View Full Version : Problem!

Mister P
01-03-2010, 10:21 PM
Lads.

someone has contacted me lately, offering an item to us that we could raffle off as a fund raiser for the team. there was a link which took me to a signed picture of Eddie Turnbull in a frame, with ET himself holding it up for authenticity.

it was a PM, email, txt or something and for the love of me I can't find the original contact:confused: Ive checked my txts, emails and PM's so god knows where it was....it might even be a post on our board somewhere.

If any of you know anything about it, or if anyone looking in here knows what Im talking about....PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!!!!

:idiot:

01-03-2010, 10:28 PM
Dear god your head is TRULY minced eh :rolleyes:

Mister P
01-03-2010, 10:34 PM
FUBAR mate

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

when I read it i thought "barry, I'll get in touch with the guy soon". now Im on the case it's disappeared.

01-03-2010, 10:35 PM
:bye:

Chuckie
02-03-2010, 06:34 AM
FUBAR mate

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:32 PM ----------

when I read it i thought "barry, I'll get in touch with the guy soon". now Im on the crack it's disappeared.

Stay off it.

02-03-2010, 08:25 AM
Stay off it.

Thats z good point Neil.

02-03-2010, 08:31 AM
first the missing tops..... now this....... :bitchy:

cracktastic!! :smokin

02-03-2010, 12:54 PM
By the way Fritz there's nae training tops in the strip bag.

Mister P
02-03-2010, 10:25 PM
solved the missing Print mystery...

well done Fenton you passed the test

Delboy*
03-03-2010, 07:47 AM
solved the missing Print mystery...

well done Fenton you passed the test

Im suprised he can do anythin wi those 7 tops on! :devil:

03-03-2010, 08:30 AM
Im suprised he can do anythin wi those 7 tops on! :devil:

Seriously, dinnae get him started!

Delboy*
03-03-2010, 09:32 AM
Jokes aside, im well pissd that they tops have gone walkabout.
Lovely tops-great gesture fi John and now although im sure he doesnt really think that one of us took them...its no a nice thought.

Dull yin

03-03-2010, 10:05 AM
Lovely tops-great gesture fi John and now although im sure he doesnt really think that one of us took them...its no a nice thought.

Dull yin

i really dont think anyone who was there on sunday would do that TBH!

i think John has mislaid them!!

Delboy*
03-03-2010, 10:25 AM
Oh, thanks for clearing that one up, sherlock.

Another case solved :dizzy:

03-03-2010, 10:27 AM

Dull yin

It's a ****ter of a situation like but I really don't think anyone from us has half inched them..

i really dont think anyone who was there on sunday would do that TBH!

i think John has mislaid them!!

I've got a horrible feeling that they were left in one of those shan lockers and are either still there or someone has opened a locker, found them an not handed them in :grr:

03-03-2010, 10:57 AM
It's a ****ter of a situation like but I really don't think anyone from us has half inched them..

I've got a horrible feeling that they were left in one of those shan lockers and are either still there or someone has opened a locker, found them an not handed them in :grr:

check ebay!! :cool2:

Gus
03-03-2010, 12:13 PM
Both Fenton & I were with John when he put his stuff in the locker.....I if i remember correctly we put all we could in the lockers that we could (couldnt fit geoff's stuff)

John would of got his own kit out of the locker both like Fenton & I did & we would of noticed if there were 7 training tops as they were not actually light weight & quite bulky tops

So either:

1. They were left in the unlocked changing rooms BEFORE the game & were stolen

2. They are in Johns boot & he will find them the morning after the charity game

I do not beleive anyone would take them from the Beers

03-03-2010, 03:55 PM
I presume were talking about the hibs training tops John got from HFC?

Did you not take them to the side of the Pitch John?

Im presuming you have phoned up the centre to see if anyone has handed them in?

If they were left in there during our game there is a good chance that they have been nicked by either those playing 5's or the teams that went in after us.

poor shiz!

Mister P
03-03-2010, 04:58 PM
who would be interested in hibs tops up in stirling?

03-03-2010, 05:05 PM
Thieves.

03-03-2010, 05:05 PM

Jakey slack jawed yokel choochter inbreeds :dunno:

Mister P
03-03-2010, 06:38 PM
if they were left in a locker, we would still have the key.

first thing I checked was if there was a key in the vally bag. Nowt!

Gus
03-03-2010, 06:50 PM
if they were left in a locker, we would still have the key.

first thing I checked was if there was a key in the vally bag. Nowt!

you get my message about saturday?

04-03-2010, 07:17 AM
you get my message about saturday?

Is this you making plans To go and get bevvied without inviting me :greengrin

Delboy*
04-03-2010, 07:28 AM

Thats everyones plan

Mister P
04-03-2010, 08:23 AM

nah man....just no wasting his breath on someone who won't come anyway.

:na na::duck:

04-03-2010, 09:25 AM
nah man....just no wasting his breath on someone who won't come anyway.

:na na::duck:

dont you start!!! :grr:

a team beers night out is well overdue!

i have my birds cousins 21st on saturday anyway....... :bye:

Delboy*
04-03-2010, 11:17 AM
dont you start!!! :grr:

a team beers night out is well overdue!

i have my birds cousins 21st on saturday anyway....... :bye:

We've already been out twice.....were u not asked? :foot:

04-03-2010, 11:24 AM
Is this you making plans To go and get bevvied without inviting me :greengrin Aye, you never come out anyway :bye:

:doh:

04-03-2010, 11:32 AM

Aye, you never come out anyway :bye:

:doh:

its tough not being in you guys clique. :rolleyes:

:devil:

04-03-2010, 03:29 PM
its tough not being in you guys clique. :rolleyes:

:devil:

We thought YOU had the clique seeing as everyone else gets involved apart from yerself :confused:

04-03-2010, 04:09 PM
We thought YOU had the clique seeing as everyone else gets involved apart from yerself :confused:

im dont have a clique....

i do however have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany!! :agree:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ylSzxsJihjY/Snnpoqog9RI/AAAAAAAAAAQ/ZWPlyqrlTJ8/s1600-R/ron_burgundy.jpg

04-03-2010, 04:17 PM

i do however have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany!! :agree:

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_ylSzxsJihjY/Snnpoqog9RI/AAAAAAAAAAQ/ZWPlyqrlTJ8/s1600-R/ron_burgundy.jpg

WTF?!?

Teo10
04-03-2010, 04:22 PM

I will punch you right in the babymaker

05-03-2010, 01:23 PM
I am completely miserable san diego!
aww its so damn hot...
... milk was a bad choice

05-03-2010, 04:59 PM
I am completely miserable san diego!
aww its so damn hot...
... milk was a bad choice

Most

Overrated

Film

Ever

:bye:

Delboy*
05-03-2010, 08:54 PM

Brought to you by Icanybelievehowmuchofa*****ingloseryouare.com