View Full Version : Puma it is!

JPrinty
27-04-2010, 08:33 AM
On Official site now:thumbsup:

27-04-2010, 08:51 AM
"The relationship between brand and club will be managed and delivered by www.GenesisSports.co.uk (http://www.GenesisSports.co.uk), who are puma licensee for pro teamsports in the UK and Ireland"

does that mean we have the same type of arrangement as dundee utd do with nike??

not that im bothered like as the new gear will be tip top!! :agree::thumbsup:

TECKLE!

better than sports direct own brand 'umbro' anyway! :jamboak:

hibeeleicester
27-04-2010, 08:51 AM
Does this mean we will be able to get hibs gear in jjb etc now? :confused:

Groathillgrump
27-04-2010, 08:55 AM
Link (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/20100427/club-announce-puma_2262950_2036212) :cool2:

27-04-2010, 08:59 AM
We will launch the Hibernian FC PUMA 10/11 Away Kit before the end of this season and the new Home Kit in June.

Any chance we'll see it on at Utd or M'well then?

27-04-2010, 09:00 AM
So, is it actually Puma we have or some random sports shop selling us the Puma kit? :confused:

RoslinInstHibby
27-04-2010, 09:06 AM
http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/preston-north-end-2010-2011-puma-kits.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/preston-north-end-2010-2011-puma-kits.html)

preston's new puma kit...i wonder if ours will have a similar collar?

a wee birdie tell me the launch pics are being taken today

27-04-2010, 09:13 AM
Christ, that looks *****.
Looks a rubbish fit as well tbh.

JPrinty
27-04-2010, 09:19 AM
[QUOTE=Ritchie;2441339]"The relationship between brand and club will be managed and delivered by www.GenesisSports.co.uk (http://www.GenesisSports.co.uk), who are puma licensee for pro teamsports in the UK and Ireland"

does that mean we have the same type of arrangement as dundee utd do with nike??

It seems that it is the same deal as Newcastle, Preston, Coventry etc have with Puma. It's managed and distributed through Genesis Sports on behalf of Puma.

Groathillgrump
27-04-2010, 09:23 AM
Christ, that looks *****.
Looks a rubbish fit as well tbh.

It looks like someone's taken a pair of scissors to the collar. Hope ours isn't like that! :bitchy:

12AlbionPlace
27-04-2010, 09:25 AM
Call me old fashioned but its the quality inside the strip that matters to me:greengrin

27-04-2010, 09:26 AM
also do: Newcastle United FC, Coventry FC, Sheffield Wednesday FC, Cardiff City FC, Reading FC, Bristol City FC, Leyton Orient FC, Bath Rugby Union, Ireland Rugby Union and England Rugby League.

darwenhibby
27-04-2010, 09:29 AM
I have got to say if the home kit is similar to Preston and exchanging the navy blue trim for green and yellow kit with green trim for away that will do for me.:thumbsup:

It would be nice to move away from the green with white sleeves for a while. There is only so much you can do with that kit now and is looking a little tired.

27-04-2010, 09:33 AM
I have got to say if the home kit is similar to Preston and exchanging the navy blue trim for green and yellow kit with green trim for away that will do for me.:thumbsup:

It would be nice to move away from the green with white sleeves for a while. There is only so much you can do with that kit now and is looking a little tired.

Please tell me you are joking ?

Aren't you ?

27-04-2010, 09:39 AM
The new Puma kits will be braw :thumbsup:

27-04-2010, 09:40 AM
Please tell me you are joking ?

Aren't you ?

Change to what :confused:

27-04-2010, 09:42 AM

You are having a giraffe I take it ?
Get a grip !

:rolleyes::flag:

27-04-2010, 09:45 AM
Bring back the green and white stripey sleeves.:greengrin:thumbsup:

27-04-2010, 09:45 AM
If Puma can make a strip that the ultra-huge Preston centre-forward can fit into, I am sure a lot of us are breathing a sigh of relief.

Eganov
27-04-2010, 09:52 AM
http://zeroseven.info/puma-love-hibs/

just a quick google search... might've been posted before.

Not convinced actually, maybe a bit too complicated

Actually just realised it's just one somebody's made up on their website. whoops

27-04-2010, 09:57 AM

It would be nice to move away from the green with white sleeves for a while. There is only so much you can do with that kit now and is looking a little tired.Tae what exactly? What a ridiculous statement :bitchy:

Green with white sleeves will dae me nicely thanks.

27-04-2010, 10:00 AM

What are you slavering?

27-04-2010, 10:01 AM

:fishin:

darwenhibby
27-04-2010, 10:01 AM
I am not saying move away from it permanently. No way.

Arsenal did it for a while and even this season it is a predominant red strip.

The colours would still be green and white or perhaps white and green for a season.

The badge would still be there it is Hibs we go to support not green material with a white sleeve material.

You never know that hoodoo might not go to 110yrs.

Glory To The Great Hibees!!

27-04-2010, 10:07 AM

The colours would still be green and white or perhaps white and green for a season.

The badge would still be there it is Hibs we go to support not green material with a white sleeve material.

:Ummm:

27-04-2010, 10:10 AM

27-04-2010, 10:11 AM

http://www.kaizenbonsai.com/shop/images/ct1004_spade.jpg

27-04-2010, 10:13 AM
http://zeroseven.info/puma-love-hibs/ (http://zeroseven.info/puma-love-hibs/)

Actually just realised it's just one somebody's made up on their website. whoops

Although it's only a mock up, the Home kit is really smart (not to keen on the away top) and all credit to the designer - Owen Wright.

The fact is though we'll probably be stuck with some generic design with green and white chucked in.

As for the Preston kit... Its ****ing hideous!! :jamboak:

Hopefully I'm wrong though and they come up with a cracking design for next seasons kits.

RoslinInstHibby
27-04-2010, 10:14 AM

:wtf::crazy:

27-04-2010, 10:17 AM
I have inside knowledge that the home strip will be very traditional (green with white sleeves) however our away strip will be a bit, erm... bold!

extremely trusted source can't name, names, but it is one everyone would know and is NOT a player :wink:

27-04-2010, 10:22 AM
I have inside knowledge that the home strip will be very traditional (green with white sleeves) however our away strip will be a bit, erm... bold!

extremely trusted source can't name, names, but it is one everyone would know and is NOT a player :wink:Good :thumbsup: I dinnae particulary care what they dae with the away

(as long as it's no the colours of a bloodied turd or red, white and blue)

27-04-2010, 10:23 AM
Although it's only a mock up, the Home kit is really smart (not to keen on the away top) and all credit to the designer - Owen Wright.

The fact is though we'll probably be stuck with some generic design with green and white chucked in.

As for the Preston kit... Its ****ing hideous!! :jamboak:

Hopefully I'm wrong though and they come up with a cracking design for next seasons kits.

believe it or not the guys only 18/19

he designed a couple of badges for a team of ours a while back. think he is a rather nifty with a computer. have to say i like both the designs and would certainly purchase both!

.SeventyFive
27-04-2010, 10:24 AM
Y'know, I have a bad feeling about this Puma deal ...

andrew70
27-04-2010, 10:25 AM

extremely trusted source can't name, names, but it is one everyone would know and is NOT a player :wink:

I’ve kind of heard the same but that we’ll be producing three strips: home and away are meant to be great but the third strip is as you say ‘bold’.
Something along the lines of Celtic's away top this year????

27-04-2010, 10:27 AM

I agree Duane, its been green and white for too long, its about time we had a change of colours, even if it was only for a season or two?

darwenhibby
27-04-2010, 10:34 AM
I agree Duane, its been green and white for too long, its about time we had a change of colours, even if it was only for a season or two?

No Blackpool some people are missing the point here.

I do not want to change the colours, no way.

Just the design for a little while. Perhaps in a couple of years the green with white sleeves would reinvent itself and become contemporary again.

27-04-2010, 10:37 AM

Just the design for a little while. Perhaps in a couple of years the green with white sleeves would reinvent itself and become contemporary again.

You traditionalists do my head in. Green and white is very hard to fit in, when going out casual at night. If we had a sky blue, or even dare i say it royal blue, it would make life so much easier, when picking clothes for a night out, but still showing loyalty to the team by wearing the clubs emblem.

27-04-2010, 10:37 AM
@Darwen :faf: :faf:

Anyway, I hope they actually design us a strip instead of just having some generic strip with the colours changed.

Here's some recent puma tops of FSC

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/uruguay-2010-2012-puma-home-football-shirt.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/uruguay-2010-2012-puma-home-football-shirt.html)

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/saudi-arabia-2010-2012-away-ii-puma-football-shirt.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/saudi-arabia-2010-2012-away-ii-puma-football-shirt.html)

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/saudi-arabia-1012-puma-home-shirt.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/saudi-arabia-1012-puma-home-shirt.html)

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/bahrain-2010-2012-puma-football-shirts.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/bahrain-2010-2012-puma-football-shirts.html)

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/burnley-2010-2011-puma-home-football-shirt.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/burnley-2010-2011-puma-home-football-shirt.html)

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/czech-republic-2010-2012-home-puma-kit.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/czech-republic-2010-2012-home-puma-kit.html)

http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/sheffield-wednesday-2010-2011-puma-away-kit.html (http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/sheffield-wednesday-2010-2011-puma-away-kit.html)

Nout really outstanding so far . . . . .

I hope its not the skin tight material that half the teams wore in the african nations. Nae good for us fat barstewards :greengrin

27-04-2010, 10:43 AM

he designed a couple of badges for a team of ours a while back. think he is a rather nifty with a computer. have to say i like both the designs and would certainly purchase both!

Most young folk these day's (myself included :wink:) are s*** hot at art and design, especially with computers, but these are really impressive. Not just because of the end product, but also as you can tell alot of thought has went into the design.

If we're all for a little change how about we introduce some yellow again, or even a bit of purple, no? :rolleyes:

27-04-2010, 10:46 AM
@Darwen :faf: :faf:

Anyway, I hope they actually design us a strip instead of just having some generic strip with the colours changed.

Here's some recent puma tops of FSC ...

...Nout really outstanding so far . . . . .

I hope its not the skin tight material that half the teams wore in the african nations. Nae good for us fat barstewards :greengrin

That's my problem with the whole thing. I'm just hoping that we're not stuck with some crappy generic tops with green and white chucked in for measure.

The best thing about Le Coq Sportif as a kit sponsor was that all of our strips were unique. I'm doubtful that the Puma kits will be though.

I really hope I'm wring though.

27-04-2010, 10:50 AM
http://zeroseven.info/puma-love-hibs/ (http://zeroseven.info/puma-love-hibs/)

THEY ARE ACE!!!! :agree:

27-04-2010, 10:53 AM

I don't post on the bounce very often, but when I'm on having a read I always like to see what he's been doing. He's better than some pros I've worked with and his work has always shown amazing maturity and taste for someone of his age.

If you're looking in Owen, keep it up! :thumbsup:

darwenhibby
27-04-2010, 10:58 AM
The white one would be good as a home kit for one season without the green sleeve.
Still like the Preston design better.

I wont say anymore on the matter as it seems I am in the minority and a delinquint from Blackpool in support just trying to wind everybody up.:grr:

27-04-2010, 11:03 AM
The white one would be good as a home kit for one season without the green sleeve.
Still like the Preston design better.

I wont say anymore on the matter as it seems I am in the minority and a delinquint from Blackpool in support just trying to wind everybody up.:grr:

:confused: I cant be the only one, who's fed up with the same colours, surely its time for a change, even for maybe 1 season. It would freshen things up a little imho.

LEaston87
27-04-2010, 11:03 AM
I’ve kind of heard the same but that we’ll be producing three strips: home and away are meant to be great but the third strip is as you say ‘bold’.
Something along the lines of Celtic's away top this year????

I hope its not like that Partick away top, the hideous camoflage design :bitchy:

27-04-2010, 11:06 AM
I hope its not like that Partick away top, the hideous camoflage design :bitchy:

That would have to put any chance we had of getting Brian Kerr back again on the back boiler.

darwenhibby
27-04-2010, 11:11 AM

Is that camoflage no green though.

Surley it will be OK

27-04-2010, 11:13 AM
Is that camoflage no green though.

Surley it will be OK

At least they wouldn't have to worry about dissappearing against the ER pitch.

27-04-2010, 11:33 AM
It's the away top that's..... Well different. I'll say no more you will all find out soon enough.

27-04-2010, 11:34 AM
It's the away top that's..... Well different. I'll say no more you will all find out soon enough.

wednesday.... TELT!

27-04-2010, 11:45 AM

Is it purple? :greengrin

27-04-2010, 11:53 AM

Nope, it's ORANGE!!!!!!!

27-04-2010, 11:58 AM
There have been a number of odd coloured shirts around in football recently. Its also been said that that the shop needs to cater more for the ladies, you know, like the girlie scarves.

I dearly hope t God Hibs/Puma aren’t going to do pink top! *

:cool2:this one?

:devil: this one?

:faf: this one? or

:grr: this one?

:greengrin or maybe even this one?

27-04-2010, 11:58 AM
No pope! It's ORANGE!!!!!!!

Fixed it for you :devil:

27-04-2010, 12:08 PM
wednesday.... TELT!

nope, unless things have changed

nope

Nope, it's ORANGE!!!!!!!

nope

27-04-2010, 12:13 PM
nope

By anychance is it yellow?

nope, unless things have changed

nope

nope

Don't hold out on us :grr::greengrin

Duane, may I suggest a button up front and a starched collar so I could wear it with a tie?:thumbsup:

27-04-2010, 12:16 PM
Duane, may I suggest a button up front and a starched collar so I could wear it with a tie?:thumbsup:

27-04-2010, 12:17 PM
Don't hold out on us :grr::greengrin

Do you not know what I am.

Check my advatar

27-04-2010, 12:32 PM

Red?? :greengrin

darwenhibby
27-04-2010, 12:36 PM
Just something a little different in design is all I ask, before we end up back with the stripy sleeves again.

27-04-2010, 12:45 PM
I want a retro style strip with long sleeves. Stop zemmama getting cold in the winter:greengrin

Mikeystewart
27-04-2010, 12:54 PM

Could you not tell us the colours please:dummytit: better not be purple.....:bitchy:

27-04-2010, 01:14 PM
Could you not tell us the colours please:dummytit: better not be purple.....:bitchy:

well your ok then

27-04-2010, 01:46 PM
I heard traditional home top, with red away strip?

Anyone heard this or anything different??

27-04-2010, 01:47 PM
I heard traditional home top, with red away strip?

Anyone heard this or anything different??

:faf::faf:

At The Edge
27-04-2010, 02:04 PM
We could do with something like this imo, and its not just smeltic fans who follow the mighty Pauli:thumbsup:
Granted this isn't their 'offical' strip, good if it was though

http://www.fcstpauli-shop.de/images/product_images/popup_images/FC0566.jpg

Rory89
27-04-2010, 02:30 PM

True, or we could change our team name to The Wild Thornberry's and then if we don't win the Scottish Cup it would only be 1 in a row.

I'm not surprised it's darwenhibby and not darwinhibby because I can't see somebody with your great mind being in favour of survival of the fittest.

27-04-2010, 02:49 PM
I have long regarded the wearing of a replica strip as an unpardonable lapse in style for anyone secondary school age and over.

The club should invest in several lines of high end tailoring. Enough of 'give 'em what they want' nonsense.

Our motto should be: 'give them what we think they need.'

Bohemian_Hibee
27-04-2010, 03:41 PM
Whilst I think everyone will be in agreement that a breakaway from Le Coq Sportif was needed, the latest designs from Puma don't exactly inspire me. Hopefully, they'll come up trumps though...

On the away jersey, we've had white, black, yellow, purple, bottle green etc etc etc, so I for one, would welcome something different. A sky-blue top perhaps? :agree:

Long suffering
27-04-2010, 04:09 PM

colour?

27-04-2010, 04:15 PM

Drop me a PM? :greengrin

I actually think Puma's recent 'bold' efforts (Partick Thistle spring to mind) haven't been too bad. The grey and salmon hooped one was a fine effort :agree:

27-04-2010, 05:43 PM
Home (http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Hqy30Iycoxs/S5uunOrLRbI/AAAAAAAABE0/EaMX_bgAFxc/s1600-h/Feyenoord+away+var.png)

Away (http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Hqy30Iycoxs/S5rO7W1i6UI/AAAAAAAABEE/LiSCMDLCZBo/s1600-h/Ivory+Coast+home+var.png)

:cool2::greengrin

27-04-2010, 05:47 PM
Home (http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Hqy30Iycoxs/S5uunOrLRbI/AAAAAAAABE0/EaMX_bgAFxc/s1600-h/Feyenoord+away+var.png)

This would do for me.

27-04-2010, 05:51 PM

Away (http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_Hqy30Iycoxs/S5rO7W1i6UI/AAAAAAAABEE/LiSCMDLCZBo/s1600-h/Ivory+Coast+home+var.png)

:cool2::greengrin

Superb! :agree:

27-04-2010, 06:00 PM
The darker shade of green is far nicer than our latest efforts, its been getting gradualy more lime green over the years. I would combine our old colour of bottle green with white sleeves.

27-04-2010, 06:00 PM
This would do for me.

add a Man Utd 1999 Collar and its perfect.

27-04-2010, 06:07 PM
add a Man Utd 1999 Collar and its perfect.
That you agreeing with yourself? :greengrin

But aye, cracking tops. As mentioned earlier, I wouldn't mind bottle green with white sleeves. I'm sure the bottle green was out traditional green, no?

27-04-2010, 06:20 PM
Green and gold away top :wink:

27-04-2010, 07:29 PM
Green and gold away top :wink:

some people need to check their sources

27-04-2010, 09:32 PM
A darker shade of green would suit me. Racing green?

They always seemed to play in a darker shade in the 60/70s.

Black and white photos made them seem darker, I guess.

27-04-2010, 10:46 PM
Pitty, Liked the idea of Adidas. Really hope the new strip is nothing like the Preston one. Do I not like that.

28-04-2010, 08:07 AM

Instead of constantly slating people who have heard differently from youself, why dont you post what you have heard from your "sources"..
Nobody gives a flying one who told you, just what colour/design you have heard it's going to be.

What has been the point in you posting anything on this thread otherwise?? Just for attention, other than that spill the beans?

28-04-2010, 08:09 AM

Is it red? :greengrin

28-04-2010, 08:16 AM
Football Shirt Culture does it again!!

New Home Top (http://tinyurl.com/2lrx46)

RoslinInstHibby
28-04-2010, 08:25 AM
Instead of constantly slating people who have heard differently from youself, why dont you post what you have heard from your "sources"..
Nobody gives a flying one who told you, just what colour/design you have heard it's going to be.

What has been the point in you posting anything on this thread otherwise?? Just for attention, other than that spill the beans?

28-04-2010, 08:26 AM

It won't allow me to open this in my work, anychance of a pic?

RoslinInstHibby
28-04-2010, 08:28 AM
It won't allow me to open this in my work, anychance of a pic?

you have just been rick rolled.....

28-04-2010, 08:28 AM

Cause I can't. Simples

28-04-2010, 08:31 AM
you have just been rick rolled.....

Should have guessed.. :grr: :greengrin

28-04-2010, 09:22 AM

****** you :grr::grr:

28-04-2010, 09:51 AM
Cause I can't. Simples

So what exactly was the point in you posting on this thread in the first place if you can't share your information? A bit strange is it not??

28-04-2010, 09:54 AM
The away strip will be predominantly Mint Green. Fact.

28-04-2010, 09:55 AM
The players were modelling it yesterday.

Not 100% on this but the away strip is light / mint green shirts, light / mint green shorts and black sox.

28-04-2010, 09:58 AM

Not 100% on this but the away strip is light / mint green shirts, light / mint green shorts and black sox.

(mint) sauce?

28-04-2010, 10:00 AM
(mint) sauce?

very witty. different from the standard tomato or brown.

RoslinInstHibby
28-04-2010, 10:04 AM

:agree: can confirm that

28-04-2010, 10:34 AM
Surely a mint green away ki would mean we would require a third kit. It would still clash with Celtic.

steviecarnie
28-04-2010, 10:42 AM
as we know puma like to experiment with designs, ive been reliably informed our midfield will be wearing this next season:greengrin

http://img195.imageshack.us/img195/9983/mintgreendressfemminast.th.jpg (http://img195.imageshack.us/i/mintgreendressfemminast.jpg/)

and the way some have been playing this season it may suit.

28-04-2010, 10:46 AM
Surely a mint green away ki would mean we would require a third kit. It would still clash with Celtic.

nah. an all mint green strip wouldn't be anywhere near a clash with Celtic.

See sample on mint green below your post.

28-04-2010, 11:04 AM

There's nothing mint about Celtic.

28-04-2010, 11:10 AM

That was what i had heard, I just hope it is NOT like this
http://is.puma.com/pisa2?fn=/73/7358/735817/735817_01/735817_01.jpg&w=393&h=430&bg=256,256,256

(Sporting lisbon's away kit this season)

the colour is nice but the template is horrible, and far too basic

28-04-2010, 11:11 AM
I'm of the opinion '****** Celtc.'

We were first to wear the green - it's up to them to pick a kit that isn't going to clash with ours, rather than vice versa (unless you believe the Glasgow FA).

28-04-2010, 11:14 AM
nah. an all mint green strip wouldn't be anywhere near a clash with Celtic.

See sample on mint green below your post.

What shade is mint green??
I took it to be dark green, however looking at a paint chart its a peely wally green, just sparked a mini riot at work over this..

28-04-2010, 11:18 AM
http://is.puma.com/pisa2?fn=/73/7358/735817/735817_01/735817_01.jpg&w=393&h=430&bg=256,256,256

I'd like to see us go back to having a collar.

28-04-2010, 11:22 AM
I'd like to see us go back to having a collar.

Think it'd look minted, if it had black shorts an Mint green socks, probably look quite smart casually too..

28-04-2010, 11:23 AM
Think it'd look minted, if it had black shorts an Mint green socks, probably look quite smart casually too..

I bet your a real babe magnet on a night out. :greengrin

28-04-2010, 11:26 AM

Do you wear the full strip on your nights out, LG?

28-04-2010, 11:27 AM

Defo a minter! :agree:

RoslinInstHibby
28-04-2010, 11:38 AM
the away strip is defo mint green:agree:

sauce: a player

28-04-2010, 11:38 AM
I bet your a real babe magnet on a night out. :greengrin

Ma burds got her own set of teeth which is pretty unique down my way, so ah cannae be doing too poorly my friend...
Pity aboot her sovvy rings, umpteen tattoos, and breath that would knock a bird oot a tree mind you.. Rough with the smooth though mate eh!

28-04-2010, 11:39 AM
Can anyone confirm that the colour used on the new away kit is in fact called 'Leith Green?'

:cool2:

28-04-2010, 11:40 AM
Do you wear the full strip on your nights out, LG?

Aye mate, wristbands and that as well, think the burds secretly like that Hibs kid look ah hud in the 80s, so why change it 20 years on..
Ma knees are all grazed an that as well, but ah didnt do it in the playground playing football..:greengrin

28-04-2010, 11:42 AM
Can anyone confirm that the colour used on the new away kit is in fact called 'Leith Green?'

:cool2:

It's actually called scabby Leith green, and it's named after my scabby wee burd!

28-04-2010, 11:43 AM
Ma burds got her own set of teeth which is pretty unique down my way, so ah cannae be doing too poorly my friend...
Pity aboot her sovvy rings, umpteen tattoos, and breath that would knock a bird oot a tree mind you.. Rough with the smooth though mate eh!

Aye mate, wristbands and that as well, think the burds secretly like that Hibs kid look ah hud in the 80s, so why change it 20 years on..
Ma knees are all grazed an that as well, but ah didnt do it in the playground playing football..:greengrin

It's actually called scabby Leith green, and it's named after my scabby wee burd!

shearer1981
28-04-2010, 11:45 AM
Ive done a few mock ups based on templates Ive seen, trouble is Im new to this and go nae clue how to upload, also got some Easter Road paintings/skecthes etc I'd happily share if someone shows me how?

28-04-2010, 11:46 AM
Ive done a few mock ups based on templates Ive seen, trouble is Im new to this and go nae clue how to upload, also got some Easter Road paintings/skecthes etc I'd happily share if someone shows me how?

http://www.flickr.com/

andrew70
28-04-2010, 12:10 PM

As longs they dont copy Sportings Home top :rolleyes:

FWIW I think that top is quite smart.

28-04-2010, 12:33 PM
the away strip is defo mint green:agree:

sauce: a player

28-04-2010, 01:00 PM
Lime green is a let off compared to what Puma did to Partick Thistle.

Their camouflage strip was bad enough, but this!!!

28-04-2010, 01:28 PM

You know, this might just work....

We send the team out in a totally different strip, looking absolutely nothing like Hibs, and maybe, just maybe, the Forces of Darkness might not notice it's us....

.... and we MIGHT maybe win a few games. :rolleyes:

28-04-2010, 04:08 PM

I quite like that strip :hide:

28-04-2010, 04:18 PM

I thought Partick's salmon and grey hooped effort was smart as **** actually :greengrin

Bohemian_Hibee
28-04-2010, 06:39 PM

Fashion polis beware............... I think that looks the bees knees! :agree:

03-05-2010, 08:00 AM
Mon the mints. I have a Lazio shirt frm this season and am really impressed by it. It isone of my favourite shirts. Can't wait to have the new shirt for my hols. Footie shirts really wind my father in law up.