View Full Version : Hibby New Year!

Diego
31-12-2009, 06:32 AM
Hi lads,

Just a few lines to wish you a very happy new year 2010

Best of wishes from the Basque Country and best of lucks for the derby game againts the Yams :thumbsup:

Freedom for Euskal Herria, Freedom for Scotland

partickthistle
31-12-2009, 01:00 PM
A Happy New Year to all Hibs fans and all the best for 2010.

Good luck for your derby on sunday

31-12-2009, 01:02 PM
Just want to wish everyone a very Hibby New Year, and look forward to seeing a full house this sunday!

here's to 2010 guys! :thumbsup:

31-12-2009, 01:06 PM
cheers and all the best :thumbsup:

31-12-2009, 04:56 PM
A very Happy and prosperous New Year to all fellow Hibbys :thumbsup:

31-12-2009, 05:03 PM
Happy New Year Hibs.net - wha's like us!

All the best for 2010!!:thumbsup:

Hibzbollah
31-12-2009, 05:57 PM
"In the New Year, I want to see the revival of Scottish football. And the death of show business in it. If our team gets five red cards in a game but then continues to fight, for me, it makes them true heroes," said Romanov. "In this team I can see a great potential. I send to all our fans my sincere best wishes for 2010. Please keep up your unbendable spirit.":cool2:

And a happy new year to the Hibees as well!

31-12-2009, 06:01 PM
Happy new year all,and lets hope we can pump those ****my twats on sunday and then who knows maybe it'll rain and grant the unwashed a wash :wink::thumbsup::notworthy:

Penrith Hibee
31-12-2009, 06:13 PM
happy New Year fellow Cabbage people, can't wait for Sunday, HEA - RTS - if you cannae spell it then here's what is says

S***E, S***E glorious S***E....................................

Mon the Hibs...................

A full quantity of Ashtons are coming, first time for a long time........

31-12-2009, 07:14 PM
Aw the best to all hibs.netters :thumbsup::thumbsup:

blueisthecolour
31-12-2009, 07:26 PM
When it comes.

I have posted on here for a few months now, ive takin a load of stick (rightly so for supporting the opposition) ive given some stick out, which most poster have taken in the way it has been intended.

I have enjoyed my time on the board and look forward to more banter in the new year.

So I will take this opportunity to wish you all a Happy New Year when the time come's.

Happy New Year:sauzee:

31-12-2009, 07:56 PM
Happy new year when it comes mate.. look forward to ripping you in the new year :wink:

:party:

31-12-2009, 07:57 PM
When it comes.

I have posted on here for a few months now, ive takin a load of stick (rightly so for supporting the opposition) ive given some stick out, which most poster have taken in the way it has been intended.

I have enjoyed my time on the board and look forward to more banter in the new year.

So I will take this opportunity to wish you all a Happy New Year when the time come's.

Happy New Year:sauzee:

Happy New Year to you too! :flag:

Hibee_Lisa
31-12-2009, 07:59 PM
Happy New year when it comes. :thumbsup:

scott7_0(Prague)
31-12-2009, 08:03 PM
**** off ya Huncant... only joking, HNY:wink:

31-12-2009, 08:31 PM
Happy New Year yahttp://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/8/8_6_56.gif!!

(just kidding!:greengrin)

31-12-2009, 08:40 PM
H.N.Y.Y.H.B.:cheers:

31-12-2009, 08:46 PM
Happy new year :agree:

...WentToMowAnSPL
31-12-2009, 09:16 PM
Happy New Year :agree:

31-12-2009, 09:19 PM
Happy New Year

Aw ra best for 2010

Greenland
31-12-2009, 09:46 PM
Happy new year... hope yer team has a rotten 2010 :greengrin

plhibs
31-12-2009, 09:53 PM
Happy New Year ::thumbsup:
From Canada.:greengrin

31-12-2009, 09:59 PM
aye, happy new new year ya blue nosed orange bassa! :wink::faf:

personal favourite of mine!

andy

plhibs
31-12-2009, 10:27 PM
Just getting ready to watch the World Junior hockey, Canada against the U.S. and looking forward to the Derby on Sunday mon the Hibs.:thumbsup:

Petrie's Tache
31-12-2009, 10:49 PM
Happy New Year to all.

Now lets get in to the ****ing Diet Hun *******s on Sunday and tear them a new ********.

:jamboak:

31-12-2009, 10:55 PM
Happy New Year. :thumbsup:

31-12-2009, 11:06 PM
Bloavezh Mat
Have a great one folks. :cheers:

31-12-2009, 11:14 PM
Szczęśliwego Nowego Roku!

http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/8/8_6_53.gif

Prof. Shaggy
31-12-2009, 11:15 PM
Happy New Year to all. Lets all get together behind the Hibs this year.
Its going to be good, I know these things.

31-12-2009, 11:26 PM
Happy new year to all!

BH.

The_Sauz
31-12-2009, 11:35 PM
Happy New Year guy's
And let make some noise on Sunday :agree:

31-12-2009, 11:47 PM
Happy New Year to all.

Back in work already.

Hibbychick
31-12-2009, 11:48 PM
♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪
Happy New Year
♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♥ ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪

hope 2010 brings good health, wealth and happiness to everyone!

31-12-2009, 11:50 PM
Hibby New Year folks
Happy New Year to all.

Back in work already.and Hibby birthday tae yersel :cheers:

steino1875
31-12-2009, 11:51 PM
happy new year all the best for 2010 G.G.T.T.H:flag:

01-01-2010, 12:06 AM
I'm gutted for Ueskal Herria too. He's been sitting on the Chelsea bench for far too long.

Happy new year!

the lurker
01-01-2010, 01:33 AM
Happy new year :party
Have great one.
Alec

01-01-2010, 07:51 AM
Happy New Year to everyone on Hibs.net :greengrin

wazoo1875
01-01-2010, 09:19 AM
Happy New Year to all my fellow cabbs and too all the other teams fans on the board ! I hope it's prosperous for everyone :thumbsup:

To Yogi and the boys , Get right intae these mofos on sunday . I am working nights the now so sunday is my New Year , don't **** it up for me Hibs :pray:

:notworthy:

ACLeith
01-01-2010, 09:29 AM
HNY to everyone on this board. 12 months ago I had 3 sporting ambitions left to achieve 1.) break 70 at golf 2.) hole-in-one at golf 3.) see our beloved Hibees win the Holy Grail. Well I achieved the first of these in 2009, so here's hoping for another in 2010. So if I had to pick one of either number 2 or 3 which would it be ? Number 3 of course, it would bring relief/joy/bragging rights to almost everyone on here!! :agree:

01-01-2010, 10:52 AM
Hibby New Year everyone. :thumbsup:

Brando7
01-01-2010, 10:57 AM
Happy new year everyone :cheers:

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/2788439/Top-babe-videos-of-the-yearTopless-babesNude-babesPage-3Gorgeous-girlsNaked-girls-on-videoNudeNikkalaCarmen-Electra.html

jakki
01-01-2010, 11:22 AM
a Hiappy New Year guys and dolls:thumbsup:

HibeeUnderwood
01-01-2010, 11:31 AM
Happy New Year guys :cheers:

01-01-2010, 11:49 AM
A Happy New Year to all :thumbsup:

01-01-2010, 12:13 PM
Happy new year .netters!!!! :thumbsup:

01-01-2010, 12:18 PM
"Ein glückliches, erfolgreiches, wunderbares neues Jahr" to Hibees everywhere!:flag::cheers:

01-01-2010, 12:25 PM
"Ein glückliches, erfolgreiches, wunderbares neues Jahr" to Hibees everywhere!:flag::cheers:

Someone's still pissed :greengrin

Aubenas
01-01-2010, 12:29 PM
All the best guys, let's hope it's the best year yet.:thumbsup:

01-01-2010, 12:33 PM
happy 37th.:wink: lets get into them on sun and give them another new year that they wont forget.
all the best fellow hi bees