View Full Version : Bamba's bird

BADBOYHIBBY
01-04-2010, 09:50 PM
Maybe this is why the big man hasnae been uptae scratch lately? Too many nights oot with the bird! :grr:

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?pid=86468&id=100000731603589&ref=nf (http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?pid=86468&id=100000731603589&ref=nf)

01-04-2010, 09:54 PM
Check out some of those blondes! Phew.

HibeeMcGinn1
01-04-2010, 09:54 PM
Maybe this is why the big man hasnae been uptae scratch lately? Too many nights oot with the bird! :grr:

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?pid=86468&id=100000731603589&ref=nf (http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/photo.php?pid=86468&id=100000731603589&ref=nf)

how on earth did u manage to find that :confused:

shes nae bad by the way :wink:

BADBOYHIBBY
01-04-2010, 10:03 PM
how on earth did u manage to find that :confused:

shes nae bad by the way :wink:

just came across it mate..

she could crack a smile tho :greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
01-04-2010, 10:06 PM

aw she could do what she wants for me :thumbsup:

01-04-2010, 10:17 PM
:bitchy:

You lot are easily pleased. She's got a face on her like a well skelped erse!

Take's all sorts I suppose......................

01-04-2010, 10:19 PM
Eh, she's average.

01-04-2010, 10:28 PM
That was a great night that at Edinburgh hottest new venue a few weeks back :wink:

Kaiser_Sauzee
01-04-2010, 10:35 PM

As long as that's the only 'shooting' Bamba does too, that's fine.

BADBOYHIBBY
01-04-2010, 10:41 PM
As long as that's the only 'shooting' Bamba does too, that's fine.

aye cos he's already got one bairn in france and one in scotland ... :dummytit: family man my arse!

01-04-2010, 10:46 PM
There's some chap in there with the surname Murray, and I won't be surprised if he's related to oor Iain!

01-04-2010, 10:51 PM
she looks like owen wilson in drag :hilarious:

http://backseatcuddler.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/owen_wilson1_300_400.jpg

01-04-2010, 11:10 PM
What a collection of complete sc*m that album is. (Apart from oor Sol who has the class:greengrin)

BADBOYHIBBY
01-04-2010, 11:16 PM
What a collection of complete sc*m that album is. (Apart from oor Sol who has the class:greengrin)

With that shirt and drag queen on his arm I'm no sure:faf:

steviecarnie
01-04-2010, 11:25 PM
like his performances of late.....could do better.

01-04-2010, 11:46 PM
With that shirt and drag queen on his arm I'm no sure:faf:

haha, true enough, I was just comparing him to the knobs like this

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=86462&id=100000731603589

"Look how cool I am" pish.

01-04-2010, 11:53 PM
Where exactly is this ponce-fest?

No doubt they are listening to some cool 'house' tunes (live percussion) etc :blah::bye:

Billy McKirdy
01-04-2010, 11:53 PM
He's a total lush :greengrin

not unlike most professional footballers these days :wink:

Too much money....not...enough sense. :grr:

01-04-2010, 11:54 PM
:bitchy:

You lot are easily pleased. She's got a face on her like a well skelped erse!

Take's all sorts I suppose......................

thank christ u said that..........howler!

02-04-2010, 12:01 AM

Too much information.
Try reciting the alphabet backwards, or at least drawing the curtains.

Supraninja
02-04-2010, 01:12 AM

Oi! The guy on the left in the next photo is a very good breakdancer and also a nice person. If he is still how I remember him from primary school...

02-04-2010, 06:30 AM
Fire her pic up in here..

Not all of us are saddos with facebook ya ken :cool2:

02-04-2010, 06:56 AM

Easy son :grr:

Marabou Stork
02-04-2010, 08:24 AM
haha, true enough, I was just comparing him to the knobs like this

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=86462&id=100000731603589 (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=86462&id=100000731603589)

"Look how cool I am" pish.

Hahahahaha.

He's one of my flatmate's best mates.

02-04-2010, 09:12 AM

:agree: Aye get it on here.

LamontHFC©
02-04-2010, 11:13 AM
Oi! The guy on the left in the next photo is a very good breakdancer and also a nice person. If he is still how I remember him from primary school...

:agree: Billy..

Teo10
02-04-2010, 03:38 PM

So myself (Who wasnt there that night but has been before) and alot of my mates are sc*m...... Grow up

Welt:bye:

02-04-2010, 03:58 PM

:agree::thumbsup:.

the_ginger_hibee
02-04-2010, 05:05 PM
So myself (Who wasnt there that night but has been before) and alot of my mates are sc*m...... Grow up

Welt:bye:

What a collection of complete sc*m that album is.

that album is

Seems pretty clear to me, and going by some of the pics I seen, he's not far wrong.

02-04-2010, 05:17 PM
Glad im not the only one to think shes pretty ganting.

02-04-2010, 05:21 PM
if thats the standard of women that go there then im glad im married and dont have to worry about pulling in there, id rather go home myself than go with some of them, if i was Sol id be getting myself a better looking bird than her

02-04-2010, 09:59 PM
Where exactly is this ponce-fest?

No doubt they are listening to some cool 'house' tunes (live percussion) etc :blah::bye:

That's exactly what I was thinking.

Pretentious surroundings populated by posh plonkers and wannabe it-girls from Barnton.

Sorry, I might just be getting old but FFS there are people wearing cravats!!:boo hoo:

05-04-2010, 02:25 PM

She's nought special, you'd be better off no seeing her at all..

05-04-2010, 06:30 PM

For some reason I couldn't post up the pic that's on Facebook. But I found this photo and this lass could be her identical twin sister. Honest!

:cool2:

05-04-2010, 06:52 PM
Jeezo let people do what they want to do...awfy lot of perfect folk on here :cool2: