View Full Version : Match Updates Hibeernian 4 V 6 The Raploch 11

25-03-2010, 05:03 PM
Hibeernian V The RaplochAKA
Tarq's Slack Jawed Yokel Sports Direct Joey Tory Pals Fi Falkirk http://www.alistnews.com/img/spencerPpratt_2003/inbred_thumb.jpg

Venue - Poltonhall 3G, Bonnyrigg
Kick Off - 7:30PM
Meet For - 6:15PM
Ref - TBC
Cost - £6 a heid

As above!

Thanks to Ritchie for booking and paying for this :agree:

Post availabilities please boys..

IN

Fenton
Seamus
Fonz
Coco
Gus
Tarqs
Muzzy
Dav
Sean Mc
Teo
Jamie W
Archie
Storar
Murdo

OOT

Deek
Geoff
Josh
Gummy
Nick
Mcbean

Gus
25-03-2010, 05:13 PM
Hibeernian V The Raploch 11/Tarq's Slack Jawed Yokel Sports Direct Joey Tory Pals Fi Falkirk
Venue - Poltonhall 3G, Bonnyrigg
Kick Off - 7:30PM
Meet For - 6:15PM
Ref - TBC
Cost - £6 a heid

As above!

Post availabilities please boys..

IN

Fenton
Seamus
Fonz
Coco
Gus

OOT

Deek
Geoff

I'm in mate

25-03-2010, 05:28 PM
Put me as maybe. I have to check something first get bk to you tomorrow.

25-03-2010, 05:33 PM
In. Absolutely in.

We cannot lose this one guys :agree::greengrin

25-03-2010, 06:07 PM
Put me as maybe. I have to check something first get bk to you tomorrow.

Nae maybes..

Just IN's or OOT's

Mister P
25-03-2010, 10:40 PM
AOB is out
Nick is doubtfull:bitchy: Id say naw.

26-03-2010, 05:51 AM
Oh Waniel :whistle:

26-03-2010, 10:20 AM
Oh, mind yer cash for training tops and bags :agree:

26-03-2010, 10:33 AM
My mate murdo wants a game fonz/fenton.
Great player. If we are short can he come along??

He currently coaches his wee brothers team on a Sunday and plays for dynamo when his brothers team don't have a game. But he's thinking of getting back in Sunday Footy.

I'm trying to get him a fully fledged beer.

Mister P
26-03-2010, 11:15 AM
where does he play?

26-03-2010, 11:18 AM
My mate murdo wants a game fonz/fenton.
Great player. If we are short can he come along??

He currently coaches his wee brothers team on a Sunday and plays for dynamo when his brothers team don't have a game. But he's thinking of getting back in Sunday Footy.

I'm trying to get him a fully fledged beer.

Did you not say he was coming before but he didnae turn up :confused:

He'll be sub at best, still waiting to hear back from folk and we currently have 13..

26-03-2010, 11:23 AM
where does he play?

Do you ever text back?? :rolleyes:

26-03-2010, 11:39 AM
Did you not say he was coming before but he didnae turn up :confused:

He'll be sub at best, still waiting to hear back from folk and we currently have 13..

nah mate. He was going to come as we were short of players. But we ended up with about 15 players so I told him no to bother.

He can play anywhere in midfield or up front.

Just trying to give us more options!

26-03-2010, 11:43 AM
as i said in my text i cant come due to going to weegie land for me op.

best of luck guys and hopefully i'll be fit enough to come along and watch next weekend.

Mon the Beers!

26-03-2010, 01:17 PM
Do you ever text back?? :rolleyes:

Only when he wants something :cool2:

nah mate. He was going to come as we were short of players. But we ended up with about 15 players so I told him no to bother.

He can play anywhere in midfield or up front.

Just trying to give us more options!

If he's happy to come along as a sub then aye, get him along :agree:

26-03-2010, 03:26 PM
Tarquin Fin-tim-lin-bin-whin-bim-lim-bus-stop-F'tang-F'tang-Olé-Biscuitbarrel

Look him up - real person - changed his name by deed poll - some looney politician i believe!!

craig1875
26-03-2010, 03:42 PM

Look him up - real person - changed his name by deed poll - some looney politician i believe!!

To much time on your hands? :confused:

26-03-2010, 04:56 PM
To much time on your hands? :confused:

Not as much as you :cool2:

26-03-2010, 05:00 PM
Only when he wants something :cool2:

If he's happy to come along as a sub then aye, get him along :agree:

Cool pal,If we have enough bodies by the end of tomorrow I'll tell him no to bother though :agree:

26-03-2010, 05:15 PM
Cool pal,If we have enough bodies by the end of tomorrow I'll tell him no to bother though :agree:

Okies :wink:

Mister P
26-03-2010, 05:29 PM

:wtf:

26-03-2010, 05:43 PM
:wtf:

To be honest, that makes more sense than most of your posts :agree:

Muzzy
26-03-2010, 07:37 PM
Can someone post a link to google maps to exactly where the pitch is. Can't find it. I have a feeling it's the same place I pulled my hamstring and there was fighting with Dynamo?

Muzzy
26-03-2010, 08:00 PM
Yeah, I should be. Still to ask David Murray if the car is free though :wink:

Muzzy
26-03-2010, 08:11 PM
If I get the car then i'll pick you up. What time do you finish?

26-03-2010, 09:16 PM
I've got a ref

Storar
26-03-2010, 09:19 PM
finish at 5 Muzzly

Dav1986
27-03-2010, 02:59 AM
Me n murdo will be playing for dynamo in the afternoon so depending on game time both gonna be happy to stay on the bench... Ritchie... Martyn's at dynamo... Stop trying 2 steal our players haha

mentalhibee
27-03-2010, 10:31 AM
Any chance of lift muzzy? Could meet you in corstorphine outside sainsburys?

Muzzy
27-03-2010, 04:14 PM
Yeah, that's fine Sean. I'll pick you up at Sainsbury's at 5.45!!!

27-03-2010, 05:07 PM
I've been informed that the Raploch area is rougher than Niddrie..

Get sharpening your chibs and studs laddies!

27-03-2010, 05:52 PM
Can someone post an address or a link to where we are playing

mentalhibee
27-03-2010, 07:17 PM
Cheers muzzy,see you then.:thumbsup:

27-03-2010, 10:03 PM
I've been informed that the Raploch area is rougher than Niddrie..

Get sharpening your chibs and studs laddies!
Shut your stupid little face.

27-03-2010, 10:14 PM

**** off you stupid looking Ginger haired *******ing jakey dole merchant ****

28-03-2010, 12:06 AM
**** off you stupid looking Ginger haired *******ing jakey dole merchant ****
Oi! Eh? Clearly not ginger anymore :rolleyes:

Welt.

28-03-2010, 08:25 AM

28-03-2010, 09:05 AM

http://maps.google.com/?q=Bonnybridge%2C+Stirlingshire

28-03-2010, 09:38 AM
http://maps.google.com/?q=Bonnybridge%2C+Stirlingshire

Aye very good

Gus
28-03-2010, 09:42 AM
Any chance of lift muzzy? Could meet you in corstorphine outside sainsburys?

Muzzy.... you going down ferry road? any chance of a lift? i could meet you somewhere?????

love ya

28-03-2010, 10:12 AM
Muzzy.... you going down ferry road? any chance of a lift? i could meet you somewhere?????

love ya

Get to the bridges. I'll take you

Gus
28-03-2010, 10:20 AM
Get to the bridges. I'll take you

legend

6pm where you me before?

28-03-2010, 10:39 AM
legend

6pm where you me before?

He's only picking you up cos he hasn't got a clue where to go :faf:

Gus
28-03-2010, 10:40 AM
He's only picking you up cos he hasn't got a clue where to go :faf:

he is in for a shoock them......cracknav

28-03-2010, 10:45 AM
he is in for a shoock them......cracknav

Just give Fonz a call for directions :agree:

Chuckie
28-03-2010, 01:01 PM
I'm out..

Got friends visiting from Spain and going to Haddowfest..

Good luck lads..

Except Fenton.. :greengrin

28-03-2010, 01:10 PM

Hahahahaaha, your horrible

28-03-2010, 01:12 PM
I'm out..

Got friends visiting from Spain and going to Haddowfest..

Good luck lads..

Except Fenton.. :greengrin

Who's this :confused:

Hahahahaaha, your horrible

And ****ing entirely useless :agree:

Muzzy
28-03-2010, 02:02 PM
It would seriously be a good idea for you to post where we are playing otherwise I have a feeling a fair few members of the team won't make it. Even if someone could confirm it is where we played Dynamo?

28-03-2010, 02:07 PM
It would seriously be a good idea for you to post where we are playing otherwise I have a feeling a fair few members of the team won't make it. Even if someone could confirm it is where we played Dynamo?

Aye

28-03-2010, 02:25 PM
Lucky it's a late ko cause I'm rough

28-03-2010, 02:42 PM
Lucky it's a late ko cause I'm rough

Sub.

craig1875
28-03-2010, 10:37 PM
Not as much as you :cool2:

For someone with no job, i have very little free time.

Anyway, how was the game? Score?

Chuckie
29-03-2010, 07:33 AM
Who were the opponents likes ? A Tark snaggle toothed 11 or what?
He's deed.

Teo10
29-03-2010, 07:57 AM
Scorers were: Teo (3) and Tarquin (Screaaaamer)

Teo10
29-03-2010, 08:21 AM
Lads/Captain Stats (Danny)

What was the period of time in which I got my hattrick (First goal to third).

Thinking back it can't have been more than 15 minutes?!

29-03-2010, 08:39 AM

Seemed like about 5. The same goal 3 times practically - bummed them for pace and great finishes (not a patch on my cultured 30 yard chip though!!)

That was a good run-out, and fair play to the Raploch 11 for heading across on a Sunday evening.

We missed the Deeks and Fenton combo in CM, but I think the guys that stepped in did a good replacement job. All of their goals were preventable and/or spawny as *****, but I think we showed great spirit to come back from 3-0 down to lead 4-3.

Good game guys :thumbsup:

29-03-2010, 09:28 AM
Seemed like about 5. The same goal 3 times practically - bummed them for pace and great finishes (not a patch on my cultured 30 yard chip though!!)

That was a good run-out, and fair play to the Raploch 11 for heading across on a Sunday evening.

We missed the Deeks and Fenton combo in CM, but I think the guys that stepped in did a good replacement job. All of their goals were preventable and/or spawny as *****, but I think we showed great spirit to come back from 3-0 down to lead 4-3.

Good game guys :thumbsup:

i though jamie and ritchie done well in CM, i thought i done ok when i came on too. Teo was good and i thought Fenton done ok up there too won alot of headers

29-03-2010, 10:20 AM

5-10 minutes roughly.

21-04-2010, 11:25 PM
I ****ed up the list for this game so I need a recap of the squad.

Starters:
Coco
Dav
Muzzy
Fonz
Gus
Tarqs
Sean
Jamie
Fenton
Teo

Subbies:
Storar
Mikey Mc
Murdo
Archie

Mistakes?

mentalhibee
21-04-2010, 11:27 PM
I played 90mins that game. First half left mid,2nd left back.

21-04-2010, 11:31 PM
I played 90mins that game. First half left mid,2nd left back.
Sound, any other mistakes?

mentalhibee
21-04-2010, 11:34 PM
Dav started,went off injured.mikey came on.

21-04-2010, 11:39 PM
Brilliant.

22-04-2010, 06:57 AM
You were a mistake danny!

22-04-2010, 11:07 AM
You were a mistake danny!
And yoouuuu were a disgrace.

Teo10
22-04-2010, 11:10 AM