View Full Version : friendly, Wed 21st July,

Mister P
20-07-2010, 10:30 AM
MEET AT SILVERKNOWES FOR 6pm SHARP
6:45 kick off
V Redhall Star
£5 a heed.

You need to be there sharp lads as theres not much time to get setup before kick off.
we need guys to get the nets up quickly, fill water bottles etc.
I winny be there on time so need everyone to chip in and get it all sorted.

In
Grant Beatie
Fenton
Grant Burnett
Jamie
John
matt
Simba
lewis
josh
nick
Dunkie

oot
Deek
Sean Mc
Fraser
Archie
Aaron
Muzzy

Gus
20-07-2010, 10:38 AM
In as is Jamie W:agree:

sauzee=legend
20-07-2010, 10:40 AM
Im out due to work.
I will try pop down after work to catch the 2nd half.

20-07-2010, 10:53 AM
Out :boo hoo:

Got to go to Inverness for work!! :grr:

20-07-2010, 10:55 AM
Lewis and Josh are in :agree:

20-07-2010, 11:08 AM
Nick and Duncs tae..

Teo10
20-07-2010, 11:16 AM
I take it this is the Redhall that is in the top division?

sauzee=legend
20-07-2010, 11:17 AM
I take it this is the Redhall that is in the top division?

20-07-2010, 11:45 AM
I'm backshift so I'm out

GreenGunner
20-07-2010, 01:39 PM
I'm still out but will hopefully be there to give my support depending on work commitments.

20-07-2010, 02:54 PM
Simba is IN

Gus
20-07-2010, 03:03 PM
so we have 11.......

Mister P
20-07-2010, 04:58 PM
Jeezuz, bare bones. 7 unavailable.

might come in handy next season to have a large squad after all.

20-07-2010, 05:13 PM
I'll play if need be.

20-07-2010, 05:32 PM

8 unavailable!!!

Gus
20-07-2010, 05:49 PM
8 unavailable!!!

7 that matter.....:wink:

20-07-2010, 05:59 PM
7 that matter.....:wink:

Harsh ya big English welt!! x

20-07-2010, 06:10 PM

That's why having a big squad is important..

It's a shame that some of the guys who haven't played much lately are unavailable tomorrow as this is where their patience and persevering would pay off as they'd be most likely starting or would feature heavily at some point..

20-07-2010, 07:03 PM
That's why having a big squad is important..

It's a shame that some of the guys who haven't played much lately are unavailable tomorrow as this is where there patience and persevering would pay off as they'd be most likely starting or would feature heavily at some point..

Gutted like!!

But the downsides to working shifts my friend

Mister P
20-07-2010, 07:58 PM
I'll play if need be.

be there for 6pm with a fiver numb nuts:agree:

Mister P
20-07-2010, 07:59 PM
Redhall are gonna supply the nets, so thats one less hastle.

20-07-2010, 10:49 PM
be there for 6pm with a fiver numb nuts:agree:
I can be there for aboot 10 past, sound for a lift back?

Mister P
21-07-2010, 12:40 AM
im trying to organise my own travel back mate. i'll keep u posted

21-07-2010, 01:12 AM
Nae bawhair mate it's a 29 right to my hoose so nae worries.

Delboy*
21-07-2010, 09:47 AM
All the best for tonight lads,

Remember that hard work has been the catalist for our recent success. wev got some great players and we hav to continue to match the talent with the desire.

Get stuck right in!

Mister P
21-07-2010, 11:15 AM
game off lads

pitch is unplayable.

details soon fir sundays game.

21-07-2010, 11:19 AM
GUTTING!!!!! :greengrin

GB6
21-07-2010, 11:28 AM
Typical council call-off... Pitches are probably fine.

21-07-2010, 11:33 AM
Ragin' :grr:

I suppose you have to think of the bigger picture though! It has rained heavily lately an if the pitches were to start getting shafted now what hope is there for the rest of the seqson!

Still gutted though :boo hoo:

sauzee=legend
21-07-2010, 11:35 AM
Pitches where getting used last night and they looked perfect.

Gus
21-07-2010, 12:00 PM
Ragin' :grr:

I suppose you have to think of the bigger picture though! It has rained heavily lately an if the pitches were to start getting shafted now what hope is there for the rest of the seqson!

Still gutted though :boo hoo:

but the weather WILL get alot worst than it has been, so we will not doubt have MANY call offs during the season

Gutted

21-07-2010, 05:26 PM
but the weather WILL get alot worst than it has been, so we will not doubt have MANY call offs during the season

Gutted

Well seeing as it's ṕshed with rain ALL day long I must take my hat off to the council this time as it'd appear they've made the right call :cool2:

Sunday will be a doubt too I imagine :grr:

Delboy*
21-07-2010, 09:40 PM
Gutted like.....

:hyper:

22-07-2010, 07:08 AM
Gutted like.....

:hyper: