View Full Version : Retire

Gus
01-04-2010, 08:59 AM
Hi Guys

I am not going to make the a long drawn out process. But from NOW I will no longer be considered available for Beers fixtures.

I have lost both my desire & hunger to give up my time & effort twice a week, when there are players who dont make the effort.

I would like to to take this opportunity to wish the beers good luck next season & I will no doubt still see you all for drinks etc....

MON THE BEERS

:notworthy:

Teo10
01-04-2010, 09:12 AM
Hi Guys

I am not going to make the a long drawn out process. But from NOW I will no longer be considered available for Beers fixtures.

I have lost both my desire & hunger to give up my time & effort twice a week, when there are players who dont make the effort.

I would like to to take this opportunity to wish the beers good luck next season & I will no doubt still see you all for drinks etc....

MON THE BEERS

:notworthy:

Good one :faf:

Oh aye. I'm also having to retire from breaking my ankle last night lads.

Have a good life. I hate you all :agree: especially Ritchie :agree:

P.S I hope I dont actually break my ankle because that will mean I have to retire...TOUCH WOOD!

01-04-2010, 09:23 AM
Thank ****..

I hope this isnae a April fool :agree:

Mister P
01-04-2010, 09:24 AM
ken...nice knowing you Gus :wink:

01-04-2010, 10:14 AM
:faf::faf::faf:

utter pish! :bye:

01-04-2010, 10:20 AM
A great loss to the wee radges near any pitch we play on - where will they get their supply of pinched balls with no Gus to smack the ball into orbit twice a game?? :confused: :boo hoo:

Mister P
01-04-2010, 11:51 AM
dont let the door hit you on the way out mate.

borstalboy
01-04-2010, 12:45 PM
John, the next time your in sainsbury's, dont just blank me......ignorant!! :wink:

haha...:bye:

Mister P
01-04-2010, 01:00 PM
ha lol. where were u

borstalboy
01-04-2010, 02:10 PM
Just wondering from the hot deli bit (a nice chicken jalfrezi) to get some juice!

If you didnt notice me, I was the one with the gammy knee and a weird looking limp :greengrin

Dav1986
02-04-2010, 01:44 AM
Might be able to get a decent centre half in to replace u then ;) haha

02-04-2010, 06:42 PM
Might be able to get a decent centre half in to replace u then ;) haha

http://www.bitchycomments.com/Images/Bitchy_Comments/images/30318ddb158dd906a3fc15cc58731485.jpg

03-04-2010, 01:17 AM
http://www.bitchycomments.com/Images/Bitchy_Comments/images/30318ddb158dd906a3fc15cc58731485.jpg