View Full Version : The Lost/Found/eBay Box

20-04-2010, 05:25 PM
I have;

a pair of size 10 black and blue Nike boots, left in the changing room on Sunday.
a black and red Partizan Falside top with "Bennett" written on the inside, left at pitchside.

Claimeth peasants.

20-04-2010, 05:27 PM
Nae Nike shin guard naw???

Boots sound like tarquins

20-04-2010, 05:28 PM
the top is nicks he will be there tomorrow:thumbsup:

20-04-2010, 10:15 PM
This is how Danny makes a living :agree:

20-04-2010, 11:10 PM
This is how Danny makes a living :agree:
I'm also Avid Merrion's stunt double...

21-04-2010, 01:18 AM

And the stig.

21-04-2010, 01:26 AM
And the stig.
I'm illegal in 11 U.S. States.

Delboy*
21-04-2010, 05:45 AM

and Steve Davis....

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:WSTzhwgAw7dgFM:http://www.southport.uk.net/pics/a885.jpg (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.southport.uk.net/pics/a885.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.southportforums.com/forums/showthread.php%3Ft%3D14359&usg=__oDDcVmgbhrZznmmU15_MouoRihY=&h=480&w=640&sz=17&hl=en&start=152&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=WSTzhwgAw7dgFM:&tbnh=103&tbnw=137&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsteve%2Bdavis%2Bsnooker%26start%3D140 %26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26sa%3DN%26nds p%3D20%26tbs%3Disch:1)

21-04-2010, 09:55 AM
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/42983000/jpg/_42983273_up3.jpg

And Stephen Pearson.

21-04-2010, 10:06 AM
and angry kid.....

http://news.bbc.co.uk/olmedia/705000/images/_709212_angry_kid300.jpg
Danny Woods

http://i212.photobucket.com/albums/cc278/Vanquinho/547715443a4257895381b951051298o.jpg
ANGRY KID!!

21-04-2010, 12:32 PM
I have a black and red Partizan Falside top with "Bennett" written on the inside, left at pitchside.

Claimeth peasants.

Claimed! :greengrin

Kaiser_Sauzee
21-04-2010, 01:02 PM
I have;

a pair of size 10 black and blue Nike boots, left in the changing room on Sunday.
a black and red Partizan Falside top with "Bennett" written on the inside, left at pitchside.

Claimeth peasants.

That's my shirt :greengrin

I can autograph it if you like.

21-04-2010, 03:48 PM
That's my shirt :greengrin

I can autograph it if you like.

You already have! :greengrin

21-04-2010, 09:03 PM
Partizan top has disappeared so I assume it's been returned :aok:

Now I have:

A grey zip-up Hibs training top with Le Coq Sportif on the back.
Same Nike boots from Sunday (do these belong to Tarqs?)

mentalhibee
21-04-2010, 09:07 PM
The grey hibs tops mine mate! forgot about it after the last min action!haha

21-04-2010, 09:16 PM
The grey hibs tops mine mate! forgot about it after the last min action!haha
Aye I thought it was.

Bet you're still amped oot yer palm tree right now :woohoo:

22-04-2010, 06:54 AM
Partizan top has disappeared so I assume it's been returned :aok:

Now I have:

A grey zip-up Hibs training top with Le Coq Sportif on the back.
Same Nike boots from Sunday (do these belong to Tarqs?)

I think they must be tarqs!

23-04-2010, 06:59 PM
I'm a goon!!

I've been up in the Highlands for the past few days so haven't had the chance to check at home, but they sound like mine.

Cheers Danny for keeping these and not flogging them down the market or somesuch!!

23-04-2010, 07:14 PM
I'm a goon!!

I've been up in the Highlands for the past few days so haven't had the chance to check at home, but they sound like mine.

Cheers Danny for keeping these and not flogging them down the market or somesuch!!
Lucky the Horrible Man never got his thieving wee mitts on them :aok:

23-04-2010, 08:15 PM
Lucky the Horrible Man never got his thieving wee mitts on them :aok:
Excuse me fanny!!! There's only one horrible guy in this team and he wears number 7 :agree:

23-04-2010, 08:17 PM
Excuse me fanny!!! There's only one horrible guy in this team and he wears number 7 :agree:
Archie is not a horrible man.

23-04-2010, 09:01 PM
Archie is not a horrible man.

:love ya!::love ya!:

27-04-2010, 01:34 AM
And by the way if you're going to post pictures of me then don't forget the ultimate....

http://file042a.bebo.com/5/original/2008/02/25/18/191935573a6993572165o.jpg

Mister P
27-04-2010, 11:11 AM
http://file042a.bebo.com/5/original/2008/02/25/18/191935573a6993572165o.jpg

now THAT is Angry Kid:agree:

27-04-2010, 12:42 PM
http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/album.php?aid=166600&id=518284641 (http://www.facebook.com/home.php#%21/album.php?aid=166600&id=518284641)