Delboy*
07-02-2010, 01:06 PM
Tidy looking strip m8

Mister P
07-02-2010, 01:51 PM
Get yourself to our game.....

nice, whats the price?

m too busy.

cost for 1x keeper and 15 x outfield is £450.
then the cost of number printing.
defo something to look into tho.

07-02-2010, 05:59 PM
Too much green :hide:

07-02-2010, 06:23 PM
http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=13&d=6&p={B2F00632-703E-4B99-B4B9-1D63E92E2071}&pc=486

that would be much cheaper and probably a wee bit better!

Or a combination of the below would only come to £340.00 can change the top to a plain black one and that would be the same.
http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-052-009-D25&DEPT=052&BRAND=9&SS=1&GROUP=LS14PACK (http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-052-009-D25&DEPT=052&BRAND=9&SS=1&GROUP=LS14PACK)
http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-053-009-112&DEPT=053&BRAND=9&SS=1&GROUP=A14PACK (http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-053-009-112&DEPT=053&BRAND=9&SS=1&GROUP=A14PACK)
http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-054-009-969&DEPT=054&BRAND=9&SS=1&GROUP=A14PACK (http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-054-009-969&DEPT=054&BRAND=9&SS=1&GROUP=A14PACK)

mentalhibee
07-02-2010, 08:33 PM
http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=619&d=6&p={0EAC9B6B-8A7F-4591-8889-C83A63DF5D24}&pc=7827
http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=371&d=6&p={3B35AE45-635C-4E19-A4B2-8FC836A20945}&pc=4683
pretty smart away strip ideas!

Or a new set of home strips...
http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=13&d=6&p={02A0D8EF-A6CD-4608-B4BD-E171B3D8F65F}&pc=5158
http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=371&d=6&p={3B35AE45-635C-4E19-A4B2-8FC836A20945}&pc=4691:agree:

Mister P
07-02-2010, 08:36 PM
I like all of them except for the yella seany:thumbsup:

12-02-2010, 01:36 PM
Just spoke to the sponsor I had lined up anyway for us but now we're going amatuer he'll buy our kit and contribute to the race night :top marks:notworthy:

12-02-2010, 01:40 PM
Just spoke to the sponsor I had lined up anyway for us but now we're going amatuer he'll buy our kit and contribute to the race night :top marks:notworthy:

excellent news! are you able to disclose who it is?

I think one of the strips posted by Sean or I are cheaper / nicer than the legea one above. certainly looking good for the beers!! :thumbsup:

12-02-2010, 05:25 PM
excellent news! are you able to disclose who it is?

I think one of the strips posted by Sean or I are cheaper / nicer than the legea one above. certainly looking good for the beers!! :thumbsup:

Yes, but i wont :wink:

How about this...

http://www.prostarfootballkits.co.uk/images/offers/BENFICA%20offer%20copy.jpg

Decent kit and superb price :agree:

12-02-2010, 05:46 PM
http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=619&d=6&p={0EAC9B6B-8A7F-4591-8889-C83A63DF5D24}&pc=7827 (http://www.prosocceruk.co.uk/product_details.asp?c=619&d=6&p=%7B0EAC9B6B-8A7F-4591-8889-C83A63DF5D24%7D&pc=7827)

I vote for these.

12-02-2010, 06:13 PM
i thought the pauls team strips were really smart.

i hope we'll go the whole hog and get our badge on the new strip.....:agree:

12-02-2010, 06:14 PM
i thought the pauls team strips were really smart.

i hope we'll go the whole hog and get our badge on the new strip.....:agree:
Aye man, nae printing, full on embroidery.

It's been on the cards for ages, just the money situation.

12-02-2010, 06:17 PM
I vote for these.

They're smart but pricey and don't come with matching socks :rolleyes:

12-02-2010, 06:51 PM
Yes, but i wont :wink:

How about this...

http://www.prostarfootballkits.co.uk/images/offers/BENFICA%20offer%20copy.jpg

Decent kit and superb price :agree:

i take it you can change the colours???

Mister P
12-02-2010, 07:35 PM
badges are a must. i already have a quote (somewhere).
if strips are being bought for us, badges should be within our means :dunno:

12-02-2010, 08:08 PM
They're smart but pricey and don't come with matching socks :rolleyes:
Yet not disgusting like the ones you posted :rolleyes:

12-02-2010, 09:54 PM
Yet not disgusting like the ones you posted :rolleyes:

Apologies for thinking about the cost to the sponsor I got us!

Feel free to find one yourself that has £500+ to spend on kit :agree:

Oh, haven't you been doing that for 4 year already :cool2:

12-02-2010, 10:05 PM
Apologies for thinking about the cost to the sponsor I got us!

Feel free to find one yourself that has £500+ to spend on kit :agree:

Oh, haven't you been doing that for 4 year already :cool2:
No really, we had a superb strip that everyone agreed was good but never had the financial consistency.

Had sponsors, but nae known league nae interest.

13-02-2010, 06:59 AM
No really, we had a superb strip that everyone agreed was good but never had the financial consistency.

Had sponsors, but nae known league nae interest.

:blah: :wink:

Well get back in touch with them now! The more the merrier :agree:

13-02-2010, 07:12 AM
:blah: :wink:

Well get back in touch with them now! The more the merrier :agree:
They're still here..

13-02-2010, 07:17 AM
They're still here..

Who

Delboy*
13-02-2010, 09:32 AM
remember lads, nae point in having spanking kit that costs a mint when the guys in them cant even run in a straight line or pass the baw 5 yards.................by the way, i look class in any strip....................edit: i make any strip look class............................................

13-02-2010, 03:17 PM
They're still here..
What a crack attack post.

Spoke to a couple of folk that were interested back in the day. Now skint :rolleyes:

13-02-2010, 05:56 PM
What a crack attack post.

Spoke to a couple of folk that were interested back in the day. Now skint :rolleyes:

your a total zoomer likes ken!!?? :agree:

13-02-2010, 07:09 PM
your a total zoomer likes ken!!?? :agree:
It's took you how many months to realise this?

14-02-2010, 01:34 AM
Yes..

I now have us a SHORT sponser to go along with our shirt sponsor :wink:

Delboy*
14-02-2010, 11:45 AM
Yes..

I now have us a SHORT sponser to go along with our shirt sponsor :wink:

Is it Ronnie Corbett?

Mister P
14-02-2010, 11:54 AM
Is it Ronnie Corbett?

Who's that :confused:

Delboy*
14-02-2010, 03:13 PM
Who's that :confused:

Hands up if u think Fonz is a smack-bucket.....

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:c87vTrQwBDktiM:http://www.gordonpoole.com/entertainment/showpic.asp%3Fimagetype%3Draw%26width%3D150%2520%2 520%2520%2520%2520%2520%2520%26height%3D197%2520%2 520%2520%2520%2520%2520%2520%26ID%3D830 (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.gordonpoole.com/entertainment/showpic.asp%3Fimagetype%3Draw%26width%3D150%2520%2 520%2520%2520%2520%2520%2520%26height%3D197%2520%2 520%2520%2520%2520%2520%2520%26ID%3D830&imgrefurl=http://www.gordonpoole.com/%3FartistID%3D850&usg=__BxZ_jShsZE-ssH1IbJlCh6Ok_8A=&h=197&w=150&sz=45&hl=en&start=44&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=c87vTrQwBDktiM:&tbnh=104&tbnw=79&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dronnie%2Bcorbett%26ndsp%3D18%26hl%3De n%26rlz%3D1T4DKUK_en-GBGB252GB252%26sa%3DN%26start%3D36%26um%3D1)

14-02-2010, 05:26 PM
:rockin: Fritzy.

23-02-2010, 03:58 PM
http://www.bluemoonsport.co.uk/images/ajaccio%20black%20green.jpg

Nipped into Football Nation today and spoke to the guys about supplying us kit!

Got this kit priced up and a few others!

The guys were really sound and put together a few impressive deals :thumbsup:

Meeting with our main sponsor this Thursday so hopefully will have something in concrete by the weekend :notworthy:

Mister P
23-02-2010, 04:18 PM
top class mate.

mentalhibee
23-02-2010, 04:23 PM
Sounds good Fentosh!

23-02-2010, 05:10 PM
top class mate.

I've emailed you the shizzle :agree:

23-02-2010, 05:47 PM
Nipped into Football Nation today and spoke to the guys about supplying us kit!

Got this kit priced up and a few others!

The guys were really sound and put together a few impressive deals :thumbsup:

Meeting with our main sponsor this Thursday so hopefully will have something in concrete by the weekend :notworthy:

about time you did something.........

:cool2:

kevinref
23-02-2010, 06:07 PM
have you tried thomsons at elm row
they are sponsers of the league you are joining and give discounts to team in the league
ask for charlie lowrie (manager) used to run the scottish supporters league

24-02-2010, 04:30 PM
got a mate at adidas he quoted us £12 odds per shirt for these bad boys for the gel boyz new shirts :wink:http://www.prodirectsoccer.com/prodinfo.asp?PID=PDS-052-001-476&DEPT=052&BRAND=1&SS=1&GROUP=LS1PACK maybe he could sort something out for the beers:wink: