View Full Version : Golf day out / Fantasy world cup league

Delboy*
29-05-2010, 08:55 AM
GOLF OUTING

Ok Guys, who is interested in going for a golf day out? This would be for all Beers, even if u dont play golf or are pretty gash.
I can get us a good deal for Golf n grub, then there is the opportunity to catch a few pints.

Top end price would be = £25 for Bacon roll - Golf - 3 course meal.

This could be taylored to our needs, so cheaper if we dont want so much food.

FANTASY WORLD CUP LEAGUE

We could set up a fantsy world cup league in the metro, chip in say a tenner a head n the winner gets the cash. it would be a good source of banter and a chance to prove that u can pick a better team than the the Jenton bros! (John n Fenton)

Im nae good wi these things so someone would hav to take lead wi this n set the league up

WATCHA FINK????????????????

29-05-2010, 09:28 AM
In for both. Already got a team on the metro so I'll add it to the league you create.

29-05-2010, 09:36 AM
DDDEEEFFFOOO to golf day

29-05-2010, 10:30 AM
DDDEEEFFFOOO to golf day

Aye wi bells on for golf :thumbsup:

29-05-2010, 11:55 AM
GOLF OUTING

Ok Guys, who is interested in going for a golf day out? This would be for all Beers, even if u dont play golf or are pretty gash.
I can get us a good deal for Golf n grub, then there is the opportunity to catch a few pints.

Top end price would be = £25 for Bacon roll - Golf - 3 course meal.

This could be taylored to our needs, so cheaper if we dont want so much food.

FANTASY WORLD CUP LEAGUE

We could set up a fantsy world cup league in the metro, chip in say a tenner a head n the winner gets the cash. it would be a good source of banter and a chance to prove that u can pick a better team than the the Jenton bros! (John n Fenton)

Im nae good wi these things so someone would hav to take lead wi this n set the league up

WATCHA FINK????????????????

In like a fat kid all over a cupcake for the golf

29-05-2010, 03:39 PM
In for the golf likesay. No played for ages nor am I any gid, but it's about time I dusted off the clubs :aok:

Mister P
29-05-2010, 04:10 PM
golf is for ******s who don't have porn to watch.

I'm in:greengrin

JENTON.....:faf::faf::faf:

30-05-2010, 09:09 AM
golf is for ******s who don't have porn to watch.

I'm in:greengrin

JENTON.....:faf::faf::faf:

Cccccrrrrrraaaaaaacccccckkkkkkkk!

sauzee=legend
30-05-2010, 09:10 AM
I'm in for both

30-05-2010, 01:57 PM
I'm up for golf, obviously depending on when it is.

30-05-2010, 02:54 PM
Fannies :bye:

I'll dae anythin :agree:

30-05-2010, 06:42 PM
Fannies :bye:

I'll dae anythin :agree:

Gams??

30-05-2010, 08:09 PM
Gams??

Do you EVER contribute anything worthwhile to this board :confused:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii261/funkbutter/graphics/Insults/9_insults_napoleon_dynamite_idiot.jpg

30-05-2010, 09:20 PM
Do you EVER contribute anything worthwhile to this board :confused:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii261/funkbutter/graphics/Insults/9_insults_napoleon_dynamite_idiot.jpg

Nope