View Full Version : New badge

Mister P
28-03-2010, 01:22 PM
as discussed at our AGM, we've redesigned the badge for the sake of printability (too intricate small details on previous version) and too many people asking "WTF is that" in reference to the pavilion.

http://i42.tinypic.com/ed6ko.jpg

28-03-2010, 01:36 PM
as discussed at our AGM, we've redesigned the badge for the sake of printability (too intricate small details on previous version) and too many people asking "WTF is that" in reference to the pavilion.

:top marks:notworthy:

28-03-2010, 01:45 PM
Belter.

The ball makes it look much better:thumbsup:

Mister P
28-03-2010, 01:47 PM
Danny, I'll pick you up at 5:50

DON'T BE LATE!!!!

28-03-2010, 01:50 PM

DON'T BE LATE!!!!
Idiot.

28-03-2010, 01:51 PM

DON'T BE LATE!!!!

Ken..

:whistle:

Delboy*
28-03-2010, 03:06 PM

Absolutely fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup:

28-03-2010, 03:48 PM
Who's gettin it tattooed first then :greengrin

Delboy*
29-03-2010, 02:30 PM
No sure who does the work on the badge, but hats off:thumbsup:

Can i just be a plank tho n share with u somethin i noticed because it is catchin my attention each time i view this fine crest............

The guy wi the baw, total Fonz bodyshape when playin fitba...dancin on ice style n limp wristed. hav a close look, wtf?

Mister P
29-03-2010, 04:13 PM
the original design was thought up by me, danny, storar, zander and maybe gramo iirc.
storar is the genius behind the original work on the badge. ive just taken that and made the changes.

re the players body shape comments....[to be continued]

14-04-2010, 07:46 PM
All the Beers that use Hibs.net, change your avatars to the new beers badge :thumbsup:

Dae it or yer dropped :wink::agree: