View Full Version : Beers trip to Europe??

09-05-2010, 06:23 PM
Think we should try and get a beers trip to watch the hibs.... As john said, we could try get a friendly against a wee local amatuer team!!

Would be a good laugh naw??

09-05-2010, 06:32 PM
cannie believe you posted that and at no point mentioned drink :cheers::cheers::cheers::drunk::drunk::drunk: good idea tho :greengrin

09-05-2010, 06:53 PM
cannie believe you posted that and at no point mentioned drink :cheers::cheers::cheers::drunk::drunk::drunk: good idea tho :greengrin

Good laugh = bevvy, laugh at bevvied horrible Daniel, more bevvy, watch Hibs get papped, drown our sorrows with bevvy!!!!!

Chuckie
09-05-2010, 06:53 PM
http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/british_passport_2002.jpg

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/untitled12.jpg

:flying:

09-05-2010, 08:20 PM
I'm sure one of the Beers is gettin married this October :cool2:

Stag do anyone :whistle:

09-05-2010, 08:24 PM
I'm sure one of the Beers is gettin married this October :cool2:

Stag do anyone :whistle:

nah mate no sure he would get a pass from the missus heard he is properly under the thumb:greengrin

09-05-2010, 08:29 PM
nah mate no sure he would get a pass from the missus heard he is properly under the thumb:greengrin

I've heard the deals already done :wink:

09-05-2010, 08:33 PM
better keep her sweet tho mate clearly a good un my training top and hat came back smelling like summer in a bowl :greengrin

09-05-2010, 09:31 PM
Just try stopping me.

Laugh at me all you want like :aok: But nae stopping of me will be taking place.

Mon.

09-05-2010, 10:28 PM
Just try stopping me.

Laugh at me all you want like :aok: But nae stopping of me will be taking place.

Mon.

Don't you need a job? or is the joab centre giving you a Hibee loan? :greengrin

09-05-2010, 10:40 PM
Don't you need a job? or is the joab centre giving you a Hibee loan? :greengrin
I will tell them I cannae walk and get on the sick, paraplegics in town.

10-05-2010, 06:56 AM
I will tell them I cannae walk and get on the sick, paraplegics in town.

"what the hell are all these parallelograms doing in here??!!"

Mister P
10-05-2010, 07:15 AM
ken...we had 11 of them playing for us yesterday :agree:

10-05-2010, 08:17 AM
ken...we had 11 of them playing for us yesterday :agree:

YOU ARE SADLY RIGHT! :boo hoo:

mon the beers!

10-05-2010, 08:30 AM
YOU ARE SADLY RIGHT! :boo hoo:

mon the beers!

:agree: :boo hoo:

Let's put it right starting from tonight at training in prep for Wednesdays game :notworthy: