29-05-2010, 03:08 PM
Apparently this person is a regular poster on here

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?=743264506

29-05-2010, 03:12 PM
:fishin:

29-05-2010, 03:13 PM
No on facebook but surely there canny be a bigger gob****** than :slipper:and he was punted from here ages ago

29-05-2010, 03:41 PM

What has he done to upset you?

Don-hibee
29-05-2010, 03:45 PM

Whats he done ****ged yer ma or yer bird?

29-05-2010, 04:54 PM
Some :embarrass faces me thinks :wink:

Fergus :top marks

Never had so many pm's or texts in such a short space of time :faf:

29-05-2010, 04:57 PM
Some :embarrass faces me thinks :wink:

Fergus :top marks

Never had so many pm's or texts in such a short space of time :faf:

Kinda guessed that early on.... so I am nominating Fergus as the biggest etc etc on Hibs.net.

And, yes, I am sh&gging his old man

29-05-2010, 05:00 PM
Kinda guessed that early on.... so I am nominating Fergus as the biggest etc etc on Hibs.net.

And, yes, I am sh&gging his old man

Just as well I'm no on facebook or I'd have been giving it :grr: as well :greengrin

29-05-2010, 05:15 PM

Ya fud:grr::greengrin

Ryan69
29-05-2010, 08:27 PM
who are you fergus...ya keyboard hardman? :bye:

what have I dont to upset you? Can we not laugh at the Jambos like?

Ryan69
29-05-2010, 08:29 PM
why you checking out my page anyway....you fancy me or are you just stalking me?

Im not that way inclined by the way!

And I dont appreciate your crack talking either!

29-05-2010, 08:45 PM

why you checking out my page anyway....you fancy me or are you just stalking me?

Im not that way inclined by the way!

And I dont appreciate your crack talking either!It takes you to a log in page ..that has obviously went over your head though eh ..:rolleyes:

29-05-2010, 08:58 PM
Hooked a few there Fergus - :hilarious

Chuckie
29-05-2010, 09:44 PM

29-05-2010, 09:47 PM
Fantastic stuff:faf:

LamontHFC©
29-05-2010, 10:25 PM

:cool2:

30-05-2010, 12:01 AM
Bravo Fergus, almost got me hook line and sinker until I logged out of Fbook in my other browser windows then realised what your game was!!!

Calvin
30-05-2010, 12:17 AM

I was livid there for a second!

30-05-2010, 04:03 AM

Aye you were caught aswell Chuckie :wink:

30-05-2010, 08:36 AM
:top marks You got me good and proper:faf:

Chuckie
30-05-2010, 09:51 AM
Aye you were caught aswell Chuckie :wink:

It's true.

30-05-2010, 09:57 AM
I was just about to post a really nasty who the effing hell do you think you are post, then read the others and realised it was a wind up.....very funny:greengrin:top marks

30-05-2010, 09:59 AM
I was just about to post a really nasty who the effing hell do you think you are post, then read the others and realised it was a wind up.....very funny:greengrin:top marks

Um... you don't get it, though, really.... do you?

We had a secret poll and.... guess what.... you really are the biggest gob***** on here.

ps except for Ryan.....

ForeverHibs93
30-05-2010, 01:12 PM
top class got me:faf:

JE89
30-05-2010, 01:30 PM
I got a wee fright when I saw my ugly mug appear.

30-05-2010, 05:08 PM
I got a wee fright when I saw my ugly mug appear.

:faf: Another one hook line and sinker.

I was prepared for what was in store. :cool2:

Hibee_Lisa
30-05-2010, 05:18 PM
Got me as well for a second. :embarrass

hibby19
30-05-2010, 06:31 PM
Clever :greengrin

30-05-2010, 10:44 PM
hahaha very good, had the PM all thought and everything :greengrin

Ross4356
01-06-2010, 08:22 PM
Belter m8

01-06-2010, 10:14 PM
I was about 2 seconds away from posting a major 'who the **** do you think you are' post.

Glad i had a quick scroll down before reacting.

Very, very good.:agree:

01-06-2010, 11:01 PM
Initially I was unfazed as my profile's private so it wouldn't have been the page I saw.
Then I realized that, as I was logged into FB, it didn't matter! :cool2:

By that time I'd read the other posts though. Good wee windup though. Tempted to try it elsewhere... :wink:

01-06-2010, 11:10 PM
There was me thinking that my privacy settings had gone.

02-06-2010, 03:29 AM
Caught me out there.:greengrin

GB6
02-06-2010, 02:04 PM
:grr:.... got me aswell:top marks