View Full Version : team night oot.

Mister P
08-04-2010, 08:48 PM
we have a small get together on saturday 17th april. just a few beers. a few people will know why but please dont post it here yet:wink:

place TBC

would be good to see a few of the old timers making the effort, particularly guys from the days of Garmo, Dixon, Bryan, Storar, Danny, Me, Fents, big Richie etc.
It'll just be a couple of beers then whatever you want to do afterwards.

who can make it.

08-04-2010, 09:16 PM

08-04-2010, 09:19 PM
Aye son.

_hucks_
08-04-2010, 09:31 PM
I'll come along likes. Danny, can you bring my jumper? cheers.

EDIT: Thats a complete lie. Didn't read the date at all. Not about.

08-04-2010, 09:37 PM
two different nights out (including this one) that weekend have been planned and i cant make either of them :grr::grr:

08-04-2010, 10:10 PM
unfortunately im going to miss this cause you always pick nights when im working :grr:

but im sure you will still have a spring :cool2: in your step with out me. keep fenton and garmo away i dont want to hear of them boxsing :cool2: each other

anyway hugs and kisses

xxxxx

08-04-2010, 10:13 PM
I cannae make it, skint after this saturday.

08-04-2010, 11:06 PM
unfortunately im going to miss this cause you always pick nights when im working :grr:

but im sure you will still have a spring :cool2: in your step with out me. keep fenton and garmo away i dont want to hear of them boxsing :cool2: each other

anyway hugs and kisses

xxxxx

Archie, shock horror, your always working!

Why on earth would be "boxsing" with Garmo :confused:

09-04-2010, 12:06 AM

"boxsing" is normally two fighters on or around the same level.

Where as there would be no contest.

Garmo would have Fents. :agree:

09-04-2010, 06:45 AM

Shut up goon. You won't be I just picked 2 random names. I'll explain in due course. Someone might understand!!

Gus
09-04-2010, 08:20 AM
I will be in sunny Algarve, sorry chaps

09-04-2010, 11:00 AM
What is Boxsing :confused:

09-04-2010, 11:10 AM
I'm 100% in

Chuckie
09-04-2010, 02:04 PM
In like a Boxsing champion. . . .