View Full Version : Match Updates Hibeernian V Ultimo Gocci 04 - 4th July 2010 - Jack Kane Centre

30-06-2010, 12:03 PM
Friendly - Hibeernian V Ultimo Goccia 04 AFC
Venue - Jack Kane Centre
Meeting - 11:30AM SHARP
Kick Off - 1PM
Ref - Arnie Cook
Cost - £5 Per Player

SQUAD

Grant Beattie
Matt
John
Archie
Josh
Jamie
Brad
Grant Burnett
Fraser
Fenton
Deek
Duncs
Lewis

Mister P
30-06-2010, 05:29 PM
thats ultimo goccia 04 afc aye

30-06-2010, 05:43 PM
thats ultimo goccia 04 afc aye

Bothered..

Worse name than oors..

02-07-2010, 08:52 AM
Any update on players availability?

In's, out's etc..

A few guy said they were carrying knocks, have these got better or worse?

02-07-2010, 09:30 AM
Any update on players availability?

In's, out's etc..

A few guy said they were carrying knocks, have these got better or worse?

Supposed to be playing fives tonight, will probably go along and give it a run out will let you know tonight how it is and whether i'll be fine for Sunday

04-07-2010, 07:42 AM
Beautiful day fir fitba :greengrin

Mister P
04-07-2010, 09:57 AM
Beautiful day fir fitba :greengrin

phones jack kane, they havent called off any pitches so it's up to the ref.

txt the ref, he says its his call and it will be "game on":greengrin

04-07-2010, 02:53 PM
Hibeernian 9 - Ultimo Goccia 1

Lewis x?
Deek
Fenton
Jamie
Josh
Fraser
(Think this is right :dunno:)

Well done laddies, some rain at the start of
the 2nd half like..

Fans on the sideline had to run for cover..

http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/photo/2006-07/16/xin_5007031619017622872241.jpg

GB6
04-07-2010, 03:04 PM
Ill happily take a goal even though I never scored but Josh did

Mister P
04-07-2010, 04:17 PM
they werny a bad side in the 1st half, were up against it with the wind etc and tbh 3-0 at half time they did no too bad :dunno:

I expected a bit of a fight in the 2nd but they didn't even get out of neutral.

9 goals though, good to get them but canny look too much into it, that won't happen every week.

Still a wee bit bitching/niggling going on on the park...that has to stop.

couple of points of notice:
Grant GK, 1 lapse of focus in the whole match, nowt to worry about, otherwise rock solid yet again:top marks
Pete, couple of scary moments there, clear your lines and keep it simple, we'd get punished for that against any other team.
the whole mid, some lovely footy played throughout:top marks
Hard lines Dunkie getting a wee knock, hope your ok for tomorrow:wink: otherwise the fire and agression you play with is soopur doopur.
Lewis, causing havoc again....barry!

Jamie, battled hard, won that tackle btw:agree:

me, holocaust. rusty and unfit.

canny think of anything else right now.

Mister P
04-07-2010, 04:20 PM
oh, a big pat on the back for Brad, trading his green shirt for...erm, well a black t-shirt:greengrin

you were their best player.

04-07-2010, 09:08 PM
Very good, sort out whay scored all the goals and geez the line-up.

Delboy*
04-07-2010, 09:12 PM
[QUOTE=Brian Badonde;2506660]Hibeernian 9 - Ultimo Goccia 1

Lewis x?
Deek
Fenton
Jamie
Josh
Fraser
(Think this is right :dunno:)

John, seing as we scored 9 goals, and there were 5 other players getting single goals, how many do you think Lewis got............................:rolleyes:

Mister P
04-07-2010, 09:21 PM
John, seing as we scored 9 goals, and there were 5 other players getting single goals, how many do you think Lewis got............................:rolleyes:

I'd hazard a guess at 4 like:dunno:
might have to get my abacus out to double check tho:greengrin

05-07-2010, 08:48 AM
well done lads! great result. Wish i was playing now, but as I was undecided as to being fit i didnt want to come into the huge squad already mentioned.

Will be there tonight strapped up like Teo's b*tches strap on