View Full Version : Football Scratch Cards

19-03-2010, 09:19 AM
I've bought 25 of these 40 team fundraising scratch cards..

http://i24.ebayimg.com/05/i/000/bf/28/b71f_2.JPG

I'll be selling one today in work, Lesley has one at her work and my Auld Dear is going to punt one also..

I know some of us work and can most likely sell a full card or even half a card..

Even through friends an family you could easily do half a card!

Who's willing to try and punt these for the Club!?

£1 a shot, £20 for the winner and £20 for the club!

Good, easy, quick source of income for us!

Anyone up for it?

Onwards and upwards :notworthy:

sauzee=legend
19-03-2010, 09:40 AM
Bring me one on sunday mate and I will sell it at work.

19-03-2010, 09:57 AM
Bring me one on sunday mate and I will sell it at work.

Done :aok:

That's me already sold all of mine at work this morning :thumbsup:

19-03-2010, 10:10 AM
aye mate, ill get rid of them nae bother!! :thumbsup:

bring one for us all to do on sunday. :wink:

Gus
19-03-2010, 11:45 AM
I'll take 2 mate, folk seem to love those things in my office

19-03-2010, 11:51 AM
aye mate, ill get rid of them nae bother!! :thumbsup:

bring one for us all to do on sunday. :wink:

I'll take 2 mate, folk seem to love those things in my office

Good stuff :thumbsup: :notworthy:

I reckon I could've punted 2 today!

Mister P
19-03-2010, 01:26 PM
is it 40 squares per card

19-03-2010, 01:44 PM
I've bought 25 of these 40 team fundraising scratch cards..

http://i24.ebayimg.com/05/i/000/bf/28/b71f_2.JPG

I'll be selling one today in work, Lesley has one at her work and my Auld Dear is going to punt one also..

I know some of us work and can most likely sell a full card or even half a card..

Even through friends an family you could easily do half a card!

Who's willing to try and punt these for the Club!?

£1 a shot, £20 for the winner and £20 for the club!

Good, easy, quick source of income for us!

Anyone up for it?

Onwards and upwards :notworthy:

is it 40 squares per card

:cool2:

19-03-2010, 07:19 PM
ill take a couple next time i see you :thumbsup:

Mister P
19-03-2010, 07:40 PM
me anaw

sauzee=legend
22-03-2010, 05:58 PM
Can you bring 1 tonight for me Fenton??

22-03-2010, 06:06 PM
Can you bring 1 tonight for me Fenton??

Aye, totally forgot everything yesterday :rolleyes:

And that's me sober :cool2:

26-03-2010, 07:51 AM
Righto!

I gave 4-5 of these out at training on Monday so I'm expecting at LEAST 2 to come back this Sunday!!

Who's sold there's :confused:

02-04-2010, 10:50 AM
And again..

I've sold 2 cards now, Matt has sold 2 tae..

I've given cards to Deek, Gummy, Jamie Wyse and Fonz..

What's happening with these boys?

Mister P
02-04-2010, 02:00 PM
nae ones interested in my work...gonna try on payday.

02-04-2010, 06:39 PM
nae ones interested in my work...gonna try on payday.

Must be a hairdressers or summit :wink:

14-04-2010, 07:40 PM
ANOTHER bump for this..

I've sold 2 and collected the money..

Jamie Wyse was given 1, sold it and handed in the cash!

Gus has sold 2 but not handed the cash in..

John was given one..

Deek was given one..

Gummy was given one..

This was all WEEKS ago, what's the crack with these?

Mister P
14-04-2010, 08:27 PM
im in the process of selling mine.

02-07-2010, 08:49 AM
ANOTHER bump for this..

I've sold 2 and collected the money..

Jamie Wyse was given 1, sold it and handed in the cash!

Gus has sold 2 but not handed the cash in..

John was given one..

Deek was given one..

Gummy was given one..

This was all WEEKS ago, what's the crack with these?

Okeed and Gummy, where's yer scratch cards?

Bring them on Sunday or bring £20 :agree:

Delboy*
03-07-2010, 09:32 AM
In my glove compartment, un-sold...

suck me

Gus
07-07-2010, 12:55 PM

suck me

get another 1 to me & i reckon I could flog it.......

07-07-2010, 01:06 PM
Okeed and Gummy, where's yer scratch cards?

Bring them on Sunday or bring £20 :agree:

Helloooo :cool2:

suck me

Good girl, now, get it selt or gie me it back :agree:

get another 1 to me & i reckon I could flog it.......

Guid stuff :wink:

I'm doin another yin this Friday :hnet: