View Full Version : Question Craigmount tonight?

Teo10
23-08-2010, 09:16 AM
Is this happening, seeing as the schools are back?

Had the email yet Fenton?

Miss them!!

23-08-2010, 09:32 AM
its on tonight gimpy.

how many did you score yesterday?

GreenGunner
23-08-2010, 09:33 AM
I'm out lads

Teo10
23-08-2010, 09:37 AM
its on tonight gimpy.

how many did you score yesterday?

Ill see you there belljar!

I was at the Hibs game instead of playing! Wasn't gonna miss the first home game of the season! still won 8-3 though!

23-08-2010, 09:38 AM

deeeeeeeeeeeeeelighted!!

23-08-2010, 09:40 AM
Ill see you there belljar!

I was at the Hibs game instead of playing! Wasn't gonna miss the first home game of the season! still won 8-3 though!

tut tut tut!! :bitchy:

23-08-2010, 09:42 AM
p.s. teo, im in seat R108 in the east.

well within spitting distance of you. :greengrin

Teo10
23-08-2010, 09:42 AM
tut tut tut!! :bitchy:

Nothing wrong with it! Not like I would have been missed anyway!

23-08-2010, 09:59 AM
Nothing wrong with it! Not like I would have been missed anyway!

you pair must be in the block along from me

23-08-2010, 10:05 AM
Craigmount is DEFO on tonight boys!

Hopefully see all of you there in prep for tomorrows game!

Ayeee

Teo10
23-08-2010, 10:19 AM

Haha Im in Q 112, well I have a choice between 111 to 117! Fenton is a few rows infront of me aswell!

borstalboy
23-08-2010, 11:44 AM
Cant make tonight, but all things going well at the physio on Friday I should be back on Monday for some much needed training!!!!! If you dont mind me coming along?!

Cant wait to kick a ball........just dont let me get injured again please :wink: :greengrin

23-08-2010, 11:59 AM
Cant make tonight, but all things going well at the physio on Friday I should be back on Monday for some much needed training!!!!! If you dont mind me coming along?!

Cant wait to kick a ball........just dont let me get injured again please :wink: :greengrin

More than welome son!!

You looking to come back along to us :wink:

borstalboy
23-08-2010, 01:11 PM
More than welome son!!

You looking to come back along to us :wink:

If I can get fit and theres no reaction with my knee then simple answer.......yes :agree:

23-08-2010, 01:55 PM
If I can get fit and theres no reaction with my knee then simple answer.......yes :agree:

Good stuff man!!

Numbers a bit low tonight boys..

Stevie is struggling more so with his guys..

If anyones mates are interested get them along or if anyone is swithering about playing or not please come along and let me know your coming!

23-08-2010, 02:23 PM
:faf: chuckie, F-Off!!

id have given you a lift if i had a car!!

fents, me n brad are trying to get some more bodies from pennychook.

we have 1 extra confirmed so far.... will keep you updated.

23-08-2010, 02:39 PM
So Chuckie is oot now?

23-08-2010, 03:02 PM
So Chuckie is oot now?

aye cause he doesnt have a lift.

23-08-2010, 03:20 PM
I've text a few but most of my mates are on some bumming session around Europe

23-08-2010, 03:34 PM
aye cause he doesnt have a lift.

Archie is coming, maybe he could get him?

Mister P
23-08-2010, 07:32 PM
sorry boys, was gonna try to come but the missus had organised for the inlaws to come over for corned beef hash.

23-08-2010, 09:20 PM
sorry boys, was gonna try to come but the missus had organised for the inlaws to come over for corned beef hash.

was a good game despite the turnout.

Fents has my £20 for the training gear btw.

Good to be back, thank god im off from thursday for a week will be tanning the bikes at the gym every day to get myself fit(ter)!

Teo10
23-08-2010, 09:58 PM
Had good fun tonight! Shins a bit sore thanks to gus! Haha

Miss you c*nts x

DunKie87
23-08-2010, 10:06 PM
im strugglin fur the morn coz ritches mum is twice as fat as her nd i gave her a piggie back to the bus stop hahahahahahahahttp://talay.psu.ac.th/stdpages/HTMWeb47/w7050/stuffsforbanner/Fat_women.jpg

24-08-2010, 07:07 AM
im strugglin fur the morn coz ritches mum is twice as fat as her nd i gave her a piggie back to the bus stop hahahahahahahahttp://talay.psu.ac.th/stdpages/HTMWeb47/w7050/stuffsforbanner/Fat_women.jpg

You must feel really clever Slagging my mum..... Who's died last year

Good one

24-08-2010, 07:17 AM
It was pants

24-08-2010, 07:44 AM
It was pants
Don't think numbers helped really. Was a good kickabout and session for us seen as though we've not had one in a while other than games. Even a pish 7 a side game has it's benefits

24-08-2010, 09:06 AM
It was pants

I thought it was really good..

After we starting pumping you's you lot took the huff and started ****ing aboot..

Was a good run out and well done to the lads who turned up!!

24-08-2010, 09:21 AM

After we starting pumping you's you lot took the huff and started ****ing aboot..

aye it was good to get a run out and a kick off the ball

but the game was pants and you gave us 2 joeys

24-08-2010, 09:22 AM

http://losaustins.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=85&g2_serialNumber=3

Dunkie :faf::faf::greengrin

Teo10
24-08-2010, 09:22 AM

The team that gets beat allways compains about it being gash :greengrin

I thought the teams were fair we just played better.... even with Ritchie and Gus' attempts to end my life:wink:

24-08-2010, 09:24 AM

i never took the huff... i tried 100% the whole game.

scored 2 excellent long range solo goals aswell! :agree:

regards,

Scott GM Ritchie

24-08-2010, 09:25 AM
The team that gets beat allways compains about it being gash :greengrin

I thought the teams were fair we just played better.... even with Ritchie and Gus' attempts to end my life:wink:

one day my attempt will be sucessful! :wink:

Teo10
24-08-2010, 09:38 AM
one day my attempt will be sucessful! :wink:

We were 5 minutes in!!! You could have atleast waited until about half way!

DEY TOOK OUR JAAAABS

24-08-2010, 09:40 AM
http://losaustins.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=85&g2_serialNumber=3

Dunkie :faf::faf::greengrin

do you think my death of my mother is a laughing matter archie???

i hope you never have to go through the pain of having your mother die of an angry hymen!!! :boo hoo:

24-08-2010, 09:41 AM
We were 5 minutes in!!! You could have atleast waited until about half way!

DEY TOOK OUR JAAAABS

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KLni3wbndls

24-08-2010, 10:01 AM
aye it was good to get a run out and a kick off the ball

but the game was pants and you gave us 2 joeys

I take it your including yourself in the joey department :wink:

We were a man short for over a hour!

Awww just pick it up Archie.. :dummytit:

24-08-2010, 10:07 AM

After I came out of goals I'd make it 3 joeys on my side

24-08-2010, 10:13 AM

and had a cripple! :devil:

Teo10
24-08-2010, 10:14 AM
and had a cripple! :devil:

and a black

24-08-2010, 10:24 AM
and a black

and a Muzlim

Admin: not a racist remark just what we call Muzzy

Mister P
24-08-2010, 12:19 PM
do you think my death of my mother is a laughing matter archie???

i hope you never have to go through the pain of having your mother die of an angry hymen!!! :boo hoo:

:faf::faf::faf::faf:

a wee bit wee just came out:faf:

GB6
30-08-2010, 10:24 AM
Is it on tonight?

30-08-2010, 12:36 PM
Is it on tonight?

think it is mate, not sure how many of the beers will be there tho after the weekend :greengrin

GB6
30-08-2010, 01:09 PM
Lightweights! ;)

Teo10
30-08-2010, 01:22 PM
The best thing for you after a big weekend is a good game of football, sweat out the booooze!

30-08-2010, 01:36 PM
The best thing for you after a big weekend is a good game of football, sweat out the booooze!

I'll be there, hoping stevie has folk, ill text fenton see what the chat is

Teo10
30-08-2010, 01:51 PM
I'll be there, hoping stevie has folk, ill text fenton see what the chat is

I text him earlier and he said he should be going, I recon you all should man up:devil: A game is just what you all need to get it out the system:greengrin

30-08-2010, 01:54 PM
Aye he just text back saying its defo on :thumbsup:

Who's in then?

GB6
30-08-2010, 02:15 PM
Correct and what a night for it aswell, I'm in

Mister P
30-08-2010, 02:29 PM
Im still a wee bit drunk from yesterday:greengrin
I really dont think i could pay at all.

Teo10
30-08-2010, 02:41 PM
Im still a wee bit drunk from yesterday:greengrin
I really dont think i could pay at all.

you normally play like your absoloutley hammered:wink:

Mister P
30-08-2010, 02:58 PM
you normally play like your absoloutley hammered:wink:

I still really cant focus properly, no actually drunk but just in a bubble. Im still kind of leaning against the walls when i walk down the corridor.

Teo10
30-08-2010, 04:18 PM
***** it, Im in!

Storar
31-08-2010, 11:49 AM
***** it, Im in!

you look like francis dickoh
those left foot corners were a work of art like

GB6
31-08-2010, 11:52 AM
is it just me or did every shot, pass, tackle end up at teo's feet after about 5 deflections last night :grr: .... lucky s**t :greengrin

Teo10
31-08-2010, 12:12 PM
is it just me or did every shot, pass, tackle end up at teo's feet after about 5 deflections last night :grr: .... lucky s**t :greengrin

:greengrin to be fair though it evened out as my touch last night was horrendous and I just gave the ball back straight away!

Thought it was quite good last night, teams were pretty even, we just won down to clinical finishing:wink: and Paul's sniper:agree:

Teo10
31-08-2010, 12:12 PM
you look like francis dickoh
those left foot corners were a work of art like

haha they were delightful, you have obv been practising in SA when you were away!

Glad to see you still look like Sideshow bob though:agree:

02-09-2010, 03:24 PM
Is this going to be our training night or will we be having another night too!?

02-09-2010, 03:57 PM
Is this going to be our training night or will we be having another night too!?

I was just about to ask the same question