02-08-2010, 08:35 AM
Working

Josh 01
02-08-2010, 08:47 AM
inn

02-08-2010, 09:20 AM
hoping to be back in action week commencing 23rd August, should be back at training a week or so before that though.

GAGGING on a game of football

02-08-2010, 09:30 AM
im in..... i have also text brad, reckon he'll be availble!

will let you know asap.

02-08-2010, 09:30 AM
brads in! :thumbsup:

02-08-2010, 11:17 AM
Seeing as John is a mental cripple, I've text all the guys from the team..

So the updated squad ATM is..

Grant Beattie
Geoff
Matt
Simba
Aaron
Fonz
Josh
Sean Mc
Brad
Fenton
Jamie
Ross D
Lewis
Nick
Danny

Mister P
02-08-2010, 11:39 AM
you're a tool. im at work and sometimes canny just bump what im daein.

geoff is in numb nuts.

Mister P
02-08-2010, 11:46 AM
add Del in there anaw.

02-08-2010, 12:27 PM
You're the tool that contacts half the team :rolleyes:

AND I text you long before you started work..

****ing amature :agree:

sauzee=legend
02-08-2010, 12:34 PM
Home from holiday on wednesday. So next training/game after wednesday I will be there, so until then its time to get back to the pool.

Delboy*
02-08-2010, 09:09 PM
Am oot boyz.

Heal is much better but still a bit sore when i walk on it

:boo hoo:

nickwhibs
02-08-2010, 09:53 PM
anyone know what bus goes out to jake kane from town?

02-08-2010, 10:00 PM
Plenty numbers, oot.

When's the next training seeeeesh?

Mister P
02-08-2010, 10:04 PM
Plenty numbers, oot.

When's the next training seeeeesh?

be there bawbag!

Gus
02-08-2010, 10:04 PM
why should it matter danny if theres plenty of players? you want to play or not?......simples, season starting in what, 3 weeks

Mister P
02-08-2010, 10:05 PM
season starting in what, 3 weeks

1 week on sunday!

Gus
02-08-2010, 10:22 PM
even more important for everyone wanting involved in the squad then imo

Mister P
02-08-2010, 11:30 PM
fixtures are now on the website:greengrin

03-08-2010, 12:24 AM
why should it matter danny if theres plenty of players? you want to play or not?......simples, season starting in what, 3 weeks
Because I'm injured, and the amazing NHS are taking years to find out what's wrong with my joints.

EDIT - **** it I'll be there.

EDIT 2 - Infact, I've not kicked a ball or done any running since the last game I played in, therefore I'll wait until after the next fitness session, whenever that may be..

GB6
03-08-2010, 12:39 AM
Nick, 21 and 2 stop outside jack kane, can also get 4 and 49 but get off at the Jewel then its a 5 min walk straight ahead

03-08-2010, 09:31 AM
be there bawbag!

Aye..

The numbers have took a hit Danny..

Be there!

Mister P
03-08-2010, 09:42 AM
Because I'm injured, and the amazing NHS are taking years to find out what's wrong with my joints.

EDIT - **** it I'll be there.

EDIT 2 - Infact, I've not kicked a ball or done any running since the last game I played in, therefore I'll wait until after the next fitness session, whenever that may be..

danny, if your joints are a bit damaged, just doctor them with a single skinner:greengrin

Gus
03-08-2010, 02:50 PM
freekin quiet on here lads

We have a game tonight..............MON THE BEERS

:notworthy:

03-08-2010, 03:02 PM
danny, if your joints are a bit damaged, just doctor them with a single skinner:greengrin

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:W6U7IldCfVJLlM::www.zgeek.com/forum/gallery/showimage.php?i%3D41159%26catid%3Dmember%26imageus er%3D2992&t=1&usg=AFrqEzep1-c3SYcJYjd-cvdqK8VCzUQTwA

That kids, illustrates beautifully why you shouldn't take drugs..

You'll end up like Fonz :agree:

Squad is updated above :hnet:

04-08-2010, 04:17 PM
So what happened?

04-08-2010, 04:44 PM
So what happened?

Beat 5-2.... Score flattered them.

4 mistakes on our part gave them 4 goals.

You never turned up again!!

Scorers were Lewis and nick.

04-08-2010, 05:12 PM
Beat 5-2.... Score flattered them.

4 mistakes on our part gave them 4 goals.

You never turned up again!!

Scorers were Lewis and nick.
Because I said I wasnae gonnae be there, next fitness session etc.

I went for a run this morning and was ****ed after 5 minutes, pretty good decision I reckon.

04-08-2010, 05:45 PM
because i said i wasnae gonnae be there, next fitness session etc.

I went for a run this morning and was ****ed after 5 minutes, pretty good decision i reckon.

but i miss your big ginger horrible puss!