View Full Version : The most beautiful person you've ever seen?

07-03-2010, 10:27 PM
One choice each. Men or women.

I'm thinking...

stu in nottingham
07-03-2010, 10:34 PM
The young Sophia.

http://www.leninimports.com/sophia_loren_gallery_16.jpg

07-03-2010, 10:36 PM
Mrs F.:thumbsup:

07-03-2010, 10:36 PM

Yup :agree:

An Leargaidh
07-03-2010, 10:48 PM
Gillian Anderson :agree:

An Leargaidh
07-03-2010, 10:53 PM
Sorry, just in case you are somehow not familiar with Ms. Anderson...

Gillian Anderson (http://imstars.aufeminin.com/stars/fan/gillian-anderson/gillian-anderson-20050708-52935.jpg) :wink:

Darth Hibbie
07-03-2010, 10:54 PM
Sorry, just in case you are somehow not familiar with Ms. Anderson...

Gillian Anderson (http://imstars.aufeminin.com/stars/fan/gillian-anderson/gillian-anderson-20050708-52935.jpg) :wink:

Takes me back to my teenage years :greengrin

Had that poster on my bedroom wall

07-03-2010, 11:06 PM
There was a burd that worked in Benetton in Falkirk about 25 years ago. The first time I saw her I couldnt help but just stare at her. I was with my then wife and as we left the shop she said you can shut your mouth now. (my wife said that not the burd). She was simply stunning. (Both the wife and the burd :greengrin) Wonder what she looks like now? :boo hoo: (the wife and the burd :greengrin)

07-03-2010, 11:13 PM
Charlize Theron

http://images.google.co.uk/images?hl=en&source=hp&q=charlize+theron&rlz=1R2GGIE_en&oq=charl&um=1&ie=UTF-8&ei=zUCUS9CAJYOM0gTl9dniDA&sa=X&oi=image_result_group&ct=title&resnum=4&ved=0CCUQsAQwAw (http://images.google.co.uk/images?hl=en&source=hp&q=charlize+theron&rlz=1R2GGIE_en&oq=charl&um=1&ie=UTF-8&ei=zUCUS9CAJYOM0gTl9dniDA&sa=X&oi=image_result_group&ct=title&resnum=4&ved=0CCUQsAQwAw)

07-03-2010, 11:30 PM

Great answer. :thumbsup:

08-03-2010, 12:58 AM
My gran

edit - pre-hysterectomy obviously.

08-03-2010, 05:21 AM
Apart from the guy who stares back at me every morning from the mirror, I guess it would be the sight of your first born sticking its head out as it is being born. (even if he did look like ET, and that isnae Eddie Turnbull by the way!!)

PiemanP
08-03-2010, 06:57 AM
The bird from resident evil :love ya!:

http://1416andcounting.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/milla-jovovich-resident-evil.jpg (http://1416andcounting.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/milla-jovovich-resident-evil.jpg)

08-03-2010, 08:03 AM
Penelope Cruz ...5546 ....:drool:

08-03-2010, 08:10 AM
Joanna Lumley.

08-03-2010, 08:13 AM
Bardot in her day was pretty special.

Leicester Fan
08-03-2010, 08:16 AM
Has to Katherine Jenkins atm http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/10/23/article-1080096-02D01D2C00000578-453_468x624.jpg (http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/10/23/article-1080096-02D01D2C00000578-453_468x624.jpg)

McSwanky
08-03-2010, 08:18 AM
Stevie Fulton.

08-03-2010, 08:43 AM
Franck without his teeth.
Second place, a young Bardot.

08-03-2010, 09:13 AM
Sophie Marceau

JE89
08-03-2010, 09:33 AM
The bird in my sig. :top marks

RoslinInstHibby
08-03-2010, 09:46 AM
megan fox:agree:

08-03-2010, 10:37 AM
Julia Roberts

08-03-2010, 11:02 AM
megan fox:agree:

http://woodenspears.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megan-fox-panties.jpg (http://woodenspears.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megan-fox-panties.jpg)

:love ya!::drool:

08-03-2010, 11:05 AM
Zhang Ziyi.

08-03-2010, 11:17 AM
Zhang Ziyi.

The "blind" woman from House of Flying Daggers.....?

Definately a contender if so :love ya!::cup:

08-03-2010, 11:59 AM
Has to Katherine Jenkins atm http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/10/23/article-1080096-02D01D2C00000578-453_468x624.jpg (http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/10/23/article-1080096-02D01D2C00000578-453_468x624.jpg)

She's going to be my cousin :top marks

08-03-2010, 12:16 PM
Sophie Marceau

08-03-2010, 01:01 PM
Zhang Ziyi.

He plays for Celtc does he not? :wink:

grammyb111
08-03-2010, 01:33 PM

Me too with Sophie Marceau. Or maybe Audrey Hepburn

Leicester Fan
08-03-2010, 02:05 PM
She's going to be my cousin :top marks
Then it's a shame you're not from Alabama.

08-03-2010, 02:46 PM
Take your pick...

Una Healy (http://www.topnews.in/files/images/Una-Healy.jpg)
Diana Vickers (http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/_/32417341/Diana+Vickers+vickers3.png)
Nadine Coyle (http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00030/nadine-coyle_30102s.jpg)

WeAreHibs
08-03-2010, 03:01 PM

http://woodenspears.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megan-fox-panties.jpg (http://woodenspears.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megan-fox-panties.jpg)

I'll be back in 5 !

RoslinInstHibby
08-03-2010, 03:06 PM

:dizzy::love ya!::drool:

Rory89
08-03-2010, 03:41 PM
Me.

08-03-2010, 04:04 PM
Then it's a shame you're not from Alabama.

Tell me about it :Ummm:

08-03-2010, 04:22 PM
http://www.uploadimage.co.uk/images/987375uma-thurman-019.jpg

:drool: Uma Thurman

08-03-2010, 04:38 PM
Frankie Sandford is absolutely gorgeous :love ya!:

(How do I add a picture to a post byraway? :dunno: )

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

Can I borrow a tissue?

08-03-2010, 04:43 PM

---------- Post added at 05:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

Can I borrow a tissue?

try this

http://www.uploadimage.co.uk/

08-03-2010, 06:21 PM
There was once an ABSOLUTE stunner in the pub watching the rugby a few years ago - in Glasgow as well.

Must have been some tip top Student totty, but me and my mates still talk of "that stunner from the rugby in the pub" to this day.

Not necessarily THE most stunning, but the hottest girl I've ever seen in a public establishment by quite a distance :agree:

08-03-2010, 06:45 PM
I've changed my mind. Its got to be David Ginola. :drool:

08-03-2010, 07:01 PM
I've changed my mind. Its got to be David Ginola. :drool:

:bitchy: Nothing a good shampoo and barber couldn't sort.

So many shallow people on this thread :agree: all just big tits and pouty lips

YouTube - Beauty Is Only Skin Deep (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kh7jsxi79pc)

Leicester Fan
08-03-2010, 07:50 PM
So many shallow people on this thread :agree: all just big tits and pouty lips

You say that like it's a bad thing?

08-03-2010, 07:56 PM
You say that like it's a bad thing?

It's not, but what about the poor girls that don't measure up, or meet what we deem to be "beautiful"

Leicester Fan
08-03-2010, 08:02 PM
It's not, but what about the poor girls that don't measure up, or meet what we deem to be "beautiful"
Hasn't that always been the case?Nobody ever said life was fair.

08-03-2010, 08:06 PM

I'm pretty sure I'm not alone here when I say I'd still **** them.

08-03-2010, 08:08 PM
:top marks Hear hear.

(Let's be honest, i'm sure the majority of us red-blooded guys have done a bird that's not exactly the bonniest when you're out on the lash.)

08-03-2010, 08:17 PM

What a terrible attitude. I am truly shocked. What about love and feelings and that.

Bet you say you'll call as well :bitchy:

08-03-2010, 08:19 PM
Not neccesarily the most beautiful woman i've ever seen but i've always found tattoo artist Kat Von D of Miami Ink and LA Ink to be really striking looking.

http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/5/53/532/532882/KatVonD_4_S_1208465443.jpg

Personally always been a bit more of a fan of ladies a bit out of the ordinary as opposed to the stereotypical 'hot' girl.

PC Stamp
08-03-2010, 08:29 PM

I'm sure I heard that argument once before? :slipper: :tee hee:

08-03-2010, 08:32 PM
Not neccesarily the most beautiful woman i've ever seen but i've always found tattoo artist Kat Von D of Miami Ink and LA Ink to be really striking looking.

http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/5/53/532/532882/KatVonD_4_S_1208465443.jpg (http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/5/53/532/532882/KatVonD_4_S_1208465443.jpg)

Personally always been a bit more of a fan of ladies a bit out of the ordinary as opposed to the stereotypical 'hot' girl.
She's tidy now, but will be honking as she gets older.

08-03-2010, 08:37 PM
Cheryl Tweedy is insanely good looking, it's just a pity she's a Geordie, her voice irritates me, then again if you went out with her you'd probably end up staring at her and not hearing anything anyway.

08-03-2010, 08:41 PM
Im having to agree with the Sophie Marceau shouts.

08-03-2010, 08:43 PM
I'm sure I heard that argument once before? :slipper: :tee hee:

:agree: :faf:

thekaratekid
08-03-2010, 08:45 PM
Scarlett Johansson in Lost in Translation :agree:

08-03-2010, 08:45 PM
Cheryl Tweedy is insanely good looking, it's just a pity she's a Geordie, her voice irritates me, then again if you went out with her you'd probably end up staring at her and not hearing anything anyway.

There is an easy way to shut her up :agree:

Calvin
08-03-2010, 08:57 PM
I've never seen a girl on tv that I've been absolutely in awe of. I think you have to see someone in person to really get a grasp of how they look. Some of the hottest girls I've ever seen don't look that good in pictures.

One Spanish girl that went to Aberdeen Uni was just unbelievably stunning, I could never take my eyes off her whenever I saw her.

08-03-2010, 09:04 PM
I've never seen a girl on tv that I've been absolutely in awe of. I think you have to see someone in person to really get a grasp of how they look. Some of the hottest girls I've ever seen don't look that good in pictures.

One Spanish girl that went to Aberdeen Uni was just unbelievably stunning, I could never take my eyes off her whenever I saw her.

How long ago was this?

I think you might mean my mates girlfriend. She's Spanish, went to Aberdeen Uni until last year and was absolutely stunning. As far as i'm aware she's now back in Spain, modelling for Armani. She would also be extremely offended if she seen either of us calling her Spanish as she's a die hard Catalunyan nationalist.

Calvin
08-03-2010, 09:12 PM
How long ago was this?

I think you might mean my mates girlfriend. She's Spanish, went to Aberdeen Uni until last year and was absolutely stunning. As far as i'm aware she's now back in Spain, modelling for Armani. She would also be extremely offended if she seen either of us calling her Spanish as she's a die hard Catalunyan nationalist.

Aye she was Catalunyan, this was September-December time 2009.

08-03-2010, 10:28 PM
French actress Melanie Doutey, absolutely stunning :top marks

Marabou Stork
08-03-2010, 11:41 PM

http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/5/53/532/532882/KatVonD_4_S_1208465443.jpg (http://gfx.dagbladet.no/pub/artikkel/5/53/532/532882/KatVonD_4_S_1208465443.jpg)

Kat von D is frighteningly hot.

The most beautiful person I've ever seen had to be a girl I caught a fleeting glimpse of in Riga last year. I fell in love immediately.

09-03-2010, 12:07 AM
Allan McGregor's bird, easily.

09-03-2010, 12:09 AM

Very much agree with that. they need to be 3-D and real to get that air-squeezed-out-the-lungs effect. Anything on screen or a mag just rates an appreciative 'phoar'.

Find that as I get older, I much more appreciate 'left-field' beauty rather than classical pretty girls, who tend to be a bland.The sexiest thing in a woman is confidence in body language and a winning smile.

09-03-2010, 03:15 AM

Can I borrow a tissue?

Wrong choice if words methinks. :jamboak:

To Borrow - To obtain or receive (something) on loan with the promise or understanding of returning it :greengrin

09-03-2010, 07:50 AM
Sophia Bush, without a doubt. I think it's her dimples. :greengrin

http://snarkerati.com/galleries/Sophia-Bush/0077-Sophia-Bush.jpg

or that lassie in my Politics of Human Rights tutorial.
:panic:

09-03-2010, 07:55 AM
I'd also like to put a vote forward for the French lassie in my Uni class. She is stunning but it's mostly refreshing to see someone who doesn't cake their face in make-up, make themselves tango'ed, and then try to pass that off as beauty when all it screams is "nae class".

The French girl is definitely Hibs Class:agree:

JE89
09-03-2010, 08:03 AM

What about a guy? :duck: :greengrin

RoslinInstHibby
09-03-2010, 08:04 AM

:agree: i used also really like Salma Hayek

HibbyScott
09-03-2010, 08:49 AM
Nadine Coyle and Sophie Marceau for me

Calvin
09-03-2010, 11:31 AM
What about a guy? :duck: :greengrin

I originally typed person but deleted that due to how it would sound You just can't win! :greengrin

Mikey_1875
09-03-2010, 11:32 AM

Think I know who your on about haha :top marks

09-03-2010, 06:49 PM

:top marks Hear hear.

(Let's be honest, i'm sure the majority of us red-blooded guys have done a bird that's not exactly the bonniest when you're out on the lash.)

I have to be honest and say that in days gone by, I've forgiven a lot for a good set of chebs. Especially when drunk. :agree:

09-03-2010, 07:07 PM
I have to be honest and say that in days gone by, I've forgiven a lot for a good set of chebs. Especially when drunk. :agree:

So much so that you grew your own :greengrin

09-03-2010, 07:17 PM
The majority of my pals have all done a similar type of 'bird' you are referring to.

And for most of us, it's the same one :Ummm:

RigRoars
10-03-2010, 03:07 PM
Monica Bellucci

10-03-2010, 04:12 PM
My missus has read this thread.....

I'd just like to clarify that my account was hacked and whatever rascal said 'Zhang Ziyi' is mistaken as Mrs Beefster is definitely the hottest dolly bird that I've ever set eyes upon.

Having said that, if my missus was unavailable, Zhang Ziyi would be top of the list of women to call.

TheEastTerrace
10-03-2010, 06:01 PM
Melissa Theuriau....stunning :top marks

https://www.2oceansvibe.com/images/Melissa_Theuriau_04.jpg

If you Google image search, you can..ahem...find some more revealing pics :greengrin

10-03-2010, 06:46 PM

https://www.2oceansvibe.com/images/Melissa_Theuriau_04.jpg (https://www.2oceansvibe.com/images/Melissa_Theuriau_04.jpg)

If you Google image search, you can..ahem...find some more revealing pics :greengrin

Done just that, very nice pics:thumbsup:

10-03-2010, 07:20 PM

10-03-2010, 07:39 PM

I'd forgotten about her, the French do seem to have more than their fair share of gorgeous women!

10-03-2010, 08:26 PM
I'd forgotten about her, the French do seem to have more than their fair share of gorgeous women!

Here are some more.

Actress Lousie Monot in a series of daft adverts.

YouTube - Bourjois- LMMJVSD (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6251CDie14&feature=related)

Songstress Olivia Ruiz

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2q6n5_olivia-ruiz-j-traine-les-pieds-la-f_music

la belle Jenifer

YouTube - JENIFER - Tourner ma page (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FdHNICz3Cmo)

There are plenty more if you want.

10-03-2010, 08:38 PM
Roxanne Pallett...

http://images.celebscentral.net/images/celebrities/roxanne-pallett/roxanne-pallett_56533.jpg (http://images.celebscentral.net/images/celebrities/roxanne-pallett/roxanne-pallett_56533.jpg)

10-03-2010, 10:09 PM
There are plenty more if you want.

Tomorrow I'm changing my degree to French:greengrin

10-03-2010, 10:33 PM
Sophia Bush, without a doubt. I think it's her dimples. :greengrin

http://snarkerati.com/galleries/Sophia-Bush/0077-Sophia-Bush.jpg

or that lassie in my Politics of Human Rights tutorial.
:panic:

Is it just me or does she look like she has a head waaaaay too big for that body? Maybe it's just that picture. :faf:

10-03-2010, 10:37 PM

I bet every guy on here has done just that!

Nice errrm... :greengrin

10-03-2010, 11:13 PM
Gabriella Cilmi, Pixie Lott, Cheryl Cole and Frankie Sanford for me.

11-03-2010, 07:08 AM
Paulo Maldini! :drool:

YouTube - Paolo Maldini Goodbye (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMz70s5dX_w&feature=related)

15-03-2010, 07:57 AM
Paulo Maldini! :drool:

YouTube - Paolo Maldini Goodbye (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMz70s5dX_w&feature=related)

But check out this closer-to-home hunk.

www2.jpscotland.co.uk

15-03-2010, 10:09 AM

Good lord.
Or should that be, mon dieu?
:greengrin:cool2:

West Upper
16-03-2010, 04:45 PM
Cheryl Cole :agree:

16-03-2010, 05:03 PM
Cheryl Cole :agree:

is THE MOST BEAUTIFUL lassie you've ever clapped eyes on??

Sheesh..........................

She's hot, but I couldn't stomach that accent for more than about 2 minutes (which, truth be told, would most probably be long enough............... :greengrin)

Edit: The above statement is - of course - a joke, though her accent is ganting!!

16-03-2010, 05:11 PM
But check out this closer-to-home hunk.

www2.jpscotland.co.uk

The link's not working Bob. :greengrin

fiolex1
16-03-2010, 05:16 PM
Salma Hayeks

First seem her in the Film "From dusk till dawn"

YouTube - Salma Hayek (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNdwBVIetsY&feature=fvw)

Ross4356
17-03-2010, 11:48 AM
For all the most beautiful birds, ya need have a look at this:

http://forum.insideoutforever.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=32223

Beltin thread but beware of Lorrain Kelly

17-03-2010, 12:04 PM
For all the most beautiful birds, ya need have a look at this:

http://forum.insideoutforever.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=32223

Beltin thread but beware of Lorrain Kelly

My son is a mod on that forum. :greengrin

Marabou Stork
17-03-2010, 12:06 PM
Salma Hayeks

First seem her in the Film "From dusk till dawn"

YouTube - Salma Hayek (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNdwBVIetsY&feature=fvw)

Good shout with Hayek.

Monica Bellucci is also one handsome lady and no mistake.

Ross4356
17-03-2010, 03:35 PM
My son is a mod on that forum. :greengrin

Are u Willie's da? Cause i no he is a Hibby

Leicester Fan
17-03-2010, 04:03 PM
That girl from Blue Peter's got some lumps on her.
http://www.greatgorillas.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/helenprofilepic.jpg (http://www.greatgorillas.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/helenprofilepic.jpg)

17-03-2010, 05:17 PM
Are u Willie's da? Cause i no he is a Hibby

Mum! :greengrin

17-03-2010, 05:19 PM
The link's not working Bob. :greengrin

Maybe a good thing as it was George Foulkes in the asbestos stand.

17-03-2010, 05:19 PM
Maybe a good thing as it was George Foulkes in the asbestos stand.

17-03-2010, 05:34 PM
I don't know if I'd put her down as the most beautiful but "thirteen" from House is quite tidy.

17-03-2010, 05:41 PM
There's also something about the Ukrainian Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko.

http://kievukraine.info/photos/tymoshenko_pm.jpg

Ross4356
18-03-2010, 08:34 AM
Mum! :greengrin

Should have guest that wi ur name lol

05-04-2010, 10:17 PM
After just finishing watching Slumdog Millionaire, i change my vote to...

Freida Pinto, who plays Latika.

New Corrie
08-04-2010, 12:21 PM
Sophie Marceau

Same for me......stunning