View Full Version : Upgrade A wee surprise lined up for tomorrow..

07-08-2010, 10:59 AM
Wait and see :wink:

07-08-2010, 03:10 PM
If it's no a massive signing on fee, don't bother!!

07-08-2010, 03:33 PM
If it's no a massive signing on fee, don't bother!!

It's nothing to interest you anyway bawbag :wink:

07-08-2010, 05:05 PM
It's nothing to interest you anyway bawbag :wink:

Awwwww!!!!:boo hoo:

07-08-2010, 06:15 PM
Awwwww!!!!:boo hoo:

Sorry..

Gus
07-08-2010, 07:23 PM
new strips, although only for the first 11....so wont affect ritchie or hoggy :(

07-08-2010, 07:58 PM
new strips, although only for the first 11....so wont affect ritchie or hoggy :(

No new kit for at least a fortnight sadly, as I said, it's only a wee surprise :agree:

Wysie8
07-08-2010, 08:00 PM
Actually Gus weve found your misplaced gimp mask!! Sorry for letting the cat oot the bag but I know youve been tearing your hair out looking for it! Weekend saved!!

Gus
07-08-2010, 09:12 PM
i knew you borrowed it, missy like it

08-08-2010, 02:50 AM
No new kit for at least a fortnight sadly, as I said, it's only a wee surprise :agree:

Wee surprise??? Fenton, we've showered together.... Wee is generous. Kisses xxxx

09-08-2010, 06:24 PM
http://triton.imageshack.us/Himg841/scaled.php?server=841&filename=imagehq.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=480

09-08-2010, 06:41 PM
http://triton.imageshack.us/Himg841/scaled.php?server=841&filename=imagehq.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=480

Mister P
09-08-2010, 08:41 PM
so erm, who would like to comment on how disgusting the new away strips are now then :greengrin

09-08-2010, 09:45 PM
so erm, who would like to comment on how disgusting the new away strips are now then :greengrin

Nobody that was there and wore them Yesterday :agree:

Much, MUCH better in the flesh...

AND got of to a winning start with them, let that continue in our 1st league game on Sunday :notworthy:

09-08-2010, 10:11 PM
I can't actually wait for sunday!!

Ni alcohol is going to touch my lips this weekend and I'm staying in friday and Saturday.

The strips are sweeeeet

GGTTB

10-08-2010, 09:30 AM
I can't actually wait for sunday!!

Ni alcohol is going to touch my lips this weekend and I'm staying in friday and Saturday.

The strips are sweeeeet

GGTTB

Aye, nae alcohol but what about...

http://blogs.sfweekly.com/thesnitch/CRACK%2520PARAPHERNALIA.jpg

10-08-2010, 10:51 AM
i really like the strip, in saying that i've always been a fan of hibs' yellow efforts.

Training on this week? hoping to get back to training, still another few weeks til i can play competitively

10-08-2010, 11:56 AM
Aye, nae alcohol but what about...

http://blogs.sfweekly.com/thesnitch/CRACK%2520PARAPHERNALIA.jpg

eeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhh.................. NAW!!!!! :greengrin

12-08-2010, 06:20 AM
eeeeehhhhhhhhhhhhhh.................. NAW!!!!! :greengrin

Ayeeeeeee :greengrin

Storar
16-08-2010, 12:58 PM
any chance of a close up of the badge?