View Full Version : Hibs wags

MoscowHibs
21-05-2010, 07:10 PM
Right lads,going on that article aboot Deano and his bird,who is the nicest Hibs wag you have seen. Mine without question.The lovely Angie Best.I would in a minute.:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/03/22/article-0-08BCBC9E000005DC-123_468x461.jpg

21-05-2010, 07:11 PM
Right lads,going on that article aboot Deano and his bird,who is the nicest Hibs wag you have seen. Mine without question.The lovely Angie Best.I would in a minute.:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2010/03/22/article-0-08BCBC9E000005DC-123_468x461.jpg

Is she wearing leggings or is she shaven?

hibeemikey21
21-05-2010, 07:24 PM
Was Antonio Murray's bird not supposed to be spectacular?

Bob Box Fish
21-05-2010, 07:34 PM
You will never beat Michael Mols's misses. . .

21-05-2010, 07:42 PM

I think someone already had.

hibeeleicester
21-05-2010, 07:52 PM
http://www.mensonlinemag.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/Fearne-Cotton8.jpg

21-05-2010, 08:01 PM

Who's seeing her? Stokes?

21-05-2010, 08:15 PM

Stephanie Flanders, for me :agree:

sunshine1875
21-05-2010, 08:24 PM
My wife.

21-05-2010, 08:25 PM
Any truth in the rumour that this is Mrs BITC?

http://file041b.bebo.com/13/large/2008/05/06/15/4310453648a7660455403l.jpg

houston1875
21-05-2010, 08:29 PM

nice rabba diddies,but got big ol nostrils......

hibeeleicester
21-05-2010, 08:31 PM

it was chris hogg. unsure whether he still is?

sunshine1875
21-05-2010, 08:34 PM
Any truth in the rumour that this is Mrs BITC?

http://file041b.bebo.com/13/large/2008/05/06/15/4310453648a7660455403l.jpg

:shocked:

Actually you cannot tell the difference between BITC and his burd. Are you sure that is a female?

21-05-2010, 08:37 PM

Only time that Hogg touches cotton is when he's up against Nade.

MoscowHibs
21-05-2010, 09:38 PM
The clue was in the question!! HIBS WAG,no huns wag:bitchy:

pentlando
21-05-2010, 09:44 PM

she's decent, but who's the blonde holding her?:wink:

Bob Box Fish
21-05-2010, 09:45 PM
The clue was in the question!! HIBS WAG,no huns wag:bitchy:

Still think mrs mols deserved a shout :wink:

MoscowHibs
21-05-2010, 09:51 PM
she's decent, but who's the blonde holding her?:wink:
Im no sure,think it's Benny Brazils Bitch:dunno:

21-05-2010, 10:33 PM
Chris Hogg and Fearne Cotton? Eh? :confused:

steviecarnie
21-05-2010, 10:40 PM

That was a school thing, they went to same school, didnt think it was anything more than school kids stuff, she has been out with a few rockers recently.

Riordans Boots
21-05-2010, 10:46 PM
Cue - blackpoolhibs :cool2:

21-05-2010, 11:06 PM

Stokes is engaged :agree:

magpie1892
22-05-2010, 12:06 AM
Brian Hamilton's missus was nice. Redhead, didn't dress like an airhead slut and very tidy.

NaeTechnoHibby
22-05-2010, 12:36 AM

He's marrying George Burley's daughter (Lisa?) this summer :agree:

They have lived together in Edinburgh since he came here, as I understand it :agree:

That's one of the reasons GB has a house in Edinburgh now (or at least until he was sacked from the Scotland job).

Edit: He didnae buy a house when he was with the Yams :bye:

22-05-2010, 12:55 AM
Edit: He didnae buy a house when he was with the Yams :bye:

I thought that was because Vlad wouldn't let him? :greengrin

NaeTechnoHibby
22-05-2010, 01:08 AM
I thought that was because Vlad wouldn't let him? :greengrin

Probably didnae pay him :greengrin

Remember he also threatened or did take Vlad to the Courts tae, settled before it came up :agree:

I doubt he left penny-less :thumbsup:

22-05-2010, 02:01 AM
I'm quite surprised at that. She any gid?

hibee4life1983
22-05-2010, 04:01 AM
Thats not BITG burd, its kevin thomsons!!

22-05-2010, 04:19 AM
If Stokes is marrying the lassie i ken he was seeing then jesus christ:bitchy:

22-05-2010, 04:52 AM

Seen worse.

Big_D
22-05-2010, 07:42 AM

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=703042755

22-05-2010, 03:18 PM
Well I've been informed quite rubbishly because she's a completely different person to I'd been told and seems pretty tidy:greengrin

22-05-2010, 06:15 PM

Try calling back later then. :greengrin

22-05-2010, 06:22 PM
For the stattos.

I dated Ian Murray's wife in 2002. Way before he married her.

22-05-2010, 06:32 PM
JJ`S missus [i think she was a weather girl],,mmmmmmmmmmmmm
oooooooooops sorry dear
hb:wink::wink::wink:

Austinho
22-05-2010, 09:56 PM
For the stattos.

I dated Ian Murray's wife in 2002. Way before he married her.Dated, or pumped her?

22-05-2010, 10:19 PM
Cue - blackpoolhibs :cool2:

23-05-2010, 08:14 AM
For the stattos.

I dated Ian Murray's wife in 2002. Way before he married her.

Andy, she must look back at you and think 'aaah the one that got away' :wink: x

23-05-2010, 08:19 AM

This a fact? Stokes is a seriel ****ger!!! my mate Paul who ive got a season ticket with met him in Bacaro one nite a few months ago and went bk to a party with him! Paul was phoning my mate Ritchie(hhhhhmmmmm)at 5am trying to get some girls bk to the flat for stokes...anyone on here confirm...??(R......)? Seems a strange one.

heidtheba
23-05-2010, 08:28 AM
Only time that Hogg touches cotton is when he's up against Nade.

Hogg's married to George Burley's daughter isn't he?

heidtheba
23-05-2010, 08:34 AM

d'oh I really should read the other posts first huh....

ps once spent the night with the mistress of John Robertson...:bye:

KinchHibee
23-05-2010, 09:11 AM

He's getting married this close season IIRC

23-05-2010, 10:16 AM

That was a school thing, they went to same school, didnt think it was anything more than school kids stuff, she has been out with a few rockers recently.
http://celebrity.wikia.com/wiki/Fearne_Cotton

23-05-2010, 10:20 AM

It was more of a play on words :wink:

WeAreHibs
23-05-2010, 03:17 PM

Yup, the wedding was on Friday.

23-05-2010, 07:24 PM
http://celebrity.wikia.com/wiki/Fearne_Cotton

http://celebrity.wikia.com/wiki/Fearne_Cotton#Personal_life

Read it and weep gents:agree:

23-05-2010, 07:28 PM
http://celebrity.wikia.com/wiki/Fearne_Cotton#Personal_life

Read it and weep gents:agree:

You have my utmost sympathy. Think she's a horror IMO.