View Full Version : Forms

Gus
15-02-2010, 12:48 PM
IF YOU WERE AT CRAIGMOUNT LAST MONDAY THEN YOU WERE GIVEN A FORM BY MYSELF TO BE FILLED IN.

JOHN TEXT A FEW FOLK LAST WEDNESDAY ASKING YOU TO BRING THE FORMS ON THURSDAY........NOT ONE PERSON DID :grr: simple task that folk still cannae do :grr:

It may not seem to be a big deal, but this is purely for admin purposes that you were asked to fill these in.

When we go amatuer you have to fill in 3 forms & get yourself a passport picture by a certain time.....

EVERYONE who go a form who is coming tonight, bring it along filled in

No excuses

Muzzy
15-02-2010, 12:55 PM
I'll bring mine along tonight sweetcheeks. If i'm playing that is. I filled it out on the night you gave us it but unfortunetly couldn't play on thursday. Shipped 5 goals without Bamba at the back :wink:

Gus
15-02-2010, 01:03 PM
I'll bring mine along tonight sweetcheeks. If i'm playing that is. I filled it out on the night you gave us it but unfortunetly couldn't play on thursday. Shipped 5 goals without Bamba at the back :wink:

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:US3eMqHM6LHHYM:http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00954/Chris_Hogg_1_280x39_954271a.jpg (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00954/Chris_Hogg_1_280x39_954271a.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/2783776/Hogg-Dont-believe-the-hype.html&usg=__51J92bopriTT8YtpE5A4hTYbVlY=&h=390&w=280&sz=22&hl=en&start=35&itbs=1&tbnid=US3eMqHM6LHHYM:&tbnh=123&tbnw=88&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dchris%2Bhogg%26gbv%3D2%26ndsp%3D20%26 hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26start%3D20) and minus this legend

PUNT UP THE PARK

Mister P
15-02-2010, 01:05 PM
leg-end more like....

ah the old ones are the best eh.

Gus
15-02-2010, 01:10 PM
leg-end more like....

ah the old ones are the best eh.

your old...but I wouldnt call you the best:wink:

15-02-2010, 01:43 PM
Matthew, we don't like or respect you enough to hand these forms in on time...

15-02-2010, 01:47 PM
I brought mine :agree:

15-02-2010, 01:51 PM
Matt I took mine to the game on wed. Can you bring another one for me pretty please :love ya!::love ya!:

sauzee=legend
15-02-2010, 03:31 PM
Bring a form for me tonight please mate and I will fill it in.

15-02-2010, 04:08 PM
Bring a form for me tonight please mate and I will fill it in.

me too.

Delboy*
15-02-2010, 05:03 PM
I brought mine :agree:

Club-fud :agree:

15-02-2010, 05:26 PM
Club-fud :agree:

:spammy: Call me throw in boy

16-02-2010, 05:17 PM
John you spelt my name wrong on tht sight... its mcbeath not mcbean

16-02-2010, 05:51 PM

He meant it :agree:

Delboy*
16-02-2010, 09:16 PM

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:IvJamuZSvKkjkM:http://thecomicscomic.typepad.com/.a/6a00e54ed02a6788330120a5825bdd970c-800wi (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://thecomicscomic.typepad.com/.a/6a00e54ed02a6788330120a5825bdd970c-800wi&imgrefurl=http://thecomicscomic.typepad.com/thecomicscomic/2009/08/alteregos-10-comedy-character-acts-who-have-had-a-life-of-their-own.html&usg=__z_8dFA_764SdzPOxZ3tWOM1Dp7A=&h=356&w=250&sz=17&hl=en&start=17&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=IvJamuZSvKkjkM:&tbnh=121&tbnw=85&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dmr.bean%26hl%3Den%26rlz%3D1T4DKUK_en-GBGB252GB252%26sa%3DN%26um%3D1)

Mister P
16-02-2010, 09:31 PM
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:IvJamuZSvKkjkM:http://thecomicscomic.typepad.com/.a/6a00e54ed02a6788330120a5825bdd970c-800wi (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://thecomicscomic.typepad.com/.a/6a00e54ed02a6788330120a5825bdd970c-800wi&imgrefurl=http://thecomicscomic.typepad.com/thecomicscomic/2009/08/alteregos-10-comedy-character-acts-who-have-had-a-life-of-their-own.html&usg=__z_8dFA_764SdzPOxZ3tWOM1Dp7A=&h=356&w=250&sz=17&hl=en&start=17&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=IvJamuZSvKkjkM:&tbnh=121&tbnw=85&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dmr.bean%26hl%3Den%26rlz%3D1T4DKUK_en-GBGB252GB252%26sa%3DN%26um%3D1)

18-02-2010, 07:38 PM
I wasn't given a form, I presume I'm unwanted :greengrin

:boo hoo:

18-02-2010, 08:59 PM

:boo hoo::boo hoo:

Mister P
18-02-2010, 09:01 PM

they were given out last monday night mate. you'll get one soon:wink:

18-02-2010, 09:32 PM

they arent the signing forms to go amature. just a club membership form

Gus
18-02-2010, 09:41 PM

you don't just get a form mate, you earn one :agree:

So until you get that BEERS tattoo done chap you ain't getting one :wink:

craig1875
19-02-2010, 09:03 AM

And somehow i got 1... :rolleyes:

19-02-2010, 09:37 AM

do you wake up every morning and think the whole worlds against you?????

constant negativity.......

19-02-2010, 10:21 AM

:party: AAAAAAALWAYS LOOK ON THE BRIGHT SIDE OF LIFE :party:

19-02-2010, 10:29 AM

Tad repetitive..

Teo10
19-02-2010, 12:22 PM

Here's a little song I wrote,
You might want to sing it, note for note,

DONT WORRY.....

BE HAPPY:thumbsup::thumbsup:

19-02-2010, 06:07 PM

:greengrin I'll er...have a think about that...

Delboy*
19-02-2010, 08:57 PM
Milky, U seem like a good lad n a handy player. Dont let them drag u down, we need good lads like u cos theres too many f*nnies in this team. :devil:

19-02-2010, 10:05 PM
Milky, U seem like a good lad n a handy player. Dont let them drag u down, we need good lads like u cos theres too many f*nnies in this team. :devil:

:wink:Don't worry about me. I still can't put many names to faces yet anyway, which one were you again? :greengrin

20-02-2010, 05:03 AM

Mister P
20-02-2010, 07:34 AM
so childish!
so are you not wanting to sign for next year?

Delboy*
20-02-2010, 08:49 AM
:wink:Don't worry about me. I still can't put many names to faces yet anyway, which one were you again? :greengrin

easy one m8, im the only one that could actually play football.

20-02-2010, 09:17 AM
so childish!
so are you not wanting to sign for next year?

What folk want and what the manager wants might be two entirely different things :wink:

easy one m8, im the only one that could actually play football.

If you call kicking the "Talent" off the ball all night is playing football I think your in the wrong place :rolleyes:

20-02-2010, 09:33 AM
What folk want and what the manager wants might be two entirely different things :wink:

If you call kicking the "Talent" off the ball all night is playing football I think your in the wrong place :rolleyes:

I'll second that :wink:

21-02-2010, 08:40 AM
I'll second that :wink:

Shut up ya fanny :bye:

21-02-2010, 08:48 AM

I was joking ya goon!!!!

Delboy*
21-02-2010, 09:37 AM

Typical Fender n his bully-boy tactics, Archie for captain :agree:

Mister P
21-02-2010, 10:14 AM
Steven Fenton...Hibeernians Victor Meldrew:greengrin

21-02-2010, 12:42 PM
Steven Fenton...Hibeernians Victor Meldrew:greengrin

John Pryde... Hibeernian's Frank Spencer/Dale Winton/Mixu Pantylinen/Josef Fritzel/Baldrick

Etc.

craig1875
21-02-2010, 03:25 PM
Here's a little song I wrote,
You might want to sing it, note for note,

DONT WORRY.....

BE HAPPY:thumbsup::thumbsup:

:party: AAAAAAALWAYS LOOK ON THE BRIGHT SIDE OF LIFE :party:

So should i have put something like, "You should have played as good as me and you would have got a form" ? Just to try to copy everyone else's attitude? I type what i think, and if i am thinking negativly when i type (or any other time), then so be it.

21-02-2010, 05:16 PM
So should i have put something like, "You should have played as good as me and you would have got a form" ? Just to try to copy everyone else's attitude? I type what i think, and if i am thinking negativly when i type (or any other time), then so be it.

who said that like??

thats deffo no my attitude.

Teo10
21-02-2010, 05:52 PM
who said that like??

Nor me....

21-02-2010, 06:14 PM

Whit are you havering on about Drysdale?? :confused::confused: I can only suspect a massive sense of humour failure.

Anyway, I'm a cack-handed fool so have almost undoubtedly lost that form.

Any chance of another copy being made??

Thanks muchly :greengrin

craig1875
21-02-2010, 06:21 PM
who said that like??

Well thats what it looked like to me.

Delboy*
21-02-2010, 07:30 PM
:bitchy:
Nobody in this team is good enough to have an attitude, so anyone who has is just a pretentious tw*t. (i dont think theres a prob like)

Anyone can have tw*tty moments, but thats just cos life can be a bucket of **** sometimes.

I personally think that everyone should just get their ***** out there, put a shift in and show what uv got to offer.
If u cant dribble around 6 men-flick it over yer heid n slap it in the top corner, then dont try to do it. certainly not when there is an easy pass on.
Yes, monday nights are good for tryin things but to be honest, you need to show why u should be picked out of a big squad for the games.
If its a choice between the guy that plays his position, gets the tackles in and finds a team mate wi a pass, or the guy that nut-megs his marker but looses the ball when there was a pass on....well i know who id pick!

Im gonna lay down a challenge to all the Beers for tomorrow night......
Gonna run my soul into the ground, get up and down the pitch, be supportive to my team mates and really use the opportunity in a constructive manner, who's in?...........

21-02-2010, 08:04 PM
Well thats what it looked like to me.

drysdale, wtf are you talking about???

give me an example where i have said anything like "You should have played as good as me and you would have got a form" ........

get a hold of yourself.:bitchy:

Mister P
21-02-2010, 08:05 PM
count me in 100%

21-02-2010, 08:27 PM
cant argue wi that deek :thumbsup:

21-02-2010, 09:31 PM
Nobody in this team is good enough to have an attitude, so anyone who has is just a pretentious tw*t. (i dont think theres a prob like)

Anyone can have tw*tty moments, but thats just cos life can be a bucket of **** sometimes.

I personally think that everyone should just get their ***** out there, put a shift in and show what uv got to offer.
If u cant dribble around 6 men-flick it over yer heid n slap it in the top corner, then dont try to do it. certainly not when there is an easy pass on.
Yes, monday nights are good for tryin things but to be honest, you need to show why u should be picked out of a big squad for the games.
If its a choice between the guy that plays his position, gets the tackles in and finds a team mate wi a pass, or the guy that nut-megs his marker but looses the ball when there was a pass on....well i know who id pick!

Gonna run my soul into the ground, get up and down the pitch, be supportive to my team mates and really use the opportunity in a constructive manner, who's in?...........

at the end of the day in a big group of people not everyone is going to get on with each other. one thing i cant stand is fighting against each other be it on a message board, in the pub or the training ground. there is NOTHING wrong with fight and desire but there is a line. in training theres nothing wrong in being tough but we shouldnt be trying to half each other, everybody makes mistakes but we should all be adult enough to brush it off.

21-02-2010, 10:36 PM

Well said Derek..

That basically sums up what I've been trying to drill into guys over the last 6 months..

Lets all burst our holes the morn and try our damndest to put a proper good shift in and along with that DO the right things..

Play the passes, track your man and really give yourself a runout!

At the moment Mondays will be used to determine the line ups for games - When possible of course!

Lets all put in maximum effort tomorrow, NO EXCUSES!!

Delboy*
22-02-2010, 06:21 AM
at the end of the day in a big group of people not everyone is going to get on with each other. one thing i cant stand is fighting against each other be it on a message board, in the pub or the training ground. there is NOTHING wrong with fight and desire but there is a line. in training theres nothing wrong in being tough but we shouldnt be trying to half each other, everybody makes mistakes but we should all be adult enough to brush it off.

Good points Arch,
I'v never seen a desire from the Beers to go n half people so no sure about that one but id agree wi the rest.

Id say there has been a gargantuan misunderstanding over the Ritchie-gate scandal.
Of all the players in the team id say he is the least likely to come out wi such an arrogant statement. Infact, he just wouldnt.
Im just amazed that he managed to fill the form in:tee hee:

22-02-2010, 08:20 AM
Good points Arch,
I'v never seen a desire from the Beers to go n half people so no sure about that one but id agree wi the rest.

Id say there has been a gargantuan misunderstanding over the Ritchie-gate scandal.
Of all the players in the team id say he is the least likely to come out wi such an arrogant statement. Infact, he just wouldnt.
Im just amazed that he managed to fill the form in:tee hee:

No one has halfed anyone was just adding to my post. Basicaly people can make mistakes but I don't think anyone would say or do anything on purpose.well maybe someone, fen* cough cough *ton :greengrin

Gus
22-02-2010, 08:39 AM
you were all mistakes - you dinnae believe me.....ask you parents :wink:

Aye lets do our shizzle on a monday nights 110% no excuses, play to your strengths (if you have any) & in the position you want to be CONSIDERED for - I know its hard as other folk will not adhere to this but worry about YOUR job no one elses.

I am pretentious tw*t - my Loui Vutton man bag (satchel) suggests I am :wink:

:notworthy:

sauzee=legend
22-02-2010, 08:55 AM
You need a lift tonight Gus??

craig1875
22-02-2010, 09:03 AM
I'm not playing tonight.

22-02-2010, 09:19 AM
You need a lift tonight Gus??

yeah gus, do you need a lift tonight

Gus
22-02-2010, 12:18 PM
yeah gus, do you need a lift tonight

I do need a lift lads you wanna scrap it out over me:casper::love ya!:

22-02-2010, 12:25 PM
I do need a lift lads you wanna scrap it out over me:casper::love ya!:

nut

just tell me if you need me :hnet:

sauzee=legend
22-02-2010, 12:27 PM
He's all your's arch :wink:

22-02-2010, 12:27 PM
I'm not playing tonight.

You see guys you have scared off Craig........... Bullies :greengrin

Gus
22-02-2010, 12:32 PM
He's all your's arch :wink:

7.45pm at gus towers :wink:

Archie, am I not right out the way for you? Lift home would be grand though - - - easpecially as you can't make the race night

craig1875
22-02-2010, 12:34 PM
You see guys you have scared off Craig........... Bullies :greengrin

Decided on friday that i wasn't going to be going tonight.

sauzee=legend
22-02-2010, 12:41 PM
I could easily collect you tonight if needed matt, as i will be at edinburgh academy anyway. However i wont be able to take you all the way home, If needed just let me know mate.

22-02-2010, 12:52 PM
7.45pm at gus towers :wink:

Archie, am I not right out the way for you? Lift home would be grand though - - - easpecially as you can't make the race night

ill get you and take you home :violin::love ya!:

Gus
22-02-2010, 01:31 PM
ill get you and take you home :violin::love ya!:

Cheers Pete - I will take up Archie's offer.

Archmond, I will text you, you gent

See you all tonight :thumbsup:

22-02-2010, 01:40 PM
Decided on friday that i wasn't going to be going tonight.

Why not :confused:

craig1875
22-02-2010, 02:25 PM
Why not :confused:

Heads not in the right place at the moment.

Gus
22-02-2010, 02:35 PM

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:Zho1_n-CPpkT_M:http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/v228/606/125/q589763487_6287.jpg (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/v228/606/125/q589763487_6287.jpg&imgrefurl=http://ja-jp.facebook.com/people/Marcus-Taylor/100000151202291&usg=__2RDTQZ1Fj4lfGuAbBIDxXL5ssGU=&h=50&w=50&sz=3&hl=en&start=15&itbs=1&tbnid=Zho1_n-CPpkT_M:&tbnh=50&tbnw=50&prev=/images%3Fq%3DCRAIG%2BDRYSDALE%26hl%3Den%26gbv%3D2% 26tbs%3Disch:1) aye it is :confused:

craig1875
22-02-2010, 02:41 PM
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:Zho1_n-CPpkT_M:http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/v228/606/125/q589763487_6287.jpg (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/v228/606/125/q589763487_6287.jpg&imgrefurl=http://ja-jp.facebook.com/people/Marcus-Taylor/100000151202291&usg=__2RDTQZ1Fj4lfGuAbBIDxXL5ssGU=&h=50&w=50&sz=3&hl=en&start=15&itbs=1&tbnid=Zho1_n-CPpkT_M:&tbnh=50&tbnw=50&prev=/images%3Fq%3DCRAIG%2BDRYSDALE%26hl%3Den%26gbv%3D2% 26tbs%3Disch:1) aye it is :confused:

Thats an old picture.

22-02-2010, 02:44 PM

Football is the perfect opportunity to clear yer heid :agree:

sauzee=legend
22-02-2010, 02:50 PM
Come along to footie tonight, be with the boys and clear your head.
Gus will be shooting so we will be having a good laugh tonight :wink:

craig1875
22-02-2010, 02:52 PM

Normally i would say the same but don't think it would help today.

Teo10
22-02-2010, 03:08 PM

That's one of the reasons why I love it! Best way to clear the head and think about things!

Hence why I am most DEFO going tonight:agree:

22-02-2010, 03:16 PM
Normally i would say the same but don't think it would help today.

How not?

That's one of the reasons why I love it! Best way to clear the head and think about things!

Hence why I am most DEFO going tonight:agree:

Amen my little brown brother :top marks