View Full Version : Hearts v Hibernian - Saturday 20th March

14-02-2010, 05:57 PM
"General sale will commence at 9am on Friday 19th February, names and addresses will be required for each ticket purchased."

Who aww gonnae be doon at ER to get tickets?

Mon then.

14-02-2010, 10:13 PM
"General sale will commence at 9am on Friday 19th February, names and addresses will be required for each ticket purchased."

Who aww gonnae be doon at ER to get tickets?

Mon then.

Season ticket holders are already out :wink:
:party::cheers:

15-02-2010, 11:00 AM
I know kiddo :wink:

15-02-2010, 12:35 PM
I'll hopefully be getting mie on payday(thursday)

15-02-2010, 02:41 PM
already got mine.... gonnna take it easy in the roseburn though so i dont get chucked out like i did at ibrox yesterday..... TWICE!!! :grr:

15-02-2010, 02:43 PM
already got mine.... gonnna take it easy in the roseburn though so i dont get chucked out like i did at ibrox yesterday..... TWICE!!! :grr:

I spoke to Josh at the game, he told me you had been chucked oot and went in the rangers end. :faf:

You get chucked ootae there tae?

15-02-2010, 02:44 PM
Aye but you're a welt.

15-02-2010, 02:47 PM
I spoke to Josh at the game, he told me you had been chucked oot and went in the rangers end. :faf:

You get chucked ootae there tae?

walked into the hibs end... never even took my seat and i got lobbed oot.... so i went outside and bought a ticket in the rangers end next to the hibs fans but the steward that chucked me out saw me and chucked me out of there too!! :rolleyes:

i only gave the huns a tiny bit of abuse.... then ended up next to the guys i was giving abuse too.

surprised i didnae get a slap! :faf:

ended up watching the game in a pub nearby that didnt even have sky so they watched on one of the dodgy foreign channels.

all n all it was a crap day! :agree:

15-02-2010, 03:07 PM
walked into the hibs end... never even took my seat and i got lobbed oot.... so i went outside and bought a ticket in the rangers end next to the hibs fans but the steward that chucked me out saw me and chucked me out of there too!! :rolleyes:

i only gave the huns a tiny bit of abuse.... then ended up next to the guys i was giving abuse too.

ended up watching the game in a pub nearby that didnt even have sky so they watched on one of the dodgy foreign channels.

Faniel mark II. :agree:

15-02-2010, 03:20 PM

It's folk like you that give Hibs fans a bad name.

15-02-2010, 05:03 PM
God I was arsed when I posted this thread.

Ben, shut it. Fenton, shut it. Ritchie, shut it.

Still, who's going doon?

"Do you know who I am?"

Dav1986
15-02-2010, 05:17 PM
God I was arsed when I posted this thread.

Ben, shut it. Fenton, shut it. Ritchie, shut it.

Still, who's going doon?

"Do you know who I am?"

Cant afford it till next friday if there's still some left then...

What times kick off? Thats the weekend am out for ma birthday so will be a messy couple of days....

15-02-2010, 05:49 PM
Cant afford it till next friday if there's still some left then...

What times kick off? Thats the weekend am out for ma birthday so will be a messy couple of days....
"What did you say about me?"

craig1875
15-02-2010, 07:48 PM

I have my ticket!!!! :thumbsup:

15-02-2010, 09:02 PM
STFU wasters.

16-02-2010, 11:22 AM
I think someone on this thread needs to behave at the game if they using my number :wink:

Shame I can't be there but im book to France, so annoying :grr::grr:

16-02-2010, 11:36 AM
I think someone on this thread needs to behave at the game if they using my number :wink:

Part-timer.

16-02-2010, 11:41 AM
Part-timer.

I made it from Halifax for the midweek Abeerdeen game while you were at home pulling one off over drysdale :greengrin

Who's the part-timer :wink:

16-02-2010, 11:55 AM
I made it from Halifax for the midweek Abeerdeen game while you were at home pulling one off over drysdale :greengrin

Who's the part-timer :wink:
I was at the Aberdeen game :wink:

16-02-2010, 12:02 PM
I was at the Aberdeen game :wink:

:doh::brickwall

16-02-2010, 12:12 PM
:doh::brickwall
But was still pulling one off over Drysdale mind :agree:

16-02-2010, 12:33 PM
But was still pulling one off over Drysdale mind :agree:

Hopfully the mess wasn't over someone's shoulder in front of you :jamboak:

16-02-2010, 12:35 PM
Hopfully the mess wasn't over someone's shoulder in front of you :jamboak:
Unfortunately aye, but it was some bird 4 rows down.

16-02-2010, 12:37 PM
Unfortunately aye, but it was some bird 4 rows down.

Was that the bird from Bolton :greengrin

Remember her:confused:

16-02-2010, 01:00 PM
Was that the bird from Bolton :greengrin

Remember her:confused:
She had massive chlamydia.

craig1875
16-02-2010, 06:51 PM
She had massive chlamydia.

:faf::faf::faf: Thats what football should be like every week.

16-02-2010, 06:57 PM
:faf::faf::faf: Thats what football should be like every week.
That was the best pre-season atmosphere I've ever experienced. Excellent.

I mind laughing at that guy who mouthed "ITS....JUST....A.....FRIENDLY"

16-02-2010, 07:03 PM

Class day out boys :agree:

The bars in Manchester were funny, we should have crashed on your floor...i'd have made the night :greengrin

craig1875
16-02-2010, 07:05 PM

:faf: Same again this year?

craig1875
16-02-2010, 07:08 PM

The bars in Manchester were funny, we should have crashed on your floor...i'd have made the night :greengrin

Was class, can only imagin if hibs get into europe next season.....:party::drunk::cheers:

16-02-2010, 07:16 PM
Was class, can only imagin if hibs get into europe next season.....:party::drunk::cheers:

Where would you want though? Spain?

Hopefully they will arrange an English Friendley as well..........Leeds or Huddersfield anyone? :thumbsup:

craig1875
16-02-2010, 07:22 PM

Hopefully they will arrange an English Friendley as well..........Leeds or Huddersfield anyone? :thumbsup:

AFC Halifax :bye:. wouldn't care realy but want to go to an euro away game.

16-02-2010, 07:49 PM
Remember that kilt-wearing Chinaman?

16-02-2010, 07:55 PM
Leeds United v Hibernian.

Halifax you have chlamydia.

16-02-2010, 08:08 PM

OI JOHN!

We wanted yous to stay!

Jamie wanted to stay, but you insisted on getting the last train :grr:

16-02-2010, 08:51 PM
Mind when that guy was threatening to kick my arse then Dav heckled him when he left?

Good times.

16-02-2010, 09:04 PM
Mind when that guy was threatening to kick my arse then Dav heckled him when he left?

Good times.

Which guy?

16-02-2010, 09:14 PM
Which guy?
This was in Edinburgh bro...

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 PM ----------

I *****ing love Edinburgh.

16-02-2010, 09:22 PM
This was in Edinburgh bro...

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:13 PM ----------

I *****ing love Edinburgh.

You couldn't pull in mood :wink:

16-02-2010, 09:24 PM
You couldn't pull in mood :wink:
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Thanks for the laugh though John.

16-02-2010, 09:26 PM
AFC Halifax :bye:. wouldn't care realy but want to go to an euro away game.

I'm already planning it....gonna cost a fair wedge though :wink:

16-02-2010, 10:01 PM
David McAndrew.

16-02-2010, 10:52 PM

Andorra.

16-02-2010, 10:57 PM
Andorra la Vella.

16-02-2010, 11:09 PM
:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious :hilarious:hilarious:hilarious:hilarious

Thanks for the laugh though John.

No worries........

Ring it 0161 95 20769 :greengrin

Dav1986
18-02-2010, 05:07 PM

Good times.

was gonna throw ma irn bru over him but thought thatd be a waste of irn bru :greengrin good times!!!

18-02-2010, 05:43 PM
was throw ma irn bru over him but thought thatd be a waste of irn bru :greengrin good times!!!

The boy was ugly enough without making him ginger anaw.

I still reckon he thought Faniel called him a swedgerheid.

craig1875
19-02-2010, 09:25 AM

Like you did when you used someone else's number last time? Chucked out after 30 mins.

Anyway how do you have a season ticket?

_hucks_
19-02-2010, 09:35 AM
Give us a pre-season against Everton, that'd be a beauty of an excuse to get ****ed. Cannae make it to the derby though, stuck in liverpool :boo hoo:

Mister P
19-02-2010, 01:51 PM
me n the wife bought oor tickets today...:thumbsup:

19-02-2010, 02:09 PM
Same.

Mister P
19-02-2010, 04:22 PM
what?...u and my wife bought tickets????

---------- Post added at 05:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

is the Roseburn bar getting Hibeernian'd again?

19-02-2010, 04:29 PM
what?...u and my wife bought tickets????

---------- Post added at 05:22 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

is the Roseburn bar getting Hibeernian'd again?
Are a you mis-typing, Fonz-jacket-wearing, scissor-weilding fool?

19-02-2010, 04:52 PM
Are a you mis-typing, Fonz-jacket-wearing, scissor-weilding fool?

:confused: Abort on the spelling :greengrin

I'll be in attendance, but at the Murrayfield Hotel, as I'm not that much of an uber-jakey - :cool2::devil: - to be on the bevy at 9.00am sharp, and my the time I'll have met up with my mates, it'll be more like 9.15-30, by which time the Roseburn is always packed beyond belief and the queue has already started.

19-02-2010, 05:22 PM
:confused: Abort on the spelling :greengrin

I'll be in attendance, but at the Murrayfield Hotel, as I'm not that much of an uber-jakey - :cool2::devil: - to be on the bevy at 9.00am sharp, and my the time I'll have met up with my mates, it'll be more like 9.15-30, by which time the Roseburn is always packed beyond belief and the queue has already started.
Intentional fo coures :whistle: :offski:

19-02-2010, 05:47 PM

Cheers for the heads up cuhunt :rolleyes: