View Full Version : Giant rats

19-08-2010, 05:03 PM
Anyone seen this? Imagine one of these in your hoose!? :panic:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3102460/Invasion-of-the-giant-rats-in-Bradford.html

Mixu62
20-08-2010, 01:01 AM
Please tell me that's a hoax!!!

tony higgins
20-08-2010, 01:58 AM

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3102460/Invasion-of-the-giant-rats-in-Bradford.html

See them on Sunday, two legged ones.

HibeeB
20-08-2010, 07:33 AM

I'd just kill it with my cock :coffee:

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRouKJDNxtv7uuon7lOh5HpPW-Q1znNFUFoz_2LSs3Roiz2XWo&t=1&usg=__57DyocGYXI_ACcD732eS_Czd4fs=

20-08-2010, 07:52 AM
No big deal, they're refered to as "Family sized happy meals" in Gorgie.:agree:

Can just imagine it, tonight ootside Straties, 2 blokes swaggering aboot dropping their Giant Rat with extra chilli sauce down their tops and all over the ground at the bus stop.:greengrin

Both of them sooking up the tail to meet in the middle ala lady and the TRAMP.

20-08-2010, 01:25 PM
That's ****ing disgusting.:boo hoo:

20-08-2010, 10:53 PM
No big deal, they're refered to as "Family sized happy meals" in Gorgie.:agree:

Can just imagine it, tonight ootside Straties, 2 blokes swaggering aboot dropping their Giant Rat with extra chilli sauce down their tops and all over the ground at the bus stop.:greengrin

Both of them sooking up the tail to meet in the middle ala lady and the TRAMP.

Its no often I get the dry boak but :jamboak: