View Full Version : I love Desperate Dan on .net

02-04-2010, 11:55 AM
purely for the most amazing signature ever (if you like clubbing that is or when they used to be good :greengrin)

Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories :top marks

04-04-2010, 06:54 PM
purely for the most amazing signature ever (if you like clubbing that is or when they used to be good :greengrin)

Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories :top marks:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Absolutely fantastic club night, best ever IMO :agree:

04-04-2010, 06:57 PM
FFS - get a room you two!!

04-04-2010, 07:04 PM

Made my good friday even better...ahhh the memories :top marks

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

FFS - get a room you two!!

:greengrinAh ..another love in ..thats nice n cosy...5599

04-04-2010, 07:08 PM
Ah ..another love in ..thats nice n cosy...5599:bye:

04-04-2010, 07:11 PM
:bye:

:greengrinOi ..dinnae get aw fancy Dan wi me ...5600.....i only bend one way matey ...:greengrin

04-04-2010, 10:35 PM
just have a triple threat match in the centre circle at ER.....

my money would be on Desperate 'awright boyz' Dan though :wink:

05-04-2010, 04:32 PM
...changed days to the hovel we ended up in after the D. Utd game, eh.....:wink:

05-04-2010, 04:55 PM
...changed days to the hovel we ended up in after the D. Utd game, eh.....:wink:That's for sure. :bitchy:

05-04-2010, 10:14 PM
makes me feel auld, it was solution at calton studios that was the place to be when i were a lad :greengrin