View Full Version : Welcome Home...

02-09-2010, 01:24 PM
Matteo Margiotta :notworthy:

Just spoke to the league official and you are now officially a Hibeernian AFC player :thumbsup:

Well done wee man, you knew it made sense :agree:

:hnet:

Oh aye, BTW...

You've got ABSOLUTELY NAE CHANCE of gettin the #10 from me :wink:

Teo10
02-09-2010, 01:42 PM
Matteo Margiotta :notworthy:

Just spoke to the league official and you are now officially a Hibeernian AFC player :thumbsup:

Well done wee man, you knew it made sense :agree:

:hnet:

Oh aye, BTW...

You've got ABSOLUTELY NAE CHANCE of gettin the #10 from me :wink:

AWWWW a thread of my own :greengrin you just made me blush! haha

I'm glad to be back and to get back to business starting Sunday! (that means missing sitters and being greedy!).

I'll let you have the #10 just now, I'm second in line for it whenever you are not available/injured/feeling in a good mood to give me it:wink:. All we need now is for an 01 to be made up!

02-09-2010, 03:15 PM
Worst news EVER!!!! X

Teo10
02-09-2010, 03:58 PM
worst news ever!!!! X

yall don't say that

Gus
02-09-2010, 06:06 PM
AWWWW a thread of my own :greengrin you just made me blush! haha

I'm glad to be back and to get back to business starting Sunday! (that means missing sitters and being greedy!).

I'll let you have the #10 just now, I'm second in line for it whenever you are not available/injured/feeling in a good mood to give me it:wink:. All we need now is for an 01 to be made up!

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:vdNBGX6_73lsDM:http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00015/bench_15539t.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00015/bench_15539t.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/premier-clubs-increase-subs-779887.html&usg=__DLDKr-vOS8hpWLU2a98lz_P4eaw=&h=364&w=294&sz=24&hl=en&start=15&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=vdNBGX6_73lsDM:&tbnh=121&tbnw=98&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsubs%2Bbench%26hl%3Den%26gbv%3D2%26tb s%3Disch:1):greengrin

02-09-2010, 07:15 PM
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:vdNBGX6_73lsDM:http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00015/bench_15539t.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.independent.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00015/bench_15539t.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/premier-clubs-increase-subs-779887.html&usg=__DLDKr-vOS8hpWLU2a98lz_P4eaw=&h=364&w=294&sz=24&hl=en&start=15&zoom=1&itbs=1&tbnid=vdNBGX6_73lsDM:&tbnh=121&tbnw=98&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsubs%2Bbench%26hl%3Den%26gbv%3D2%26tb s%3Disch:1):greengrin

Teo10
02-09-2010, 10:41 PM

I've still got more chance of scoring from there than you do on the pitch:agree:

Gus
03-09-2010, 06:42 AM
g*t.......very true,infact watch out one of my wayward missiles has more chance of hitting the bench than the back of the net

Teo10
03-09-2010, 10:18 AM
g*t.......very true,infact watch out one of my wayward missiles has more chance of hitting the bench than the back of the net

You'll never even lace Archie's boots!

03-09-2010, 10:32 AM
You'll never even lace Archie's boots!

even though your using me to take the p out of him

Mister P
03-09-2010, 11:04 AM
archies point rescuing goal was sublime. no piss taking allowed.

Teo10
03-09-2010, 11:11 AM

There was no piss taking:greengrin

I was just backing up my point that gus will never score:agree:

03-09-2010, 11:22 AM

do we get points for friendlies :dunno:

:devil:

Teo10
03-09-2010, 11:34 AM
do we get points for friendlies :dunno:

:devil:

Gus
03-09-2010, 12:11 PM
There was no piss taking:greengrin

I was just backing up my point that gus will never score:agree:

I think we will see Hibs lift the scottish cup before I feel what its like to score for the beers :boo hoo:

Teo10
03-09-2010, 12:59 PM
I think we will see Hibs lift the scottish cup before I feel what its like to score for the beers :boo hoo:

If you do score though... I along with everyone else will pretty much rape you

Gus
03-09-2010, 01:07 PM
If you do score though... I along with everyone else will pretty much rape you

:pray: