View Full Version : Question How about...

30-05-2010, 09:55 AM
Getting a ****ing game of football sorted for this weekend!?!

Aye!?

:cool2:

Wysie8
30-05-2010, 10:00 AM
100% yes to that Mr Fenton!!

Chuckie
30-05-2010, 10:14 AM
Steven

30-05-2010, 10:45 AM
Getting a ****ing game of football sorted for this weekend!?!

Aye!?

Bit late now fay genton!

Wysie8
30-05-2010, 10:55 AM
na man, we could get a wee game of 5s or 7s. :agree:

30-05-2010, 11:43 AM
Bit late now fay genton!

Your clearly a bit of a ****** eh..

The week begins on a Sunday, THIS coming weekend is still to arrive..

Fanny :bye:

30-05-2010, 12:59 PM
Your clearly a bit of a ****** eh..

The week begins on a Sunday, THIS coming weekend is still to arrive..

Fanny :bye:

I'd say the week begins on the Monday **** puss!x

Chuckie
30-05-2010, 01:47 PM
Scott

Mister P
30-05-2010, 02:14 PM
we will be having the trialist match this sunday coming, the 6th june.
we already have 6 out of 12 trialists saying they can make it, 1 can't and 1 no sure yet. still to hear back from 4 who i will be chasing up over the next couple of days.

tommorrow im gonna book a pitch and try to get a ref.

I'll definitely need a few or our current boys to fill the spaces. In particular Fenton and Deek will split the sides and captain 1 each. hopefully can get 2 of our keepers to take a team each...although i think 2 of the trialists are gk anyway:rolleyes:

so keep your eyes on this board for confirmed details.

30-05-2010, 02:35 PM
we already have 6 out of 12 trialists saying they can make it, 1 can't and 1 no sure yet. still to hear back from 4 who i will be chasing up over the next couple of days.

I'll definitely need a few or our current boys to fill the spaces. In particular Fenton and Deek will split the sides and captain 1 each. hopefully can get 2 of our keepers to take a team each...although i think 2 of the trialists are gk anyway:rolleyes:

Good Stuff :agree:

30-05-2010, 03:07 PM
When's this game gonna be played Jon, I'd be interested in 'playing'

30-05-2010, 03:31 PM
I'll play in the trial match if required :agree:

30-05-2010, 03:34 PM

Mister P
30-05-2010, 03:37 PM

most likely a 2pm ko.

will book a pitch and ref asap.

30-05-2010, 03:38 PM
I'll play in the trial match :agree:

Will you now :hmmm:

30-05-2010, 03:47 PM
most likely a 2pm ko.

will book a pitch and ref asap.

Not sure if I can make that, think I'm away on the 6th anyway. You all ken my qualities anyway :greengrin and if your considering taking Lochend-Hibs on the team then anybody can get a game!