View Full Version : English

Gus
03-06-2010, 06:39 PM
Can I rely on any of my fellow beers to chum me to the boozer for an England game or two??

Safety in numbers & all that

MON THE BEERS........but for the next month MON THE ENGLISH

Ideally all beers, minus fonz

Mister P
03-06-2010, 06:51 PM
You can go take a flying one mate. Uf England were playing the Taliban select, I'd be in the boozer wi a black turban screaming 'glory to alah'!!!!

Gus
03-06-2010, 06:58 PM
You can go take a flying one mate. Uf England were playing the Taliban select, I'd be in the boozer wi a black turban screaming 'glory to alah'!!!!

read the post d**khead, you weren't invited:bye:

03-06-2010, 07:30 PM
read the post d**khead, you weren't invited:bye:

of course mate but ill be supporting the other teams:agree:

Gus
03-06-2010, 07:40 PM

dont bother then mate, it would be like sitting next to smelly jambo at a derby

thats some sh*t i don't want :grr:

x

03-06-2010, 07:42 PM
dont bother then mate, it would be like sitting next to smelly jambo at a derby

thats some sh*t i don't want :grr:

x

well if you dont back down it's

http://www.tulumba.com/mmTULUMBA/Images/MUINT015010_250.jpg

for you

03-06-2010, 07:59 PM
Can I rely on any of my fellow beers to chum me to the boozer for an England game or two??

Mate, I'll be there cheering your boys on with you :agree:

Gus
03-06-2010, 08:19 PM
you can go take a flying one mate. Uf england were playing the taliban select, i'd be in the boozer wi a black turban screaming 'glory to alah'!!!!

tool 1

tool 2

mate, i'll be there cheering your boys on with you :agree:

good guy

03-06-2010, 08:28 PM
Mate, I'll be there cheering your boys on with you :agree:

http://www.cobar.org/images/dptcl/barnews4.gif

03-06-2010, 08:30 PM
http://www.cobar.org/images/dptcl/barnews4.gif

Point being Scrott?

Chuckie
03-06-2010, 08:41 PM
I'll go with you Matthew...

I'm not anti English..

Hope yous pump those horrible yank cants..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVBUdnTMcmE

Gus
03-06-2010, 08:51 PM
I'll go with you Matthew...

I'm not anti English..

Hope yous pump those horrible yank cants..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVBUdnTMcmE

thats the spirit my crazymofo

craig1875
04-06-2010, 07:12 PM

Not a beer anymore, however i'll proably be along for a few pints. Can't say i will be supporting england but i will probably have money on them.

05-06-2010, 08:03 AM
Count me in. Won't be cheering for anyone! Just be hoping for an entertaining game of football, played the way of the beers!

Hope terry gets a broken face though! Hate that goon!

Gus
20-06-2010, 05:47 PM
ENGLAND V SLOVENIA

WEDNESDAY 3PM KICK OFF

VAT AND FIDDLE ON LOTHIAN ROAD

I'm there..........will you be

Mister P
20-06-2010, 08:14 PM
Naw, we'll all be seeing to out commitments....ya bawbag!!!:grr:

20-06-2010, 08:46 PM
Naw, we'll all be seeing to out commitments....ya bawbag!!!:grr:

Or som of us can manage to do both..

Must just be us Scots :agree:

Wysie8
20-06-2010, 10:13 PM
England don't deserve such loyal support Matt! They are notorious under achievers at best! But this comp shows just how bad they really are! Not just the crappy itailian tactics but also how demotivated each over earning "star" really is! Just give it a miss mate your half scottish anyway!

craig1875
20-06-2010, 10:14 PM
Or som of us can manage to do both..

Must just be us Scots :agree:

So your going then? :confused:

See you there.

20-06-2010, 10:58 PM
So English..

I'll be there son.