PDA

View Full Version : What does everyone think of the club shop's stock?

marcegan
14-12-2009, 04:02 PM
Hi guys,

My name is Marc Egan and I am a Strathclyde University student. I have been on here before trying to get some help for research on the topic of Hibs merchandise.

I am interested in finding out what the fans think of the club merchandise Do you think its overpriced? Are you particularly pleased with some of the products or is there something that has been bugging you for a while about it?

If the answers Yes or you are just interested in helping out the Hibs cause, then let me know by answering this quick and easy questionnaire about a number of different merchandising issues that you can access by emailing me at marc.egan@strath.ac.uk and i will then send you the questionnaire link !

IF YOU CLICK THIS LINK IT SHOULD TAKE YOU STRAIGHT TO THE QUESTIONNAIRE - http://s-tagg.market.strath.ac.uk/q/me/hibs_fans_merchandise_survey.htm

It will take no longer than 5 minutes to complete!

It is all going towards helping the fans in the long run as the results will be presented to Hibs at the end of research so take this opportunity to get your points across !

Cheers,

Marc

ADMIN EDIT - See post 7 for more info.............

sixtwo
14-12-2009, 04:34 PM
I went to complete your survey but a password is required.

MSK
14-12-2009, 04:38 PM
I went to complete your survey but a password is required.Likewise ..:agree:

marcegan
14-12-2009, 04:43 PM
ah, sorry guys for that !

technical glitch, i will get it sorted ASAP !!

HibbyAndy
14-12-2009, 04:45 PM
Looked in the club shop windae last Sunday ( never went in) and have to say the jackets are smarts as ****:agree:

Nae idea what price they are but would like yin for ma xmas!.

.SeventyFive
14-12-2009, 04:50 PM
I think Hibs sell a lot of good quality merchandise. I think the range is perfect for the size of the club.

marcegan
14-12-2009, 04:54 PM