View Full Version : Urgent Training Tops & Kit Bags

10-03-2010, 12:59 PM
Righto, I'll soon be meeting with our sponsor again to finalise and order our away strips and at the same time I'll be ordering our training tops and kit bags..

The cost of this per player will be £25!

http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/images/ww/174_greenwhite.jpg

http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/images/ww/180_greenblack.jpg

The tops will have our sponsors logo and players initials printed in yellow and the bags will have Hibeernian AFC printed on them in white :thumbsup:

If you want a training top and bag but more importantly will commit to PAYING for them, please put your name in this thread.

I'll be looking for the cash by the the end of this month, Sunday 28th March at the latest!

So, who's in?

1.Fenton - PAID
2.Gus - PAID
3.Ritchie - PAID
4.Deek
5.Jamie W - PAID
6.Paul
7.Danny
8.John - PAID
9.Tarqs - PAID
10.Gummy
11.Muzzy - PAID
12.Archie - PAID
13.Coco - PAID
14.Teo - PAID
15.Geoff
16.Josh
17.Ben

Gus
10-03-2010, 01:07 PM
Aye I am in mate for this

Although the sunday is the 28th March - 30th is a tuesday. I know this as my bonus is paid on the 31st :partyhibb

10-03-2010, 01:18 PM
aye mate.

do you want me to transfer the cash over to you now???

Delboy*
10-03-2010, 01:18 PM
aye

Teo10
10-03-2010, 01:22 PM
Put me down.... I will pay you anytime after the 25th of this month

10-03-2010, 01:28 PM
:thumbsup:anydate after 18th March and im involved

10-03-2010, 01:31 PM
Put me down.... I will pay you anytime after the 25th of this month

i wish someone would....... :devil:

10-03-2010, 01:32 PM
Aye.

Mister P
10-03-2010, 02:10 PM
aye

10-03-2010, 02:29 PM
Yup

sauzee=legend
10-03-2010, 02:51 PM
Aye

Muzzy
10-03-2010, 03:03 PM
I'm up for this :wink:

10-03-2010, 04:23 PM
aye mate.

do you want me to transfer the cash over to you now???

Nah man, want to keep all this cash seperate!

Cheers though :wink:

10-03-2010, 04:24 PM
dddddddddddddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeffffffffffffffff ffffooooooooooooooooooooo

10-03-2010, 05:43 PM
would love both/either :thumbsup:

12-03-2010, 09:35 AM
If your playing on Sunday and have the dosh, bring it :thumbsup:

12-03-2010, 10:35 AM
If your playing on Sunday and have the dosh, bring it :thumbsup:

if you trust me, text me your account and sort code and ill transfer the dosh now

Delboy*
12-03-2010, 11:13 AM
if you trust me, text me your account and sort code and ill transfer the dosh now

Archie.......International man of mystery.

12-03-2010, 11:39 AM

Mate, Ritchie suggested that already but I don't want the money for this getting muddled up with my money or the club funds etc!

Cheers though, just give me it on Sunday :thumbsup:

Teo10
12-03-2010, 01:50 PM
You forgot me in that list..... I said I wanted both :greengrin

12-03-2010, 02:29 PM
You forgot me in that list..... I said I wanted both :greengrin

Sorry pal, added you now :agree:

12-03-2010, 05:03 PM
will bring it on monday:wink:

Delboy*
12-03-2010, 05:39 PM
So, who's in?

1.Fenton - PAID
2.Gus
3.Ritchie
4.Deek
5.Jamie W
6.Paul
7.Danny
8.John - PAID
9.Tarqs
10.Gummy
11.Muzzy
12.Archie
13.Coco
14.Teo[/QUOTE]

that'l be the money jar empty lads!...............

12-03-2010, 05:50 PM
So, who's in?

1.Fenton - PAID
2.Gus
3.Ritchie
4.Deek
5.Jamie W
6.Paul
7.Danny
8.John - PAID
9.Tarqs
10.Gummy
11.Muzzy
12.Archie
13.Coco
14.Teo

that'l be the money jar empty lads!...............

If your going to try to be funny, at least get yer quote right eh :rolleyes:

Delboy*
12-03-2010, 06:52 PM
If your going to try to be funny, at least get yer quote right eh :rolleyes:

hmmm, I fully expected a retort from one of the Jedward brothers but that was poor. touched a nerve maybe?
this stinks of wet yak ****.

rumbled

Mister P
12-03-2010, 07:07 PM
are you trying to say that you thought.....

that you would believe that......

that you were under the impression that.......

there was £50 in the jar
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Delboy*
13-03-2010, 10:21 AM
are you trying to say that you thought.....

that you would believe that......

that you were under the impression that.......

there was £50 in the jar
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf:

Thats the kind of deflecting humour tactic i was expecting but should have realised that ur brother has become devoid of all humour on here, at training and during games!:dummytit:
The damage is done Fonz-man and the truth is out about Jedward's joint bank account(the money jar).
in the immortal words of Rowdy Roddie Piper: I came here to chew bubble-gum n kick ass, n im all outa bubble-gum........................................

Mister P
13-03-2010, 12:10 PM
:wtf:

16-03-2010, 12:11 PM
The list is updated with people who have paid so far!

Are there any other players interested in this who aren't listed?

16-03-2010, 12:35 PM
will bring mine on sunday pal.

craig1875
16-03-2010, 02:31 PM
Interested but wouldn't have the cash for it for a few weeks.

21-03-2010, 08:41 PM
will bring mine on sunday pal.

:whistle:

Josh 01
21-03-2010, 08:58 PM
yeah i want in :agree:

21-03-2010, 09:42 PM

Ken, I'm crap like

22-03-2010, 05:45 PM
right, I'll bring the required £ tonight.

22-03-2010, 05:46 PM
Ken, I'm crap like

Never a truer word has been said :agree:

24-03-2010, 10:06 AM
right, I'll bring the required £ tonight.

26-03-2010, 02:51 PM
The deadline for this was MEANT to be this weekend..

5 out of 16 folk have paid up..

Teo10
26-03-2010, 03:30 PM

I'll bring mine on sunday :agree:

26-03-2010, 03:31 PM

How perverted.

I should be able to get you the coin on Monday.

26-03-2010, 06:44 PM
Gimps

31-03-2010, 02:23 PM
STILL waiting on folk paying up for this..

As we won't have don't have a game this weekend the guys that haven't coughed up will have to get the funds to me somehow as the new kit and training stuff will be getting ordered next week!

31-03-2010, 02:59 PM
I'll get a wee subbage for this.

I blame taxis.

31-03-2010, 03:14 PM
I'll get a wee subbage for this.

I blame taxis.

Welt.

By the way, how many home tops, including keeper top do we have :confused:

31-03-2010, 03:58 PM
Welt.

By the way, how many home tops, including keeper top do we have :confused:
Bum.

I'll count them when they're oot the washing machine saaaaaan.

31-03-2010, 04:14 PM
Bum.

keeper top not there on sunday mate not sure why

31-03-2010, 04:20 PM
keeper top not there on sunday mate not sure why
Aye I'll have a root about for it since it's been missing for a few weeks now.

31-03-2010, 04:26 PM
Aye I'll have a root about for it since it's been missing for a few weeks now.

did you find number 7 you horrible little scrote??

31-03-2010, 04:28 PM
did you find number 7 you horrible little scrote??
No yet.

31-03-2010, 05:16 PM
Bum.

Done yet :whistle:

Gus
31-03-2010, 05:34 PM
Alright lad

I have the £25 for you mate

Dav1986
02-04-2010, 01:46 AM
Pretty sure some1 was wearing 7 on sunday...

02-04-2010, 10:25 AM
Alright lad

I have the £25 for you mate

Good stuff :thumbsup:

Need to get it off you this weekend!

Anyone else got the cash?

03-04-2010, 01:23 AM
I'm game for ordering this.

I can get the dosh to you whenever needed.

12-04-2010, 06:45 PM
I nee the money for these before Saturday otherwise you'll not get the kit and if you want it after will have to organise it yourself..

Teo10
20-04-2010, 10:08 AM
When are we getting these?

20-04-2010, 10:50 AM
When are we getting these?

Soon...

Teo10
20-04-2010, 11:00 AM
Soon...

Decentttt

22-04-2010, 06:55 PM
Any exact dates?

I can't afford this for another 8 days..

22-04-2010, 07:06 PM
This Saturday is the day I'm meeting with our sponsor and ordering the training stuff and our new strips so you have until then to pay me..

Delboy*
23-04-2010, 05:38 AM
This Saturday is the day I'm meeting with our sponsor and ordering the training stuff and our new strips so you have until then to pay me..

Gimp-floss, Can u remind me the coinage for this as i cant be ersd checking back n i will thrust it thru ur door tonight using only my loins.
Magnificantly

23-04-2010, 06:21 AM
Gimp-floss, Can u remind me the coinage for this as i cant be ersd checking back n i will thrust it thru ur door tonight using only my loins.
Magnificantly

Said coinage is 4/8ths of the sacred rebellion parchment bond..

Or known to mere mortals as 1/4 of ye ole metric tonne..

I shall prewarn Doctor Goodfellow about this Moro's loinage thrusting..

He awaits you with breath as baited like the diplodocai..

Mister P
23-04-2010, 07:09 AM
u pair need to bone and get it over with.

Fact!

Delboy*
23-04-2010, 11:38 AM
u pair need to bone and get it over with.

Fact!

Who u calling Fact? uv got a Fact heid!