

15-10-2010, 03:25 PM
Lets play supermarket sweep and see who can come up with a full black kit initialed and badged for under £20?

Nah, got more important things to do..........

:fishin:

15-10-2010, 03:40 PM
Nah, got more important things to do..........

:fishin:

What like succesfully book a friendly and see it played in it's entirity..

Sure you did that against Dunedin did you not :wink:

15-10-2010, 03:46 PM
What like succesfully book a friendly and see it played in it's entirity..

Sure you did that against Dunedin did you not :wink:

That I did steven.... That I did :agree:

09-11-2010, 11:44 AM
http://triton.imageshack.us/Himg526/scaled.php?server=526&filename=imagejhj.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=480

The training gear has landed :thumbsup:

09-11-2010, 11:49 AM
http://triton.imageshack.us/Himg526/scaled.php?server=526&filename=imagejhj.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=480

The training gear has landed :thumbsup:

john is queer as **** like!! :faf:

training gear is sweet though.

when do i get mine?? :devil:

Mister P
09-11-2010, 12:05 PM
everyone who has paid in full, ur gear will be at training tonight.

teo, n everyone else. i need to get 10 people paid up before i can order more.

Teo10
09-11-2010, 12:13 PM
Geez a list of who is still to pay up?

09-11-2010, 12:41 PM

right lads, I really need to get the rest of the cash in for this pronto.

heres who's paid so far.

john P..................£20
Archie..................£20
Muzzy..................£20
Jamie...................£20
Brad....................£20
Danny..................£20
Josh....................£10
Aaron..................£20
Paul...................£20
Grant Bur.............£20
Fenton..................£20
Groobs................£5
Lewis..................£5
Dunkie.................£5
grant bea.........£10
fraser........£10

still to get cash from:
Geoff
Matt
Simba
deek
Sean
Nick
Teo

the sooner I get the cash in lads the sooner I can get the stuff ordered. Our order is on hold in the shop...just waiting on our cash!!

1st page dumbass :agree:

09-11-2010, 12:58 PM
i'm paying the night ya radge!

Teo10
09-11-2010, 01:17 PM
1st page dumbass :agree:

Well are we even going to manage another 10?, I can see three from that list who wont be contributing!

09-11-2010, 01:20 PM

i'm paying the night ya radge!

Shut it minge..

He never asked "Geez a list of all the people who are full of jobbies that say they're paying tonight!" did he?!

Nut :agree:

09-11-2010, 01:24 PM
Shut it minge..

He never asked "Geez a list of all the people who are full of jobbies that say they're paying tonight!" did he?!

Nut :agree:

THIN ICE SON.... THIN ICE!!!!!

clungepuss!

09-11-2010, 01:25 PM
Well are we even going to manage another 10?, I can see three from that list who wont be contributing!

me
you
deek
matt
pete
josh
lewis
dunkie
Frazz
grant bea

theres ten ya wee blouse.

Teo10
09-11-2010, 01:26 PM
me
you
deek
matt
pete
josh
lewis
dunkie
Frazz
grant bea

Thanks China man. To all you goons, get your money in NOW!!!!!

09-11-2010, 01:50 PM
me
you
deek
matt
pete
josh
lewis
dunkie
Frazz
grant bea

I very, very much doubt he'll cough up dosh for training gear when he's been dingying the board and mine and Johns texts about training & games for the last 3 or so weeks :rolleyes:

09-11-2010, 02:07 PM
I very, very much doubt he'll cough up dosh for training gear when he's been dingying the board and mine and Johns texts about training & games for the last 3 or so weeks :rolleyes:

well im sure they'll take an order for 9 sausage jockey!

09-11-2010, 02:14 PM
everyone who has paid in full, ur gear will be at training tonight.

teo, n everyone else. i need to get 10 people paid up before i can order more.

well im sure they'll take an order for 9 sausage jockey!

Seriously, how much training do you have to do daily to be as much of a ****** as you?!

09-11-2010, 02:17 PM
Seriously, how much training do you have to do daily to be as much of a ****** as you?!

so your trying to tell me that they wont want our business in the middle of a recession because we are one short..... NUT... thats ******ed!

John -"hi, i have £180 here for 9 sets of training gear"

Sports Shop - "BOLT... i need an extra £20"

John - "ok then."

NUT FENTON.... NUT!!

09-11-2010, 02:26 PM
so your trying to tell me that they wont wont our business in the middle of a recession because we are one short..... NUT... thats ******ed!

John -"hi, i have £180 here for 9 sets of training gear"

Sports Shop - "BOLT... i need an extra £20"

John - "ok then."

NUT FENTON.... NUT!!

Captain Dyslexia has a sidekick I see, Spacker Boy!! :cool2:

And to answer your question, YES, they would tell us to bolt as it's a minimum factory order you welt!!

Nowt to do with the shop themselves!!

Why didn't we order the shizzle before there was at least 10 :confused:

Exactly trumpett baws :agree:

Mister P
09-11-2010, 02:30 PM
let me clarify.

I wont be asking him for orders of 2 or 3 at a time. when we have enough paid up to justify another order i'll do the shizzle.
if we get 9 more paid up and none else, certainly i'll ask to order them.

comprende!

Teo10
09-11-2010, 02:31 PM
I'll just steal someone else's until mine comes. It's fine :agree:

09-11-2010, 02:32 PM
Captain Dyslexia has a sidekick I see, Spacker Boy!! :cool2:

And to answer your question, YES, they would tell us to bolt as it's a minimum factory order you welt!!

Nowt to do with the shop themselves!!

Why didn't we order the shizzle before there was at least 10 :confused:

Exactly trumpett baws :agree:

lies, i spoke to john about this earlier.

he said we'd need about 10... i.e. there wasnt a set figure... hence why he used the word "about"

i seriously hate you like! :agree:

09-11-2010, 02:36 PM
lies, i spoke to john about this earlier.

he said we'd need about 10... i.e. there wasnt a set figure... hence why he used the word "about"

i seriously hate you like! :agree:

Nae lies herpes coopin..

Crossed wires/john ******ation..

The boy DEFO said the minimum order is 10!!

Defo 100% nae bullshat..

Your such a wee jobbie like :bitchy:

09-11-2010, 02:38 PM
let me clarify.

I wont be asking him for orders of 2 or 3 at a time. when we have enough paid up to justify another order i'll do the shizzle.
if we get 9 more paid up and none else, certainly i'll ask to order them.

comprende!

thank you for this information John... i wish our captain would be as helpful.

09-11-2010, 02:39 PM
Nae lies herpes coopin..

Defo 100% nae bullshat..

Steven,

Please refrain from trying to yank my chain.

I am not Pauline Macbean or his boyfriend Teo.

John has clarified the situ (floodlights and all) so this matter is now closed.

Regards,

Scott Ritchie

p.s. hate you.x

Mister P
09-11-2010, 02:40 PM
t shirts, rainjackets, packs of socks etc all come in packs of 10

but as u say ritchie, if we only needed 9 im sure hed do it.

Teo10
09-11-2010, 02:41 PM
Steven,

Regards,

Scott Ritchie

p.s. hate you.x

You are clearly jealous that some people in this team actually show affection towards eachother, just because no one shows it to you as you are a Chinese Crack Whore!!!

09-11-2010, 02:43 PM
t shirts, rainjackets, packs of socks etc all come in packs of 10

but as u say ritchie, if we only needed 9 im sure hed do it.

im sure he will as we will no doubt need more when we get new signing etc.

he's not going to turn down business for the sake of one set.

thanks again John.

Mister P
09-11-2010, 02:46 PM
go ignore something Ritchie!!!

thank you for this information John... i wish our captain would be as helpful.

Steven,

Regards,

Scott Ritchie

p.s. hate you.x

Nae lies herpes coopin..

Defo 100% nae bullshat..

SB, may I draw your attention to the bold text, think that should help clarify any confusion in that small pea brain of yours..

Also, I'd like to add that being your senior team member I don't appreciate being addressed in such a derogatory manner!

In future, please refrain from being such a ****tard otherwise you'll be spending half a season on loan to Stevie's Idiots..

Thanks

Your gracious captain

You are clearly jealous that some people in this team actually show affection towards eachother, just because no one shows it to you as you are a Chinese Crack Whore!!!

look teo.... you and pauline can keep all your affection to yourselves. Cat Aids is contagious. :bitchy:

the shower boys (you know, the clean ones in the team who dont go home stinking of Bob Orange) have a close affection thing going on...... Tea Tree shower gel is the future (along with docking). Deek is the ringleader :agree:

09-11-2010, 02:53 PM
SB, may I draw your attention to the bold text, think that should help clarify any confusion in that small pea brain of yours..

Also, I'd like to add that being your senior team member I don't appreciate being addressed in such a derogatory manner!

In future, please refrain from being such a ****tard otherwise you'll be spending half a season on loan to Stevie's Idiots..

Thanks

Your gracious captain

Steven (or should i say captain crap puss),

It was my understanding that our manager, John Pryde, organised the training gear, not you, therefore he would no the score better than you (gimpy).

I would therefore appreciate it if you would mind your own business you pleb.

Much appreciated,

Spacker Boy.

09-11-2010, 02:55 PM
go ignore something Ritchie!!!

who pissed on your chips??

09-11-2010, 03:10 PM
Steven (or should i say captain crap puss),

It was my understanding that our manager, John Pryde, organised the training gear, not you, therefore he would no the score better than you (gimpy).

I would therefore appreciate it if you would mind your own business you pleb.

Much appreciated,

Spacker Boy.

Why was it "your understanding" SB?!

As per, you've understood jack shït..

Rather than solely take credit for the training kit, even though it was myself that got the original quotations etc and was present in the shop when the order was placed, in the interests of fairness to John, I'll say it was a joint effort..

So to quote you on what's "my business" I'd put the point to you that this is VERY much my business..

The fine details of the order requirements for the training kit may have gone a bit skeewiff in our great managers head, as you know he does have a lot of things on in his busy schedule, but I can assure you the information I'm relaying to yourself is 100% accurate and reliable..

Now, away and take your face for a colonic aye?!

Yours in support..

Captain Wonderfull

who pissed on your chips??

See, even your so called new alliegences are turning on you :faf:

09-11-2010, 03:20 PM
Why was it "your understanding" SB?!

As per, you've understood jack shït..

Rather than solely take credit for the training kit, even though it was myself that got the original quotations etc and was present in the shop when the order was placed, in the interests of fairness to John, I'll say it was a joint effort..

So to quote you on what's "my business" I'd put the point to you that this is VERY much my business..

The fine details of the order requirements for the training kit may have gone a bit skeewiff in our great managers head, as you know he does have a lot of things on in his busy schedule, but I can assure you the information I'm relaying to yourself is 100% accurate and reliable..

Now, away and take your face for a colonic aye?!

Yours in support..

Captain Wonderfull

See, even your so called new alliegences are turning on you :faf:

you make me sick.

anywho, thats made my afternoon go a little quicker.... thanks for being a horrible captain and a crap friend.:agree:

09-11-2010, 03:25 PM
p.s. http://www.deadline.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/superman-emblem.jpg

09-11-2010, 03:42 PM
Scott you seem to have an infatuation with Teo and I. Are you jealous?
You do realise that yourself and Brad are up for couple of the year?

09-11-2010, 03:44 PM
Scott you seem to have an infatuation with Teo and I. Are you jealous?
You do realise that yourself and Brad are up for couple of the year?

its because you rub it in our faces every week.... im no homophobe... but this "im out, proud, supercamptastic" is a bit much!

:cool2:

09-11-2010, 03:59 PM
its because you rub it in our faces every week.... im no homophobe... but this "im out, proud, supercamptastic" is a bit much!

:cool2:

I feel Teo and I keep it to ourselves but your degenerate comments bring it to everyone's attention. if you left us be without outcasting us like two Jew's amongst a group of Nazi's it may just go away:rolleyes:

09-11-2010, 04:02 PM
I feel Teo and I keep it to ourselves but your degenerate comments bring it to everyone's attention. if you left us be without outcasting us like two Jew's amongst a group of Nazi's it may just go away:rolleyes:

why do you want it to go away... be proud young boabie lover.... tell the world of your love for teo..... the closet door is firmly closed behind you..... the beers will support you. :agree:

09-11-2010, 04:05 PM
why do you want it to go away... be proud young boabie lover.... tell the world of your love for teo..... the closet door is firmly closed behind you..... the beers will support you. :agree:

I cant, I'm scared :boo hoo:

nah but seriously STFU!!!!!

09-11-2010, 04:06 PM
I cant, I'm scared :boo hoo:

nah but seriously STFU!!!!!

ok son. :wink:

Mister P
09-11-2010, 05:21 PM
ive never known this much homo-eroticism since i got a gam from the boy in my work at 5:45 yesterday.

10-11-2010, 08:01 AM
I thought we were getting bags as well?

Teo10
10-11-2010, 08:05 AM
ive never known this much homo-eroticism since i got a gam from the boy in my work at 5:45 yesterday.

Usually we would pass this off as a joke, but I am SERIOUSLY doubting this. Due to the fact you are a Hairdresser and some of the other guys who work in there.... wouldn't put it past them:agree:

10-11-2010, 08:55 AM
I thought we were getting bags as well?

For 20 sheets :confused:

What you smokin :smokin

Anywhoo, thought you'd jacked :cool2:

Usually we would pass this off as a joke, but I am SERIOUSLY doubting this. Due to the fact you are a Hairdresser and some of the other guys who work in there.... wouldn't put it past them:agree:

Teo, where were you last night at 5:45 :whistle:

10-11-2010, 08:58 AM

on his knees! :agree:

10-11-2010, 09:45 AM

taking a break. ill still be at training when im not working

Teo10
10-11-2010, 09:50 AM

Sitting in Johns house, he had to pop out for 2 and a half minutes? Seemed quite flustered when he got back in :agree:

I'm sure he mentioned something about Ritchie just popping by down the side of his house to say thanks for the training gear?!

10-11-2010, 09:51 AM
taking a break. ill still be at training when im not working

http://www.brandchannel.com/images/FeaturesProfile/235_profile_img1_kitkat3.jpg