View Full Version : Retrun Fixture

MIFTHEBINO
07-04-2010, 01:48 PM
Alright guys,

I am looking to tie up the rest of our SSML games before we finish up at the end of May. Let me know what date suits you for our return game in Edinburgh-

Sunday 9th May
Saturday 15th May
Saturday 29th May (koff would need to be either 1 or 2pm)

07-04-2010, 01:53 PM
9th please Mif.

It may have to change depending on whether or not Hibs are playing that day (post-split so we've yet to find this out).

MIFTHEBINO
07-04-2010, 02:35 PM
Ok, Let me know asap if it needs to change please

07-04-2010, 03:39 PM
Nae bother.

MIFTHEBINO
13-04-2010, 10:57 AM
How about moving this fixture forward to Sunday 25th April? Let me know asap please.:thumbsup:

MIFTHEBINO
13-04-2010, 11:14 AM
Just noticed Hibs are at home to Rangers that day so scrap that.

See you on the 9th May

MIFTHEBINO
03-05-2010, 12:38 PM
Is there any details for this Sunday?Cheers

03-05-2010, 01:24 PM
Is there any details for this Sunday?Cheers
I emailed you about this on the 22nd Mif, Hibs have Dundee United on Sunday.

04-05-2010, 08:24 PM
I emailed you about this on the 22nd Mif, Hibs have Dundee United on Sunday.

Can this not happen?

Mister P
04-05-2010, 11:12 PM
is anyone going to tanadice like:dunno:

we're gonna be playing every week next season anyway so i dinny see why a meaningless game should stop the beers playing this weekend.

tbh, ive no been on the ball recently with trying to get everything sorted for the racenight, but now it should be game after game untill our new season starts.:agree:

I'll txt miff tomorrow and see if theyre still free, then check if we can get a ref and pitch for sunday :dunno:

thoughts?

04-05-2010, 11:28 PM
is anyone going to tanadice like:dunno:

we're gonna be playing every week next season anyway so i dinny see why a meaningless game should stop the beers playing this weekend.

tbh, ive no been on the ball recently with trying to get everything sorted for the racenight, but now it should be game after game untill our new season starts.:agree:

I'll txt miff tomorrow and see if theyre still free, then check if we can get a ref and pitch for sunday :dunno:

thoughts?
How many opportunities do we have to change kick-off times in the league if we need to?

05-05-2010, 06:07 AM
How many opportunities do we have to change kick-off times in the league if we need to?

Not many..

Both teams, the league and ref must agree beforehand also..

Need to start getting into the habit of playing EVERY Sunday no matter what..

Mister P
05-05-2010, 06:55 AM
iirc we can have 2 changes of fixtures each season, usualy reserved for derbys. i'll need to get confirmation on the above though.

05-05-2010, 08:31 AM
iirc we can have 2 changes of fixtures each season, usualy reserved for derbys. i'll need to get confirmation on the above though.

Aye..

So let's text Stirling, book a pitch and a ref n get a squad together!!

Naw?!

Mister P
05-05-2010, 11:34 AM
txt sent, waiting in a reply.

anyone else ask a mates team ir whatever to be on standby.

MIFTHEBINO
05-05-2010, 12:20 PM
Sorry guys, we set up a game versus DASFC

Are you available on Sun 16th May?

05-05-2010, 04:56 PM
Sorry guys, we set up a game versus DASFC

Are you available on Sun 16th May?
Aye we'll take that.

Mister P
05-05-2010, 05:39 PM
unless Ritchie gets picked for the East v West game...surely we'll go along to support him :dunno:

actually, I reckon it's safe to take the game :faf:

:offski:

MIFTHEBINO
05-05-2010, 07:45 PM
Niceone, I will pencil that in

kevinref
05-05-2010, 11:56 PM

as many times as you want,
but both team and referee have to agree,
if you have the team but no ref,contact the league and they may swap referees about to accomadate you

06-05-2010, 12:05 AM
as many times as you want,
but both team and referee have to agree,
if you have the team but no ref,contact the league and they may swap referees about to accomadate you
Brilliant arrangement, cheers.

MIFTHEBINO
10-05-2010, 09:59 AM
Alright guys,

Let me know kick off time and details for this Sunday when you have them please?

Cheers :thumbsup:

10-05-2010, 11:41 AM
unless Ritchie gets picked for the East v West game...surely we'll go along to support him :dunno:

actually, I reckon it's safe to take the game :faf:

:offski:

hahahaha!!! just noticed this!! :greengrin

PAAAAARICK!!!!! :agree:

11-05-2010, 02:54 PM
Gyle booked for 2pm, new thread incoming.

Mister P
11-05-2010, 06:06 PM
Naw danny.
Ive booked jack kane